Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Liwa Executive Suites

Tourist Club Area, City Center, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Exterior Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Lobby Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Interior Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Swimming Pool Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Reception
Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Business Center Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 54

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
103 reviews

61 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Daryl S. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2013
Quality for money

Room size, value and room facilities
7
The rooms are good and has great design. It has alot of great facilities. Bedroom, living room and kitchen Has all that we need. Bathroom is big and we like the separate bath, shower and toilet. Staffs and receptionist arent so friendly though. Could do with a bit of warm smile every once in a while
Report this review
Amr I. Couples Egypt, May 29, 2013
Amazing

Close to shopping areas....... Luxury hotel
10
Luxury
Report this review
David D. Couples United States of America, May 17, 2013
Great value for the money

Size of the room, modern design, middle of downtown
9.7
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was extremely comfortable and looked nice and really clean. We felt very relaxed there and will go back.
Report this review
Nibi J. Couples India, May 15, 2013
memorable stay

nice interior design,comfort room and good living atmosphere
9.3
Report this review
Angela J. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2013
Nice size rooms. Very Cozy

Spacious Bedroom and Living Room with Kitchenette
8
I enjoyed my stay because the bedroom and the living room were separated by a sliding door. Very decorative with sliding door room dividers.
Report this review
Elaine B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 9, 2013
comfortable

studio,big space, modern
6
Report this review
Chutikarn S. Groups Thailand, January 31, 2013
normal building but room is nice

nice decoration
5.7
can order food from outside, chek out late until 2.00 pm
Shopping Tip: near Abu Dhabi Mall, have bus station in front of hotel
Report this review
Denisha D. Couples Indonesia, January 29, 2013
great location and spacious room

right in the middle of the city, big room and spacious
9
Had a great stay in Liwa, even though it is a quite new hotel but the location is great, 10 minutes walk to the abu dhabi mall. The room itself is fantastic, definitely recommended for great stay.
Report this review
Jihad M. Business travelers Lebanon, January 28, 2013
Luxury Suite

Very nice hotel
8.3
The hotel is very good. and things are well done. Th suite is a luxury one. Very large with all facilities. I liked it very much. Two TVs in the room. Kitchennete well equiped. I get back.
Report this review
Mary G. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2013
very nice

money, place, staff
8
we always visit this hotel very affordable and the rooms are nice
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 61 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu DhabiOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - RestaurantOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - ExteriorOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - LobbyOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - BathroomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - BathroomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - BathroomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - InteriorOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Swimming PoolOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - ReceptionOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - BathroomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - BathroomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Business CenterOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Meeting RoomOaks Liwa Executive Suites Abu Dhabi - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02