or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments

243 Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Darling Harbour, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Bedroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Twin Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View Single Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour Kitchen Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment Balcony Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool
Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Surroundings Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling Harbour Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Chinatown Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Exterior
Area: Darling Harbour Number of Rooms: 325

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1002 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1002)
Sort by:
Catherine S. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2015
Comfortable but a very dated and tired hotel

The size of the Appartment was good, Two bathrooms plus a balcony
6.3
Jeff B. Families with older children Australia, January 11, 2015
A week in a 2 bedroom Executive Harbour View

Large apartment, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, location
8.3
Our stay was great. My son and I stayed for a week and the apartment on the Penthouse floor was great. My only small quibble was that two of the towels did not appear to have been properly laundered. Other than that it was a good room.
Roiden P. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
New year at oaks

The location is an easy walk to darling harbour staff were very helpfull easy commute from airport
5.7
On arrival we were greeted by a friendly staff member that gave us the good news we in the penthouse floor. Then the shock set in when we opened the door and I could not get my suite case in the door because the door actually hit the end of the bed, that wasn't the worst part of this room the mould in the bath room was not good but being New Year's Eve we put up with it as we planed to be out most of the night but imagine my surprise to hop in to bed at 4am to find an exhaust fan ran about every twenty minutes giving us the worst sleep you could get. The next day I spoke to the front desk about the problem as the hotel was fully booked they could not shift us that day the good news was we were shifted to a much cleaner and a lot less noisy room which was appreciated if we had the new room first I would have rated this stay a lot higher , I would stay at this hotel again but I would stipulate not room as it is close to the absolute worst room I have stayed in
Jayandra R. Families with older children South Africa, January 2, 2015
Oaks Goldsborough grossly overrated

location & helpfulness of some staff
5.7
Dirty stained carpets, poorly ventilated rooms, dirty windows harbour & city views paid for? ?? Shower temperatures a nightmare, daily service of a pathetic standard. This hotel should not be graded beyond two stars as it is an embarrassing for Australia's other superb facilities. Jay, South Africa
Joanne W. Families with older children New Zealand, December 30, 2014
My stay

kitchen, balcony, washing machine
7.7
Good although I couldn't turn the air condoning dowe and spent the last night very hot and the desk didn't answer the phone.
Hataichanok R. Families with older children Thailand, December 27, 2014
Best hotel which near Darling Harbour

Very nice staff, best location and big room
8.7
In this hotel is suitable for traveller who live for long period because they have enough facilities such as laundry, kitchen, pool and gym.
Jill F. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
Fairly private good staff,

reasonable access to city and darling harbour, quiet,
7.3
pleasant, helpful staff. The nicest of the 3 oaks hotels in the CBD
Alexander G. Families with young children Australia, December 22, 2014
Not bad for value of money

Location value for money
7
It's not too bad only the picture in the Internet looks very good
Adelle N. Couples New Zealand, December 15, 2014
Don't stay there
3
The room skunk of smoke, even thou it's suppose to be non- smoking. It was coming through the central air con system. The bedrooms were freezing, but the living room was not cold. System did not work very well and very noisy. The heated hand rail was duct taped back together, not entirely sure if it was that safe The beds are really un-comfy. The staff wouldn't call a taxi, on a number of times we asked. We were told to go and stand on the street and wave one down. The dishwasher was broken, and they weren't that fussed about fixing it. The shelves in the fridge were also broken. There was no plug for the bath, so you couldn't have a bath. When I tried to check into the hotel, they wanted to swipe my credit card, but I didn't have it on me at the time, and they wouldn't let me check in, until I had it. I had to wait 5 hours until the other person who was on a different flight arrived with my passport. No trust, even though, I had already pre-paid for the room, before staying there! Manager was also no help!!!
David J. Families with young children New Zealand, December 15, 2014
Oaks review

Location
3.3
Poor housekeeping. Very poor. Wifi was terrible. Do not stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments SydneyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View BedroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom TwinOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour View SingleOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Harbour View KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Harbour KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney -  1 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment BalconyOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - SurroundingsOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Darling HarbourOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ChinatownOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Swimming PoolOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - KitchenOaks Goldsbrough Apartments Sydney - Kitchen

Customer Reviews - Oaks Goldsbrough Apartments, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C01