or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments

38 College Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Executive Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Kitchen 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 Star
Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Gym Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Outdoor Rooftop Pool
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
357 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Nicole R. Solo travelers France, April 7, 2014
Very disappointing . Hotel old and dirty

Excellent location and friendly staff who did his best to deal with disappointed and angry customers
5.7
It is unacceptable to keep renting studios totally outdated and that should be fully renovated immediately .I have taken photographs for your review.So I consider that the price I have paid DOES NOT correspond to offer . It was not a hot deal but an AWFUL deal . But I need to mention that the staff , who was aware of the situation, tried his best to make our stay supportable . By no means they are responsible for a boss who apparently just wants to make money till the last minute before renovating his "seventies or eighties apartments !
Geoffrey K. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Central location close to city

Proximity to city, close to all major attractions, easy to use public transport.
7.7
Enjoyable
Andrew C. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Old and smelly place...with stains :-)

Location, location and location
6
I had to pay for an upgrade from the booked room. The room was old and stain riden and smell of the 80's.
Joneen T. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
great stay

location ,comfort, space
7.7
excellent
Archie S. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Top location in with park views

location, budget,easy access to public transport
6.7
I like the convenience of this hotel. The cheaper rooms will have slightly tarnished furniture but clean and adequate. Value for money.
Timothy S. Business travelers Australia, March 21, 2014
Good hotel, but noisy

Good price, good location, clean rooms
5.7
This hotel was clean, and although the building is old the rooms are modern. The night that I stayed there was a lot of noisy construction work going on and the staff didnt seem to care when it went past 7pm. The noise was so loud you could not hear a person speaking in front of you. I asked to be moved but they couldnt do it. The noise stopped at about 8pm.
Julie C. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay

The freindly staff very happy with the room and service of the room
9.3
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments very close to the city loved Hyde park everything was in walking distance all staff very helpful with all enquiries the room we stayed in was very comfortable and roomy will definitely stay there again will also recommend to family and friends :)
Kathleen Y. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Extraordinary views ! Spacious rooms ..romantic!

Self catering, views & spacious rooms.
9.7
Excellent ! Staff was friendly. Supermarkets were close by for self catering . The view from the pool on the top floor was amazing! We loved the view of Hyde Park from our balcony and the spacious rooms. We loved the corner suite which had 180 degree views . The ambience at night was so romantic which bought food and stayed in to dine. Very romantic! Thank you!
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
Room very nice and modern bed was very comfortable

room, next to hide park, central to city
8
we enjoyed our stay very much, the hotel lobby and hallways need decorating/updating however the room we had was very pleasant, very modern and all was clean and cosy
Jacek M. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
enjoyable

location,location,location
7.7
Well the room was not serviced on the second day. No change of towels or collecting rubbish.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments SydneyOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 3.5 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 starOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio ExecutiveOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 3.5 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Kitchen 3.5 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - GymOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Outdoor Rooftop PoolOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Outdoor SpaOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde ParkOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B07