or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Liwa Executive Suites

Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Executive Suite Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Executive suite Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Club Executive suite Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Reception Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Lobby Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool
Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Recreational Facilities Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Hotel Exterior Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - View Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Minor Hotel Group Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
78 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (78)
Sort by:
Brian T. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Good location

Great room
9
Superb location, Great hotel and with a rooftop swimming pool. Opposite the Abu Dhabi shopping Mall and also the airport bus terminal. The bus is only only four dirums to the airport (60 in a taxi) and you can check your bags in there too, but four hours prior to your flight. Most bars and resuraunts appear to be around here as well.
Alison C. Couples United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Excellent accommodation in central location

Great customer service, good value for money
7.7
just an overnight stay enroute to oman from australia - wish we had longer. staff were welcoming, courteous and willing to help. suites were very spacious with kitchen complete with washing machine, open plan sitting area with separate bedroom and ensuite bathroom. some basic cleaning supplies in the kitchen would have been helpful, even just a sachet of washing up liquid and washing powder - perhaps we'd been spoilt in australia as all similar appartments we'd stayed in provided these items. wet room style bathroom did have drainage problems after a shower - helpful tip - removing drain covers sited on the floor helped enormously! rooftop swimming pool real bonus after some hot sightseeing. looking forward to another overnight stop on leaving oman for the uk.
Sotirios T. Couples Greece, November 5, 2012
big,nice rooms but dark.

big bed ,comfortable room
4.3
big room but dark,no light into the room.i booked a suite so its normal to be comfortable.no good cleaning but what can i expect from some unprofessional young indian boys who cleaning the room. the internet was very slowly and we payed a lot of money for nothing. i don't prefer this hotel for nobody. the only good at this hotel is the location because its about 50 metres of abu dabhi mall. For the Internet they ask me money for that about 13 euros per day.
Roula B. Business travelers Lebanon, November 5, 2012
Great location and good service

Great Location
8
The hotel location is great as it is facing Abu Dhabi Mall which is in the heart of the city. You have restaurants and shops all around it. It is a walking distance to many other hotels in the area.
Trevor M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2012
Liwa Executive Suites by Coral, Abu Dhabi, United

New Hotel
7.3
This was a new hotel only 4 mths old - we had very pleasant stay
Emericar R. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Clean & Spacious
8
Overall stay is good. Rooms are clean, kitchen is equipped, nice pool, buffet breakfast is well balanced however the only negative observation i have in this hotel is that the receptionist is rude, when i have requested to be placed in high floor (requested when i have made the booking through Agoda.com - Club executive suite with classic view) she said nothing is available but when our friends checked in at the same time they have given high floors from 6th floor up.
Emericar R. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Good Location and nice rooms
7.7
Good Location and nice room, comfortable lounge area and a well equipped kitchen.
Mary L. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, October 27, 2012
nice rooms

suitable for family with kids
8
love the suite.....only setback is the attendants (reception and coffeeshop) as they are quite unfriendly, it was only the concierge who was accommodating enough....and since our room is located at the back, the view was not pleasant...overall, money paid is just worth it.
Chutikarn S. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2012
luxury room with full facilities

near Abu Dhabi Mall
7
if you book from agency (agoda or any) you can get good price
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool at top floor with big towel, private parking at unfer ground
Julius G. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2012
Great Interior and relaxing place to stay

The Hotel location is strategic. It is a walking distance from Abu Dhabi Mall. The Interior wood design are excellent. Simple and Elegant. Room are spacious. Receptionist and Housekeeping Staffs are very kind.
9.3
The Guard is so strict but for security purposes, yes it is acceptable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Executive SuiteOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Executive suiteOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - BathroomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - KitchenOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Club Executive suiteOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - ReceptionOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - LobbyOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Recreational FacilitiesOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Hotel ExteriorOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - ViewOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Minor Hotel GroupOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02