Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments

Jumeirah Lake Towers(Cluster W), Jumeirah Lakes Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 31303

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
89 reviews

66 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Couples Australia, January 18, 2016
Massive, Clean, Comfortable, Wonderful

It was very well put together and felt like a dream home for a young couple
8.7
Wonderful
Report this review
Salah A. Families with young children Oman, December 27, 2015
Friendly staff

Staff, Location and cleanes
8.3
Quite environment, strongly recommend
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 7, 2015
Lesiure

spacious Apartment, great price
7
Report this review
Jessica P. Couples South Africa, October 23, 2015
Unexpected upgrade!

Excellent location, Huge apartment, Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
We were unexpectedly upgraded to a two bedroom, three bathroom, apartment. Sadly we were only staying for one night. Very clean, stunning views of the city. Wonderful staff.
Report this review
Eman K. Families with older children Egypt, October 19, 2015
Good

Location view size of apatments
7.3
Good
Report this review
Andrea T. Couples Hungary, October 3, 2015
Good!

comfortable, nice apartman, helpfull staff, view
9.7
It was very pleasant to stay !
Report this review
Suhail K. Families with young children Oman, August 29, 2015
Good experience

Location
8
Very good
Report this review
Jeeun J. Business travelers South Korea, July 23, 2015
poor service
5.7
i lost my t-shirt in my room. I've complained several times already, but nobody explained anything. I don't understand how this could happen. terrible service!!!!
Report this review
Kareen C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2015
good stay

nice swimming pool, near metro, nice staff
5.7
not bad stay...fair enough
Report this review
Taimur K. Families with young children Pakistan, June 6, 2015
FAMILY ACCOMMODATION

CLEANLINESS , LOCATION , PRICE
9.3
WONDERFUL STAY , GOOD STAFF , FULLY FURNISHED APARTMENTS , CLEAN & NO SMELL . GREAT LOCATION FOR PEOPLE WITH OWN CARS . NICE VIEWS . VALUE FOR MONEY . IN SHORT FELT LIKE HOME .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 66 reviews Next page
Oaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments DubaiOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in ApartmentsOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bedroom in ApartmentsOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living AreaOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living AreaOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living AreaOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Living AreaOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Two Bedroom ApartmentOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen FacilitiesOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - ViewsOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Squash CourtOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Golf Course NearbyOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surrounding AreaOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Surrounding AreaOaks Liwa Heights Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07