Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Mon Komo Apartments

99 Marine Parade, Redcliffe, Redcliffe Peninsula, Brisbane, Australia 4020 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Hotel Room Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge Room Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge Room Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge Room Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Lounge Room Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Work Desk Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Kitchen Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Balcony Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Bathroom Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Balcony
Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Garden Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Entrance Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - View Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Gym Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Oaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Area: Redcliffe Peninsula Number of Rooms: 74

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (54)
Sort by:
Paul B. Business travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Business trip

Space, Comfort , location
8.3
Very Comfortable , close to everything.
Amanda S. Groups Australia, September 4, 2014
Beautiful location. apartment was quite large.

1. Beautiful area of Australia 2. Size of apartment's 3. how close it is to the attractions
8
Shelley W. Groups Australia, July 20, 2014
very nice hotel great view

the bath and shower
9
Great will go back again loved it
Andrew T. Business travelers New Zealand, June 6, 2014
excellent will be back

good size room clean and quite
8.7
very good, received an upgrade, so was very happy, will be back
Giovanna P. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Very enjoyable

Location modern location
10
Fantastic
Bridget H. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 7, 2014
Would stay again

Two double beds in one room,opposite the beach,modern
6
Too short, but very comfortable
Grant H. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
good location

modern, clean, good views
6.7
This our 4th visit, mainly due to location. It is modern and well appointed. We did not use the restaurant or bars due to poor service and food on previous occasions.
Andrew T. Business travelers New Zealand, March 17, 2014
really good

quite clean and modern
8
was fine, there for business, good bar and dining area would stay again
Adam C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2014
Very satisfactory stay.

Good sized rooms, modern decor, views
8.7
After some difficulty at reception due to limited booking details available through agoda, the rest of the stay was great, even extended a night at the same rate. As it was a wedding night, evreyone was well looked after.
Katie M. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Clean, new, comfortable rooms.

Modern decor. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed.
8.3
We were disappointed with the communication regarding after hours check in. For some reason, the hotel were not able to pull my mobile number from the booking I made, so when our flight arrive into Brisbane late from Perth, we had no way of knowing how to check into our room. We called the after hours check in number several times, but no one answered. As a result, we could not check in and had to book a room in the city for the night before checking in the next day once reception opened, which cost us $400 due to having to book at the last minute as we were driving to the city. The next day when we explained this to the man at reception he completely brushed us off and made no offer to reimburse us or at least even make up for us being messed around at all. It was very poor form.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Mon Komo Apartments BrisbaneOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Hotel RoomOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 1 BedroomOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 2 BedroomOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 3 BedroomOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 3 BedroomOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Lounge RoomOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge RoomOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Lounge RoomOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom Lounge RoomOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Work DeskOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom KitchenOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom BalconyOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom BathroomOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom BathroomOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - 3 Bedroom BalconyOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - GardenOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - EntranceOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - ViewOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - GymOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - LobbyOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - SundeckOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Outdoor DiningOaks Mon Komo Apartments Brisbane - Outdoor Dining


AS-AGWEB-3C04