or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Executive Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Executive Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Conference Room
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - View Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Rhonda O. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Great weekend in melbourne.

Central to everything. Quiet. Clean hotel
9.3
The only thing was the bed. 2 people rolled in the middle. Very uncomfortable.
Van K. Families with older children Vietnam, December 28, 2013
attentive staff

quiet area, friendly staff, gym facilities
8
Anantharajah G. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Enjoyable stay ina familiar place

Accessibility, Safety, Quiet
6.7
Rooms were average, but not bad at all. Clean, yet bathroom were a tad small. Good for short stays.
David H. Groups Australia, December 22, 2013
Great hotel for a great price

centrally located, great price and great room
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Oaks, it had a location close to everything and the price was within budget
Catherine A. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Very pleasant

Location, room size, 24 hour reception
8.3
My stay was very pleasant and enjoyable, the friendly and attentive staff made this a cut above the usual generic city-break hotel.
Lee A. Couples Australia, December 17, 2013
It was a nice tidy stay

good rooms, good locatoins, nice view.
10
Jamie K. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Perfect short stay hotel

cleanliness, easy access to airport shuttle, great restaurant
8
My stay was fine. No problems. Meet all expectations.
Anne B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Very comfortable and spacious

Privacy, cleanliness, balcony
7.3
We were more than happy with our stay, the room was very comfortable. My only criticism is not being able to book a car park, although Secure parking was close and affordable. The other was a smell about the room, was not sure if it was the cleaning products used in our room but it was not in other rooms as our friends were staying on the same floor and the odour was not evident in their room. Overall a good stay. thankyou.
Jan A. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Convenient, comfortable and friendly.

Convenient location, great restuarant and friendly staff
9.3
We were welcomed by efficient staff, and enjoyed the convenience of the location and the restaurant. A very welcome and enjoyable long weekend in Melbourne.
Donna K. Business travelers Australia, December 9, 2013
Comfortable

Room, location and caring staff
9
Toilet seat broke but staff were caring about my safety and whether I was injured and it was taken care of.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - StudioOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KitchenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Conference RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ViewOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04