or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18

26 Sukhumvit Soi 18 (BTS Asoke/ MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Surroundings Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - View Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Interior Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Bathroom Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Studio Superior Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Studio Superior Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Studio Superior
Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Master Bedroom Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - 2nd Bedroom Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Living Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Living Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Kitchen amenities in All Rooms Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Kitchen amenities in All Rooms Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Room amenities Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Bathroom Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Reception Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Lobby Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Coffee & Tea at Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1458 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1458)
Sort by:
Ivo K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Great service !!

Near public transport
10
This serviced apartment is located in Sukhumvit 19 and only 250 meters from Sukhumvit main road with convenience access to public transportation – BTS sky train and MRT metro line. within a walking distance to Terminal 21 Shopping Mall. Staff is great ! Serving with smile and was a great experience !! My sister did her 1st trip to meet her friends in Bangkok, for some reason she have to exrend for few days, so i did an international phone call to extend her stay. Supposed to do it online but room was fully booked. I was so panick at that time but the staff allow her to extend with local arrangenment. well done guys ! absolutely will be coming back !! Thanks
Shopping Tip: This serviced apartment is located in Sukhumvit 19 and only 250 meters from Sukhumvit main road with convenience access to public transportation – BTS sky train and MRT metro line. within a walking distance to Terminal 21 Shopping Mall. Staff is great ! Serving with smile and was a great experience !! My sister did her 1st trip to meet her friends in Bangkok, for some reason she have to exrend for few days, so i did an international phone call to extend her stay. Supposed to do it online but room was fully booked. I was so panick at that time but the staff allow her to extend with local arrangenment. well done guys ! absolutely will be coming back !! Thanks
Ivo K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2012
great service !

near public transport
10
this serviced apartment is located in sukhumvit 19 and only 250 meters from sukhumvit main road with convenience access to public transportation – bts sky train and mrt metro line. within a walking distance to terminal 21 shopping mall. staff is great ! serving with smile and was a great experience !! my sister did her 1st trip to meet her friends in bangkok, for some reason she have to exrend for few days, so i did an international phone call to extend her stay. supposed to do it online but room was fully booked. i was so panick at that time but the staff allow her to extend with local arrangenment. well done guys ! absolutely will be coming back !! thanks
Shopping Tip: this serviced apartment is located in sukhumvit 19 and only 250 meters from sukhumvit main road with convenience access to public transportation – bts sky train and mrt metro line. within a walking distance to terminal 21 shopping mall. staff is great ! serving with smile and was a great experience !! my sister did her 1st trip to meet her friends in bangkok, for some reason she have to exrend for few days, so i did an international phone call to extend her stay. supposed to do it online but room was fully booked. i was so panick at that time but the staff allow her to extend with local arrangenment. well done guys ! absolutely will be coming back !! thanks
Kam S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 18, 2012
modern home

a nice , clean and modern apartment, spacious and friendly service
7.7
service is efficient and friendly, breakfast is good, location is not bad like 5 min to Bts. a big mall around, nice to visit and shop!
Ivo K. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 18, 2012
Lovely service

Near Terminal @! shopping Centre
10
This serviced apartment is located in Sukhumvit 19 and only 250 meters from Sukhumvit main road with convenience access to public transportation – BTS sky train and MRT metro line. within a walking distance to Terminal 21 Shopping Mall. Staff is great ! Serving with smile and was a great experience !! My sister did her 1st trip to meet her friends in Bangkok, for some reason she have to exrend for few days, so i did an international phone call to extend her stay. Supposed to do it online but room was fully booked. I was so panick at that time but the staff allow her to extend with local arrangenment. well done guys ! absolutely will be coming back !! Thanks
Shopping Tip: This serviced apartment is located in Sukhumvit 19 and only 250 meters from Sukhumvit main road with convenience access to public transportation – BTS sky train and MRT metro line. within a walking distance to Terminal 21 Shopping Mall. Staff is great ! Serving with smile and was a great experience !! My sister did her 1st trip to meet her friends in Bangkok, for some reason she have to exrend for few days, so i did an international phone call to extend her stay. Supposed to do it online but room was fully booked. I was so panick at that time but the staff allow her to extend with local arrangenment. well done guys ! absolutely will be coming back !! Thanks
Ho L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 16, 2012
new and quiet apartments

not too near to bts, new facilities
7.3
look good,stay good but u need to call for teeth brush and toilet paper
Shopping Tip: close to terminal 21(6 mins)
Hwee E. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2012
Pleasant Experience

Clean, Friendly, Warm
7.7
Good and confortable enough. Value for money.
Ji-In Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 12, 2012
comfort and convenient place

room was big enough for my friend and me and very clean
7.7
room was clean and the size was also good. the best thing was i could cook myself in room. it took about 5~10 minutes between station and hotel. it's not a long way, but if you have to bring big baggages and considering the weather in bangkok, it would be annoying. anyway, for me, it's was good place with reasonable price.
Zhao X. Couples China, December 9, 2012
convinient location neat room

Neat room good location
7
It is neat and spacious. Not far from sky train. Compare to the price ,it is a good choice.
Shu-Yi F. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
clean hotel comfortable and big room

near sukhimvit area. walking distance to bts. clean
9.3
clean rooms with huge single beds. walking distance to terminal 21 and bts convenient for those who want to do last minute shopping before their flight back home.
Andreas W. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
A home away from home

Quiet location, cosy luxury and great staff
9.3
A business class apartment style of hotel accomodation. Have been staying here for at least 6-7 times a year since 2008, the service is always great, great spacious clean rooms, quality well maintained, very affordable luxury. There's only on restaurant but if you're on business spending most of the time on the road then this will suit you to a tee. Will pick this over 5 star hotels which will cost at least double.
Shopping Tip: Terminal 21 mall is just a 10 minute stroll.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 BangkokOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - SurroundingsOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - ViewOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - InteriorOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - BathroomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Studio SuperiorOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Studio SuperiorOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Studio SuperiorOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Master BedroomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - 2nd BedroomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Living RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Living RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Kitchen amenities in All RoomsOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Kitchen amenities in All RoomsOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Room amenitiesOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - BathroomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - ReceptionOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - LobbyOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Coffee & Tea at LobbyOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Internet Corner at LobbyOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - BathroomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04