Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant & Bar Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant & Bar Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant & Bar Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant & Bar Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant & Bar
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 306 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Donna V. Couples Australia, June 29, 2015
Awesome stay, perfect appartment for a w.e in city

Balcony, soft bed, close to everything
9.3
Kenneth T. Business travelers Singapore, June 11, 2015
Good

Cooking facilities, near woolly, clean
6.7
Great cooking facilities and helped to save on meals. Clean. Happy with stay...
Jill W. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
Central Location

Location Central Reception Staff Comfortable bed
7.3
This location was ideal for our stay, virtually opposite Vue de Monde restaurant where we dining. The air conditioning defied us and the room was too warm. The ensuite although small worked well. Thought the kitchen facilities overkill.A negative was the car parking. Difficult to negotiate our way around and confused by lack of available spaces - necessary to remove a bollard to be able to park
Chun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
Average hotel

location, transport, room size
7.3
Chun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
Average Hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Chun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2015
average hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Chun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 15, 2015
average hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Rebecca E. Groups Australia, April 27, 2015
Not worth the money

Location - that is all
6
Our 2 bedroom apartment was very small, and not worth the amount that we paid, considering other hotels I have stayed at. The wifi is very expensive, the air conditioner didn't work at all, humidified the room and gave the wet damp feel of walking into a rain forest. Vent in the bathroom was broken, none of the steam could escape the hotel room, and no fresh air at all. Concierge do not help you carry your bags to your room. If you are looking for a place that offers car parking, DO NOT STAY HERE! I was checking out at 9:15am, and was putting my bags in the car early, before walking to reception where I was approached and verbally harassed by a car park attendant, swearing at screaming at me to move my car out of the hotel before check out time as 'He was running a business' - I complained to reception as I still had 45 minutes to check out, however reception wiped her hands clean of the situation as it is a 'third party business'. I think it is cowardly to promote and offer car parking for your guests, but when things go wrong to abandon your guests and offer no help. Terrible Service. We ordered room service one of the nights, it was ok, and had breakfast one of the mornings, that was ok too. Will never stay here again, and will never let my friends or family stay here either. There are much better places to stay, better value for money and with much nicer staff.
Donna L. Couples Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Good location

Good location
6.7
Awesome location and convenience
Michael H. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
always good

location quiet clean
9.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant & BarOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant & BarOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant & BarOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant & BarOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant & BarOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08