or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Single Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
971 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (971)
Sort by:
David L. Families with young children Australia, November 18, 2014
Yr12 forMal

the harbour view
9
it was ok, the staff communication was acceptable, but housekeeping & reception need to communicate with each other more clearly. We. Asked about the 5 bed several times, eventually being ts it was made up. This was incorrect & we hand sheets at 10:30pm to make ourselves.
Tammy C. Groups Australia, November 18, 2014
Excellent accommodation; friendly, helpful staff

Location, staff, facilities
9.7
Staff was helpful, location was excellent, walking distance to all amenities. Didn't have time to use most of the facilities, such as the gym, sauna and pool.
Vincent B. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
nice staff

staff
7.3
Peter S. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Oaks unit -- Darling Harbour

Location - the fact that it is a unit and not just a room - the staff
9
We have stayed here before and loved our studio unit but this time our unit was right over the motorway and the noise was a bit annoying. This may have been because we booked on line and didn't get the chance to speak to someone about the location of the unit. We will stay with Oaks again but will insist on not having that same unit as this time.
Syd P. Groups Australia, November 9, 2014
good location but lots of construction

location cleanliness and staff
6
good stay but lots of construction around the harbour so basically no view to admire.
Kentaro H. Groups Japan, November 9, 2014
Dirty
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Des L. Families with young children Australia, November 9, 2014
Oaks is great!

We loved the location, the character and the size of the rooms
10
We could not had a better stay
Syd P. Groups Australia, November 9, 2014
great convenience

location convenience clean
8
Good service and prompt staff
Frank A. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Third Time not to good

Its location ,clean bathroom , clean kitchen.
5
We were greated with check the room if not happy at a cost of $150 per night extra we could be up graded. The room was not what we expected but clean enough. We looked at a brick wall but were happy to have a balcony but in say that it was so very noisy out there. We did not get a sheet change the 4 days of our stay, the beds were made up different eveyday first day almost as the day we arrived the next day only bed made no cushions put back, the next day my husbans pj were left on the floor, again no cushions put back left on the chair where I had put them, I had left a note for the room attendent to leave us some milk and coffee but no milk lest but lots of bathroom amenities.I have worked for the Hyatt in coolum for 9 years I trained our cleaning staff and I also checked the rooms this would not have been exceptable. We have always liked to stay at the Oaks as it is so central to everywhere and my husband and I are not that fussy and do not make a point of complaining but this time it needed to be said. We often go to Sydney but I do not know if we will be staying at the Oaks next time.
Suzanne S. Couples Australia, November 4, 2014
Sue S

Service and staff, hotel location and facilities.
8.3
We loved our stay at Oaks Goldsborough, the apartment was roomy with very good facilities and a lovely view of the harbour which we weren't expecting. The staff were very efficient and friendly and the location couldn't have been better, close to attraction, public transport and great eateries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SingleOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment BalconyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3B03