or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Executive Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Kitchen Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo Apartment Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Executive Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming Pool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Conference Room
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Ballroom Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - View Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 271

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (9)
Sort by:
Nick H. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2014
suited our needs for the ocassion

good bed, no penalty for children staying in room without bed, view
8.3
adequate but parking was a little inconvenient
Lily N. Families with young children Australia, February 9, 2013
Great location and reasonable size of room

Location
5.7
Very bad service and not very friendly staff, nothing in the room, eg, toothbrush etc.
Jace T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2012
Confortable stay with easy access to the city area

Walking distance to the city area, clean and affordable price for family
8.7
Well i stay along with my family members, a total of 6 pax. Pretty cramp but the bed was comfortable
Zoe D. Families with young children Australia, August 29, 2012
Nice hotel, good size room, fantastic location

Location, large clean room, fast check in and check out
8.7
this hotel is located very centrally. you can walk almost everywhere in the city and the trams are at the doorstep. there are plenty of restaurant choices surrounding the hotel. the rooms are a good size and clean. the tv is large and there are plenty of foxtel channels. the kitchen was well equipped and the fridge is a good size. the check in and check out was very fast which is what you want with restless children. we did not eat at the hotel but the buffet breakfast looked good.
Maria N. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2012
Great location

Quiet in the top floors, great spot close to everything, quick walk across the river to the casino
8.7
definitely not enough kitchenware - had to call reception for cutlery for af 4.
Diane I. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2012
great location

close to shopping
6.7
hotel was nice and close to shopping in Melbourne,apart from that i really cant say it was the best hotel.. as it was 35degrees in melbourne we really wanted to go fr a swim except the outdoor pool was extremely dirty with cigarette butts floating. very hard access with prams...not suitable to young families
Angela D. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2011
Convenient location, clean & stylish rooms

Reliable comfort and service
9.3
I stayed here through my work place a couple of years ago and was very happy with it. The same standard of comfort, style and service were there as I had hoped, when I recently travelled with my 2yr old daughter. I like this hotel, location and value for money. I will stay here again.
Herman S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 26, 2010
Hotel yang nyaman dan ramah tamah

kamar hotel yang bersih dan terang
8.3
kami datang dari airport ke hotel ini lebih awal dari waktu check in yang ditentukan, namun staff hotel dengan ramah memperbolehkan check in dan kamar sudah siap dipergunakan. Kami senang tinggal beberapa hari di hotel ini, untuk itu kami mencoba up grade kamar yang lebih luas dari 1 studio executive menjadi 2 bed cosmo suite. Lokasi hotel sangat dekat dengan tram stop, boutique and beberapa tempat hiburan.
Shopping Tip: Sangat dekat dengan toko barang barang branded
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - StudioOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KitchenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Rooftop ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cosmo ApartmentOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Studio ExecutiveOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitness RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Conference RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BallroomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ViewOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08