or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Executive Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Executive Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Conference Room
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - View Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (60)
Sort by:
Ann N. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7.3
great for overnight
Matthew B. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
Ok - but room needs a reno

Location, transport and close to CBD
6.3
Tara C. Business travelers Ireland, June 4, 2014
Disappointing

location
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel mutiple times in the past 3 years. Always found it pleasant and it has a good location. On my last stay this week I got a very small room, the balcony door was broke and did not feel secure. The air conditioning unit had black tape around it and the TV was very small and had a mark on it like someome threw soemthing at it. It felt like a fight broke out in this room and no one bothered to fix it up.
John M. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
Read your bills or you will get over charged

Location Value Parking
5
Pascale A. Business travelers Australia, May 30, 2014
very underwhelming

somewhere to sleep
4.7
not value for money
Lachlan H. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
Great location for business trip

Convenient location, comfortable with easy check in and check out.
9.3
The Oaks on Collins Hotel was very conveniently located to many offices to be visited during my business trip. The hotel was comfortable.
Hans S. Business travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Great location, Clean, friendly Staff

It was close to everything
7.7
very good, the only thing was the breakfast buffet was not good
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Functional serviced apartment

Location, price deal
7
Clean, well furnished room with a very practical approach to the use of space. Standard issue soap, conditioner, body lotion provided in a small shower/sink/toilet room, which was separated from the bedroom by a glass wall. Electric hob, oven and microwave in kitchenette; TV but no DVD/CD/iPod dock.
Kena J. Business travelers India, March 26, 2014
Its a service apartment, not hotel

location and friendly staff
4.7
I was unhappy with my stay as the hotel looks fancy from outside, but the rooms are extremely small, dim, has a very stale smell about them. Bedsheets are old and you wont feel like sleeping. The bathroom doesnt have enough space for you to take a shower if you have got the regular rooms. I refused to stay in such an old service apartment. Its a 2.5 star level service apartment. However, the staff was friendly and did their best to help you in whatever way they can. Overall, I will not go stay there on business ever!
David B. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
This self-serviced apartment needs a major upgrade

Location is good- close to most of major attractions
4.3
We stayed in many different Oaks service apartments before, this one is the worst one so far! The room was ridiculously small! There was a bad smell in the bathroom/toilet (we think it was from the shower curtains) we didn't enjoy our stay there at all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - StudioOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KitchenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Conference RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ViewOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07