arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 365 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7 Loc N.
Australia
January 06, 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C
Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.

9.7 Antonio P.
Thailand
January 05, 2015
Good comfortable accomodation
Comfortable bed, clean modern room,
Excellent

8 stephen S.
Australia
January 03, 2015
Good hotel
Staff,room size,location

9.7 Sarah S.
Australia
January 03, 2015
Great city location for NYE
Location, amenities, room
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.

8 Lee A.
Australia
January 02, 2015
Comfortable
Decore, view, convenience
Pleasant

8.3 Belinda U.
Australia
December 28, 2014
Clean, spacious apartment in melbourne cbd
Friendly staff, spacious apartment, good kitchen.
Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and quite spacious. There are affordable parking options too, just call the hotel and they will explain the options. It is about a ten minute walk from the main part of the cbd, but it has quite easy access to Southbank which is good if you want to walk there.

10 Bronwyn H.
Australia
December 11, 2014
Great place to stay, close to transport
Location, service, facilities
Staff could not do enough for me as my husband was in hospital through most of my stay. The breakfast was fantastic, so was room service and standard of room was quiet and comfortable. Look forward to coming back to stay again.

8.3 Joanna G.
Australia
December 09, 2014
Great stay
Close to southern cross, Spacious rooms, and good service
Hotel stay was very comfortable and relaxing. However I have not received my 150 deposit for the room back. Just wondering when I will receive this.

5.7 Isabell B.
Australia
December 01, 2014
Overpriced stay
Good room size
With the price paid for the stay, I would have expected to have free WIFI access in the hotel. Especially when the hotel is suppose to be classified as business hotel.

6.3 Jessamine C.
Australia
November 24, 2014
Great location
Great location. Quiet. Attentive staff
Requested a Queen size bed but was given a room with what was clearly a Double bed. Spoke to a staff member who insisted that all the rooms are fitted with Queen size beds. Not pleased that the staff simply dismissed my request. Found a large stain on the bed sheet, as well as dirty spare blanket in the cupboard. Bathroom basin drained very slowly- very inconvenient. Apart from the bed and cleanliness issues, the room was quiet and the hotel location was very convenient. It's unlikely I will stay there again.