Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oaks Waterfront Resort

89 The Entrance Road, The Entrance, Central Coast, Australia 2261 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citigate Sebel Waterfront Resort
Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Exterior Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Reception Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest Room Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Exterior Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest Room Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Ballroom Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest Room Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Interior Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Bathroom Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Interior Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Exterior Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Interior Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Swimming Pool Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Interior Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Interior Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest Room
Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Bathroom Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Interior Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest Room Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Balcony/Terrace Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest Room Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest Room Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Swimming Pool Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Entrance Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Entrance Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 2 Bedroom Town View Kitchen Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 2 Bedroom Town View Living Area Oaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Studio Twon View Bathroom
Area: The Entrance Number of Rooms: 145
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (83)
Sort by:
Yue G. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable, good location
8.3
I have stayed here for one night, it was a very good experience for me. Our room was clean, comfortable and availability of free parking. Also have a good restaurant in ground floor, which is very enjoyable.
Teresa C. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Extremely pleasant. Highly recommended!

Cleanliness, location, comfort
10
It is one of my best places to stay on a roadtrip. I've been there a couple of times! Will keep going back there if I visit again. The room is well-equipped and clean, and extremely comfortable. it was located near shops and tonnes of restaurants too. The only downside was that wifi was not provided.
Melissa B. Families with young children Australia, April 22, 2014
Nice hotel in good area

Location pool view
8.3
Overall good only there. For one night wish it was longer
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Great hotel with great view

Superb view, located close to pelican feeding amphitheater, spacious room
8.7
We enjoyed watching the sunset view from our room. Great place to relax. We could even watch the feeding of the pelicans from our room. Great place to stay if you are coming to the entrance.
Nicole W. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2014
Easy and fun

size of rooms, pool, location
7
We had a great time. Stayed a week. The only downside is the room was never cleaned and with 2 young children eating, going to the beach etc by the end of the week the floor was very gritty. also had to ask the housekeepers for toilet paper as we were only given the one already on the holder and no other. This may have been because I'm not sure if the room was cleaned thoroughly before we arrived as we found clothes in the cupboard from the previous guests.
Traecy K. Couples Australia, January 9, 2014
Very good value for money, great location

Price, location, accessability
8.7
Very enjoyable. Room was comfortable, great security and availability of free parking. Dont have Foxtel at home, so enjoyed that also.
Lauren T. Groups Australia, December 20, 2013
work function

clean, good location, well priced
8
stayed for a work Christmas party in the area. Clean room, close to shops and restaurants
Ross F. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Nice hotel, lousy service

View, laid back surroundings, feeling of luxury
5
It was an okay stay, the room was great, the hotel is nice and located very centrally - in fact there are a number of businesses catering for the hotel guests which surround the hotel. The fact that the rooms are not made up was a surpriseใ Breakfast took ages and they wouldnt book it to my room number so I ended up waiting a full hour to pay the bill before doing the job of the service staff myself. Dont eat there, eat in the adjacent cafes.
John C. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Relaxing

Friendly staff, comfortable & clean room, great value
8
Darrin H. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
Great Location

Location, swimming pool and quick check in and check out
8
The staff were friendly. The hotel is centrally located to restaurants, parks and waterways.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oaks Waterfront Resort Central CoastOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - ExteriorOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - ReceptionOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest RoomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - ExteriorOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest RoomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - BallroomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest RoomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - InteriorOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - BathroomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - InteriorOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - ExteriorOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - InteriorOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Swimming PoolOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - InteriorOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - InteriorOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest RoomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - BathroomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - InteriorOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest RoomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Balcony/TerraceOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest RoomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest RoomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Swimming PoolOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - EntranceOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - EntranceOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 2 Bedroom Town View KitchenOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 2 Bedroom Town View Living AreaOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Studio Twon View BathroomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Studio Oceab View KitchenOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 1 Bedroom Town View Living RoomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Studio Town View KitchenOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 1 Bedroom Town View KitchenOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View Living RoomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 1 Bedroom Town View BathroomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Studio Ocean View Living RoomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View BathroomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Studio Ocean View BathroomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Studio Town ViewOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 2 Bedroom Town View BedroomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 1 Bedroom Town View BedroomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 1 Bedroom Ocean View BedroomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 1 Bedroom Town View BedroomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - BathroomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest RoomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - InteriorOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Balcony/TerraceOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Swimming PoolOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - Guest RoomOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 2 Bedroom LoftOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 1 Bedroom LoftOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 2 Bedroom LoftOaks Waterfront Resort Central Coast - 1 Bedroom Loft Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C07