Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - View Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - View Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - View Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1037 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Erlinda R. Groups Australia, August 27, 2015
Darling Harbour

Spacious, Clean, walking distance to Darling Harbour, Nice staff.
9.7
We had a good relaxing stay, just looking at our window nice view of the city high rise building. Short walk from our apartment to Darling Harbour Shopping centre via the Connecting Bridge from our place, that only hotels/apartments customers had the access. Comfortable beds, clean apartment, daily supply of towel. I will book this apartment again.
Report this review
Liza K. Groups Australia, August 26, 2015
Not overly impressed

Location, cleanliness & convenience
6.3
Was ok not impressed with staff at all Location was great Rooms were clean and spacious and very comfortable
Report this review
Hendrik L. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2015
Location is good

We stayed for the weekend
7
stayed in two bedroom apartment. Close to darling harbor. Shops bar clubs restaurants. Good location
Report this review
Rohan A. Business travelers Thailand, August 14, 2015
Value for money given location

Location, value for money, room size
6.7
Dreadfull old deformed mattress, otherwise fine.
Report this review
Lochie N. Business travelers Australia, August 12, 2015
A Home is A Home! Oaks borough was basic but comfy

24/7 front desk stsffe
5
It was too pricey, for a place/accomodation that doesn't have Bed & Breakfast included. The gym was out order and the Spar was shut down for refurbishment. All in all I had a very basic "stay" package
Report this review
Joseph M. Business travelers Australia, August 10, 2015
Quiet large room

Friendly staff quiet location value for money
7.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Karen P. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2015
great location

location
7
pleasant, the location was awesome and the staff very friendly and welcoming
Report this review
Thomas J. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2015
Ok- not great

Beds, Room, and showers
6
Beds very comfortable, shower and bath great and very roomy. TV and entertainment were motel standard and the wifi was nonexistent unless you paid a fortune...overall if in a bind would return but will likely look at other options
Report this review
Amy P. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
NOT Wheelchair friendly!! Total joke!

the night guard who was helpful staff.
2
Absolutely terrible. Requested a wheelchair accessible room. Was not informed that we had to go down a BACK ALLEY WAY to get in the hotel as there were stairs at the main entrance. Which I thought was so dodgy and was at 8:30 at night so not very pleasant either. Also, when complained about the room not being accessible and would liked another room we were told all the rooms are exactly the same. So it was not wheelchair friendly, particularly the bathroom which I couldn't even get in. The interior was just dodgy and out dated. The staff were not at all helpful. Could not even garuntee a refund if we were to immediately leave and go elsewhere as they falsely advertised their hotel and did not meet the required standard. After all, we enjoyed our night out, collected out things from the hotel and made the trip home to our own beds instead. Terrible experience, will never stay there.
Report this review
Miles E. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
This hotel is falsely advertised

Very little - location only
5.3
I am so disappointed between the standard of room advertised & what I stayed in. Never again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Balcony/TerraceOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06