Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Executive Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Executive Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Conference Room
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - View Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
256 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Liew C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Cozy business hotel but no free internet.

Clean room, nice view over the city and centrally located.
6
It was a pleasant stay in oaks on collins but for the price paid for the room, breakfast in not included. Wireless internet is separately charged which makes the entire stay not worthwhile.
Patrick B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Good hotel, close to all local amenities.

Centrally located, so convenient for public transport to all local attractions, Good facilities in accomodation, Good restaurants within walking distance.
8
I Loved it. Not only for its value for money, but the hotel is also conveniently located, near to all that is good in Melbourne.
Terence Y. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2014
Great hotel that is close to centrol train station

Location, Clean and Quick
6.3
The stay in Oak is always good. The only ting that is not good is the hotel breakfast menu which is the same for the past 5 years with out any innovation.
Terence Y. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2014
Quick in Quick out

location, clearn and quiet
7.3
The stay was good like any other time I stay in this hotel.
Wu V. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Apartment with kitchen; good location

great location; friendly staff; kitchen
8.7
Jeremy E. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Spacious room - Great Location

Location, Modern Clean Facilities, Self catering
9.3
We had a studio Apartment at Oaks on Collins Street. We actually got upgraded to an executive studio so it may have been larger than what we booked. The room size was great, bed very comfortable, separate lounge area and a nice balcony. The self catering kitchenette had everything we needed, fridge, dishwasher, stove, microwave. Made it easy to do our own breakfast and if we wanted dinner. Has a nicely equipped gym, and a refreshing lap pool. Located within walking distance to everything, trams outside the door, sjybus only 10 minutes walk away. The staff were all attentive and incredibly friendly. The only minor dislike is (and this is common with the design of most studios) is having the glass bathroom door right next to the bed.
Pasquale G. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Overall good, nice views

location, staff, comfort
7.3
Quite good would stay there again, but was a bit surprised that shampoo and conditioner were not refilled when servicing the room.
Trevor C. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Great location

Location was the best thing as our activities revolved around Southern Cross Station. The staff were very friendly and the rooms generally clean and tidy.
7.7
The stay was really good. Loved having such a diversity of food in the food court. The staff were friendly and helpful when asked. We had a couple of instances where we were left not feeling the love, one being when the ladder broke in the pool and I cut my foot on it. I am a diabetic and are on blood thinners for my heart problems so was very concerned when this accident happened and the staff just sat me out the front in the check in/out area and gave me a bandaid to put on it. No follow up to see how I was. The room had some of the crockery and cutlery missing so we had to phone down stairs for glasses etc which I would've thought to be checked before the cleaners left the room. We eventually had to go down stairs to retrieve these as it was well over an hour from when we requested the glasses and they still hadn't turned up. Generally speaking it was a really good stay aside from these little things and would still recommend this Hotel to our friends.
Rhonda O. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Great weekend in melbourne.

Central to everything. Quiet. Clean hotel
9.3
The only thing was the bed. 2 people rolled in the middle. Very uncomfortable.
Van K. Families with older children Vietnam, December 28, 2013
attentive staff

quiet area, friendly staff, gym facilities
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - StudioOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KitchenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Conference RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ViewOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07