Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1071 reviews

924 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1071)
Sort by:
Janneth I. Couples Australia, January 27, 2016
Close to CBD

location and affordability
6.3
It was not special; they made our bed on the second day but didn't even clean the room and bathroom...wasn't really impressed
Report this review
Mark M. Couples Australia, January 6, 2016
good

me
8.7
good
Report this review
Max C. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2015
Great place to stay for a fair price

Very clean, very good staff, easy to get to city & surounds.
8
We found the apartments to be great for a family with young children (1 & 4 yrs). There were a number of families with children during our stay. Though no food supplied on premises, plenty of eat-in, take away or delivered options available. Access to the city & surrounds whether by foot or public transport was excellent. The floor above was noisy due to high heels clunking on the timber floors for a couple of nights. Staff were very helpful & polite. Good value accommodation which did not cost an arm & a leg considering it was the Christmas period. Shame that it has been over 3 weeks & yet to receive the deposit back.
Report this review
Ross C. Couples Australia, December 30, 2015
Worst place I have ever stayed
2.3
We booked a room with a balcony and city views. We were given a room with a small window looking at a cement wall. The room had brown stained towels , aircon was not working and the bedside lamp was hanging over all broken. We were told they had none of the rooms left we had booked . Most disgusting service I have ever received. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone
Report this review
John G. Families with older children Australia, December 28, 2015
Nice apartment, friendly staff

Air conditioning, pool area, room view
7.7
Report this review
Sami S. Business travelers Australia, December 28, 2015
Feels like your in a jail . Noy recommended
2.7
I was very disappointed
Report this review
Michelle M. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Hotel with character.

Location, diversity and friendliness.
6.7
Very good.
Report this review
Lin B. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2015
review on oaks

service, the hotel view, location
6.3
we were lost when we get there from the station. Subsequently, we manage to figure out how to walk after alighting the station. During the stay in the hotel, not a comfortable stay. Hotel room looks/was run down, floor was quite dirty despite having make up room service. However, location is good, price of hotel is consideable resonable. Will try on another hotel when i visit syndey next time.
Report this review
Vicki L. Families with older children Australia, December 20, 2015
New Experience

Location, Room size, Service
8.7
It was our first time spending a weekend away in an apartment ~ a studio apartment. we were blown away by the space and the facilities. We had no idea such spacious accommodation was so affordable in Sydney! In future we will be looking out for deals to do with staying in apartments rather than motel rooms. What an amazing new experience, Thank You.
Report this review
Celeste C. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2015
Great location but noisey

Location, convenience, location
6.3
We liked the convenient location but found it very noisey due to the central walkway outside our room
Report this review
1 - 10 of 924 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Balcony/TerraceOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06