or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
274 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (274)
Sort by:
Amanda C. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

Beautiful room, good location, nice staff
9.7
Our room was beautiful and such good value for money! The kitchen was a nice bonus (although we didn't get around to using it). Room was also near the elevators but it wasn't bothering us as some others have claimed. Would reccommend to others
Sandra C. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Comfortable

location, modern, comfortable
7.3
Pleasant, but shame I didn't have a window which gave me natural light.
Liew C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Expensive hotel

Location, location, location
6
The hotel is expensive and outdated. Breakfast and internet connection are separately charged
Si Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Location, clean
8.3
The room is ok. I checked in 2 times cause I have a last minute change and stayed 1 more night with a new check in.Stayed and saw different studio room. Bed was nice, toilet was small but i think it is ok for just shower etc. There are cooking utensils. Ask for room that has balcony. Other rooms that face the "countyard" is a bit strange and totally no sunlight. Location is good. Walking distance to chinatown or shopping streets. No internet is really not too good but can always get a cheap sim card at Optus and have low price internet using smart phone.
Liew C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Cozy business hotel but no free internet.

Clean room, nice view over the city and centrally located.
6
It was a pleasant stay in oaks on collins but for the price paid for the room, breakfast in not included. Wireless internet is separately charged which makes the entire stay not worthwhile.
Patrick B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Good hotel, close to all local amenities.

Centrally located, so convenient for public transport to all local attractions, Good facilities in accomodation, Good restaurants within walking distance.
8
I Loved it. Not only for its value for money, but the hotel is also conveniently located, near to all that is good in Melbourne.
Terence Y. Business travelers Australia, February 5, 2014
Great hotel that is close to centrol train station

Location, Clean and Quick
6.3
The stay in Oak is always good. The only ting that is not good is the hotel breakfast menu which is the same for the past 5 years with out any innovation.
Terence Y. Business travelers Australia, February 4, 2014
Quick in Quick out

location, clearn and quiet
7.3
The stay was good like any other time I stay in this hotel.
Wu V. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Apartment with kitchen; good location

great location; friendly staff; kitchen
8.7
Jeremy E. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Spacious room - Great Location

Location, Modern Clean Facilities, Self catering
9.3
We had a studio Apartment at Oaks on Collins Street. We actually got upgraded to an executive studio so it may have been larger than what we booked. The room size was great, bed very comfortable, separate lounge area and a nice balcony. The self catering kitchenette had everything we needed, fridge, dishwasher, stove, microwave. Made it easy to do our own breakfast and if we wanted dinner. Has a nicely equipped gym, and a refreshing lap pool. Located within walking distance to everything, trams outside the door, sjybus only 10 minutes walk away. The staff were all attentive and incredibly friendly. The only minor dislike is (and this is common with the design of most studios) is having the glass bathroom door right next to the bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - LobbyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02