or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks On Market Hotel

60 Market Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia 3000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Golden Tulip Melbourne Hotel
Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/Terrace Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Food and Beverages Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Bathroom
Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Meeting Room Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Exterior Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Interior Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest Room Oaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Area: Melbourne CBD Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Stephen H. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Location, room and amenities
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Oaks on market. The room was good and the oaks location was very convenient to everything as we did not have a car
Toby M. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2015
Perfect Location

Location, Views, pool
10
It was perfect for what we needed, no easy access for prsm though
Anne D. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2015
Fantastic location & value

Two bedroom apartment was spacious, very clean & quiet. The location was fantastic - close to southbank, a short walk or tram down to Collins & bourke shopping.
9.7
Just brilliant. Arrived early before check in time. We were happy to leave bags & go but we're given our room straight away. Kitchenette facilities a bonus. A small thing, but the iron & ironing board were new & clean - no stains or burning of my clothes! Only sorry we could not stay longer. Highly recommended for families.
Margaret C. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
vacation in melbourne

cleanliness staff bed
6.7
very nice stay staff very nice only problems ... spa pool and steam room not any were near hot enough, couch in apartment extremely uncomfortable (maybe some armchairs as well as couch would be nice) shower very har d to adjust tempera ture took at least 10 mins each morning to get right and none of the plugs fitted sinks e.g hand basin or bath otherwise a nice hotel
Tucker H. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2014
Pleasant as expected

Location, clean
8
Maria L. Families with older children Australia, November 19, 2014
Best stay

Staff cleanliness position
9.3
Excellent
Qingshuang G. Couples China, November 18, 2014
good hotel

good location, comfortable, near city
8
Sharon K. Business travelers Thailand, October 23, 2014
Location

Location and staff
7
Nothing special to report.
Angela L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2014
CLEAN,FRIENDLY

LOCATION,STAFF FRIENDLY,CLEAN
8
GOOD
Joanne S. Solo travelers Aruba, October 11, 2014
Great location, great staff

location, kitchen, large rooms
7.7
This is great value for money, staff very helpful, the rooms are large, mine also had a small kitchen which comes in handy. Great location, i will be staying here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks On Market Hotel MelbourneOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Balcony/TerraceOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Food and BeveragesOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Meeting RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Swimming PoolOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - ExteriorOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Guest RoomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - BathroomOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - InteriorOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - SurroundingsOaks On Market Hotel Melbourne - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A03