or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Executive Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Executive Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Conference Room
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - View Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (43)
Sort by:
Colin B. Solo travelers Australia, July 21, 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Susan R. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Staff were lovely, room was clean

location, price and staff
7.3
Good, lovely staff, clean room, small but functional bathrooms
Ken K. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Hassle free with no issues

Convenience with location transport and airport
9.3
Excellant stay
Andrew B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2014
Good

Next door to the training centre I was attending. Able to self cater. Central in city
8
Good thank you.
David F. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
Very comfortable and affordable luxury

Location, the easy check in/out & the room comfort
10
Very comfortable
Louise D. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2014
Pleasant, inviting and friendly

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
9.3
We had a lovely stay enjoyed the whole experience
Sandra C. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2014
Comfortable

location, modern, comfortable
7.3
Pleasant, but shame I didn't have a window which gave me natural light.
Patrick B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Good hotel, close to all local amenities.

Centrally located, so convenient for public transport to all local attractions, Good facilities in accomodation, Good restaurants within walking distance.
8
I Loved it. Not only for its value for money, but the hotel is also conveniently located, near to all that is good in Melbourne.
Trevor C. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2014
Great location

Location was the best thing as our activities revolved around Southern Cross Station. The staff were very friendly and the rooms generally clean and tidy.
7.7
The stay was really good. Loved having such a diversity of food in the food court. The staff were friendly and helpful when asked. We had a couple of instances where we were left not feeling the love, one being when the ladder broke in the pool and I cut my foot on it. I am a diabetic and are on blood thinners for my heart problems so was very concerned when this accident happened and the staff just sat me out the front in the check in/out area and gave me a bandaid to put on it. No follow up to see how I was. The room had some of the crockery and cutlery missing so we had to phone down stairs for glasses etc which I would've thought to be checked before the cleaners left the room. We eventually had to go down stairs to retrieve these as it was well over an hour from when we requested the glasses and they still hadn't turned up. Generally speaking it was a really good stay aside from these little things and would still recommend this Hotel to our friends.
Catherine A. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2013
Very pleasant

Location, room size, 24 hour reception
8.3
My stay was very pleasant and enjoyable, the friendly and attentive staff made this a cut above the usual generic city-break hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - StudioOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KitchenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Conference RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ViewOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01