or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (269)
Sort by:
David H. Groups Australia, December 22, 2013
Great hotel for a great price

centrally located, great price and great room
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Oaks, it had a location close to everything and the price was within budget
Catherine A. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Very pleasant

Location, room size, 24 hour reception
8.3
My stay was very pleasant and enjoyable, the friendly and attentive staff made this a cut above the usual generic city-break hotel.
Lee A. Couples Australia, December 17, 2013
It was a nice tidy stay

good rooms, good locatoins, nice view.
10
Jamie K. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Perfect short stay hotel

cleanliness, easy access to airport shuttle, great restaurant
8
My stay was fine. No problems. Meet all expectations.
Anne B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Very comfortable and spacious

Privacy, cleanliness, balcony
7.3
We were more than happy with our stay, the room was very comfortable. My only criticism is not being able to book a car park, although Secure parking was close and affordable. The other was a smell about the room, was not sure if it was the cleaning products used in our room but it was not in other rooms as our friends were staying on the same floor and the odour was not evident in their room. Overall a good stay. thankyou.
Jan A. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Convenient, comfortable and friendly.

Convenient location, great restuarant and friendly staff
9.3
We were welcomed by efficient staff, and enjoyed the convenience of the location and the restaurant. A very welcome and enjoyable long weekend in Melbourne.
Donna K. Business travelers Australia, December 9, 2013
Comfortable

Room, location and caring staff
9
Toilet seat broke but staff were caring about my safety and whether I was injured and it was taken care of.
Marc M. Couples Belgium, December 5, 2013
great city, poor hotelroom

the location, the lift and the cleaning lady
5.7
we booked what was advertised as a centrally located apartment with a well equipped kitchen for three nights. we were extremely disappointed upon arrival as the so called apartment turned out to be just a standard room without any window. moreover the place was noisy at night as it was located next to the lift shaft and every single passage of the lift sounded like a rain passing under your house. swimming or sitting on the terrace was not an option either as the pool looked more like a fish tank than a real pool.
Chris D. Groups Australia, December 1, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Near Southern Cross station, walk to shops, quick to check in
8
Happy with everything - clean linen, facilities to cook breakfast, supplied the extra bed that was requested. Accommodating staff and we were able to walk everywhere.
Eveline I. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Spacious room and very comfortable!

Spacious Room, Comfortable Bed, Nice View
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - LobbyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05