or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Shores Hotel

327-343 Frankton Road, Queenstown City Center, Queenstown, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Reception Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Pub/Lounge Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - View Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - View Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Exterior Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Pub/Lounge Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Bathroom Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Recreational Facilities Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Beach Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Surroundings Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Suite Room Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - View Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - View
Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Bathroom Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Bathroom Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room - Living Area Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Kitchen Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Lounge Dining Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Lounge Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room
Area: Queenstown City Center Number of Rooms: 129

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Simon P. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Fantastic stay with amazing views

Views, space, friendly
7.7
We had a 2 bedroom apartment between three people and there was plenty of room. The kitchen was well equipped and the room had the most stunning views across Queenstown - beautiful. Only bad point was that from our room you could hear the traffic quite a lot
Scott M. Business travelers New Zealand, August 16, 2013
Comfortable Room

Free parking, not too far from town, clean room
7.7
Hotel was good although there is so much to do in Queenstown that I was hardly there, I would stay there again.
Yuan H. Families with young children Macau, August 09, 2013
very nice, love it, valuable

view, size, comfort
8
Weti L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 08, 2013
fantastic

good view, large room,, good design, pivate laundry machine
8.3
Ian W. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 04, 2013
Average

Mountain / Lake view
5.7
Advertised as city ecntral when in fact it was a 22 min walk which was rather annoying
Hokky S. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Comfy bed, standard service, nothing exceptional

lake side, nice view, clean
6.7
comfy bed, I stayed in lots of NZ hotel, and all of their beds are too soft for my liking, this hotel bed is stiffer, love it. Location is not within walking distance to any restaurant or convenience store.
Jerlyn J. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2013
confinient and clean hotel

friendly staff, good location, good view
8
Edgar W. Business travelers New Zealand, July 30, 2013
Great Lake View and Relaxing Room

Great Size, Great in-room facilities and Great Views of lake
6.7
Oaks Shores Hotel was very modern and had great views of the lake. The room that we booked was actually a connecting room which allowed to have have 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. Kitchen was fully equipped although the dish washer had malfunctioned and operated throughout the entire night. All the essentials were there although it is a fair walk away from Queenstown main street. Having a car would be more convenient. Certainly a hotel with great views and a very warm atmosphere.
Natalie M. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Great

Location. Space, car parking
8.3
Good location. Great for family break away. Had a few issues with dishwasher not working and lights, but the hotel staff sorted these issues to be looked at with 24 hours
Chayapatt K. Solo travelers Thailand, July 25, 2013
Good hotel but bad staff service, gave wrong info.

Room, Facilities, place
6.3
romm is ok but dish washing machine failed without fix. Staff who check-out for me on 25 jul 2013 at 11.00 am was very bad woman, I asked for check out late an hour but she chase me like a unknown bakcpacker. I love this hotel for first time but I hate this hotel when I out. I don't know why they do that.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Shores Hotel QueenstownOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - ReceptionOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Pub/LoungeOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - ViewOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - ViewOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Pub/LoungeOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - BathroomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Recreational FacilitiesOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - BeachOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - SurroundingsOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Suite RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - ViewOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - ViewOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - BathroomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - BathroomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest Room - Living AreaOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Kitchen Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Lounge DiningOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - LoungeOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Dining Lounge KitchenOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - LoungeOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - BalconyOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Large open balconiesOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Stunning Top Floor ViewsOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Top Floor Balcony Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Views from the topOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Stunning ViewsOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Views of Lake WakatipuOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Lake and Mountain SurroundsOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Looking out to Kelvin HeightsOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Night time Oaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - ExteriorOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Guest RoomOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - LobbyOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - LobbyOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - LobbyOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - LobbyOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - ReceptionOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Shores RestaurantOaks Shores Hotel Queenstown - Shores Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02