or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments

38 College Street, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Executive Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Kitchen 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 Star
Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Gym Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Outdoor Rooftop Pool
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
David A. Couples New Zealand, March 6, 2014
Great value

location, value,pool
8
Excellent value for money, good location and access to city attractions
Nathan B. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
good but not great, great location, allround good

location is great. aircon is solid, friendly staff
7.7
overall was a good stay. the negatives were mainly the noise from traffic as located on a busy intersection. the renorvation on the rooms was hit an miss, mainly with the plumbing but staff attended to quickly. rooms were cleaned daily and provided a good service. little pricy for the hotel itself but location is fantastic.
Alan D. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2014
fantastic clean rooms great staff central location

fantastic clean rooms/ great staff /central location
8.7
fantastic with clean rooms and a centrally located easy to access all sites transport and dinning
Glenn D. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2014
Dated and requires major upgrade

Location, area
6.3
Definitely dated hotel, we had two, two bedroom units and the size was comfortable enough but desperately requires a face lift and is show some age issues in the facility. Location was adjacent Hyde park and corner of Oxford street. Bottle and convenience store close and handy.
Glenn D. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2014
This wing upgraded

Location
8.3
Our family had three apartments. This apartment a one bed suit had recently been upgraded so it felt like a different hotel and was comfortable. Great improvement on the other the rooms. So tip, ask for an upgraded room.
Damien S. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2014
Sydney Apartment

Staff, Pool, Apartment
8.7
We enjoyed the space of the 1 bedroom apartment with kitchen facilities. Roof top pool. Staff were extremley helpful. Additional charges for carparking.
Dave F. Couples New Zealand, February 17, 2014
Fantastic for price, location and facilities

Self contained (was like staying in an apartment), the location, the price
9.3
After reading some of the comments on here I was a little bit worried as to what I might find. I did not need to be worried however. We got upgraded to a one bedroom from a studio. At first couldn't find the bedroom but after some directions I found it :) Now the hotel is not 5 star, not that they advertise it as one anyone. Some of the fixtures and appliances have seen better days. I could see how some fussy travelers would nitpick. To those people if you want everything immaculate go stay in a 5 star hotel. What we were expecting was a studio with a kitchenette. What we got was a one bedroom with a full kitchen (stove, stove top, cutlery, pots, pans, microwave). We saved a fortune being able to cook all our own food. The location is spot on right across from Hyde Park. The rooftop spa and pool are brilliant although we didn't get full advantage due to the ordinary weather. This place is for people who want an affordable holiday apartment. Its not a place for those who want to be pampered. Its an outstanding holiday spot for budget conscious travelers and I will stay here again in a heartbeat. Both me and my girlfriend loved the place.
Bashir S. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Great Location, friendly staff and clean rooms

Excellent location, Very helpful and friendly staff, spacious rooms.
7
We I think were luck as we got a double bedroom suite and at a high floor. The room was serviced everyday, and everything functioned well.Needs double glazing to keep the street noise out.The location is good and walking distance to many bars and restaurants, including China Town, with the Park just opposite.There is free internet even though it is limited to 30 minutes. The Hotel is about to be upgraded soon.All in all a good stay for the 8 nights we were there. Also the staff are very helpful for all your needs. There is a Thai Restaurant on the ground floor if you want to eat or take out to your room.
Ian A. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Very good staff and comfortable room

Staff,position price
9
nice comfortable studio room with nice views over Hyde Park
Kenneth H. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Comfortable

location, comfortable room, lovely bed, friendly staff
7.7
Our stay was very comfortable. Only suggestion from our point of view would be that a folder containing information such as what food services were available in the restaurant or to the apartment (ie breakfast),and how to operate the appliances ie power, stove and especially microwave which we had difficulty operating, would have been helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments SydneyOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 3.5 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 starOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio ExecutiveOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 3.5 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Kitchen 3.5 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - GymOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Outdoor Rooftop PoolOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Outdoor SpaOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde ParkOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07