or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Executive Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Executive Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Conference Room
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - View Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Couples (98)
Sort by:
David E. Couples New Zealand, March 26, 2014
Enjoyable and hassle free

Location. comfort staff
7.7
Amanda C. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing

Beautiful room, good location, nice staff
9.7
Our room was beautiful and such good value for money! The kitchen was a nice bonus (although we didn't get around to using it). Room was also near the elevators but it wasn't bothering us as some others have claimed. Would reccommend to others
Wu V. Couples Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Apartment with kitchen; good location

great location; friendly staff; kitchen
8.7
Jeremy E. Couples Australia, January 28, 2014
Spacious room - Great Location

Location, Modern Clean Facilities, Self catering
9.3
We had a studio Apartment at Oaks on Collins Street. We actually got upgraded to an executive studio so it may have been larger than what we booked. The room size was great, bed very comfortable, separate lounge area and a nice balcony. The self catering kitchenette had everything we needed, fridge, dishwasher, stove, microwave. Made it easy to do our own breakfast and if we wanted dinner. Has a nicely equipped gym, and a refreshing lap pool. Located within walking distance to everything, trams outside the door, sjybus only 10 minutes walk away. The staff were all attentive and incredibly friendly. The only minor dislike is (and this is common with the design of most studios) is having the glass bathroom door right next to the bed.
Pasquale G. Couples Australia, January 26, 2014
Overall good, nice views

location, staff, comfort
7.3
Quite good would stay there again, but was a bit surprised that shampoo and conditioner were not refilled when servicing the room.
Rhonda O. Couples Australia, January 5, 2014
Great weekend in melbourne.

Central to everything. Quiet. Clean hotel
9.3
The only thing was the bed. 2 people rolled in the middle. Very uncomfortable.
Lee A. Couples Australia, December 17, 2013
It was a nice tidy stay

good rooms, good locatoins, nice view.
10
Jamie K. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Perfect short stay hotel

cleanliness, easy access to airport shuttle, great restaurant
8
My stay was fine. No problems. Meet all expectations.
Anne B. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Very comfortable and spacious

Privacy, cleanliness, balcony
7.3
We were more than happy with our stay, the room was very comfortable. My only criticism is not being able to book a car park, although Secure parking was close and affordable. The other was a smell about the room, was not sure if it was the cleaning products used in our room but it was not in other rooms as our friends were staying on the same floor and the odour was not evident in their room. Overall a good stay. thankyou.
Jan A. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Convenient, comfortable and friendly.

Convenient location, great restuarant and friendly staff
9.3
We were welcomed by efficient staff, and enjoyed the convenience of the location and the restaurant. A very welcome and enjoyable long weekend in Melbourne.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - StudioOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KitchenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Conference RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ViewOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C04