Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments

38 College Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Executive Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest Room Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Kitchen 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 Star
Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Gym Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Outdoor Rooftop Pool
Area: Darlinghurst Number of Rooms: 90

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 385 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Emma C. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Good, despite renovations

rooms are spacious
7
our stay was lovely however at the time we were there the hotel was undergoing renovations so was a bit dreary to the eye. The room was great though!
Lenise H. Couples Australia, June 15, 2015
Best things

Location, size of room and comfy bed
8.7
Archie S. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2015
Really need to update rooms

Location location location
7.3
Ive stayed with them before. As a regular guest, I expect a little bit more but I seem to be just another guest. The 4 star room wasn't that much different from the 3.5. I was moved to another room which 2as worse than the first room I didn't like because of plumbing problems. Thr 2nd room had worse issues. The toilet fan eas so loud and the curtain was let light in in the morning so it was hard to sleep in. so instead of an upgrade, I got a downgrade. One staff that makes up for thr shortcomings is Penelope. She did try acommodating my requests. Yhe rest probably need a lesson in friendliness or taught the artnif smiling.
Archie S. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2015
Location, location, location

Convenient, Near bus and train stations, reasonably priced
7
You get what you pay for. The rooms are clean but bathrooms are dated. Have stayed here before and I got Hyde Park City views. This time..none..but quieter part of the hotel.
Christian V. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2015
Tired, old Hotel

Location, Location, Location
7.7
Hotel is old and tired - currently upgrading foyer when they should be concentrating on the rooms and hallways. Great location, close to everything but needs work.
Mingming G. Groups Singapore, May 28, 2015
stayed 23-28 may 2015

location, spacious apartment,
6.3
Lift is slow. Housekeeping can be better. Utensils were left unwashed until nightfalls when we returned.
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Home in the city

I was able to prepare my own meals. Staff were courteous but not intrusive. Inner city.
9.3
My accommodation was everything I needed. I felt totally independent. I was close to the CBD. Although the room felt like it was still being renovated; air conditioning seemed extreme, especially in the bedroom. I felt like I was well taken care of without staff help. I didn't use the restaurant because I am vegetarian and usually find menu limitations in restaurants. The kitchen had all I needed to like after myself. Thank you for the stay.
Pik K. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2015
The location is very comfortable

Very close the museum station! The staff very nice
6.3
Steven K. Couples Australia, May 5, 2015
nice stay

room size, price, location
9.3
Very good, cleaned daily. Close to train, bus and china town.
Sarah S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Not very clean

Dishwasher, View from balcony, Great location
6.3
The location was convenient and my room had the view of Hyde Park which was great. The Museum train station was a 5 min walk. The apartment was spacious and fully equipped with whatever you might need for an extended stay. Unfortunately, the rooms weren't very clean and in need of some serious refurbishment. I have a strong suspicion that the beds are infected with bed bugs. I had bites all over my back and shoulders whilst I was there. The showers are also rather crammed. Overall, I do not think I will be staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments SydneyOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 3.5 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 starOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio ExecutiveOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 3.5 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Kitchen 3.5 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Studio Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Kitchen 3.5 Star Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 1 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment 4 StarOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - GymOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Outdoor Rooftop PoolOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Outdoor SpaOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - WestfieldOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Surroundings - Hyde ParkOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - ExteriorOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Guest RoomOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - ViewOaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments Sydney - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Oaks Hyde Park Plaza Apartments, Sydney

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07