My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18

26 Sukhumvit Soi 18 (BTS Asoke/ MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit Road, Klongtoey, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Surroundings Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - View Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Hotel Interior Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Bathroom Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Studio Superior Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Studio Superior Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Studio Superior
Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Master Bedroom Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - 2nd Bedroom Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Living Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Living Room Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Kitchen amenities in All Rooms Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Kitchen amenities in All Rooms Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Room amenities Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Bathroom Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Reception Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Lobby Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Coffee & Tea at Lobby
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 129
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1388 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1388)
Sort by:
David B. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2012
A perfect location

Location, value for money, friendly staff
8
Great spot for business and pleasure, friendly staff, conveniently located for market shopping, and cinemas, night entertainment and Terminal 21 shopping centre, just a step away from SkyTrain and BTS. The rooms are large, free Internet throughout the Hotel - plenty of variety for breakfast. Extensive fitness centre on 8th floor. I wil be back?
Kjeld O. Business travelers Denmark, October 22, 2012
Nice hotel located on a quiet street

Quite street, nice hotel
7.7
Nice hotel located on a quiet street, but with many good restaurants. Good rooms, good bathroom, internet not the best in all places.
Wan C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Lovely apartment, but needs service improvement

Clean and decent location
7.7
overall, the 2-bedroom apartment is of a decent size, and clean. however, a small incident with the front desk left me fuming. requested front desk to help contact the taxi driver whom we have booked an airport transfer for our departure. presented the business card to reception, was requested to call the driver from our apartment and was informed the front desk telephone could not be used to contact external numbers, until i insisted that the purpose of the request was for the reception to assist with the communication to the driver. simple (and pretty basic) request: call and confirm the time of the pickup. receptionist finally (magically) contacted driver from the front desk telephone and after a quick word in thai, she passed the phone to me! i am requesting for her help to speak to the driver, not to help me dial the telephone! anyway, perhaps a miscommunication or something, but a frustrating incident like this made me wished i had booked with a hotel with a full concierge service. a separate request to reception for a late checkout had me speaking to another straight-faced and very serious-looking female receptionist. so much for being in the land of smiles. apart from the mentioned incidents above, the stay had been pleasant and the rest of the staff had been gracious and friendly. buffet breakfast is alright. would recommend to have some washing liquid made available in the apartment for the guests to wash up the utensils and plates, rather than waiting for housekeeping.
Peter H. Business travelers Germany, October 14, 2012
Great location with friendly staff

nice pool, WiFi at private and public areas
8
I have been at the Oakwood already for three times and would recommand this nice hotel to everybody who is not looking for an expensive and high exclusive hotel. All rooms I had during my stays were cleaned up timely without any problem. The breakfast was quite good even it could be better for a so-called 4* hotel.
Kazuya I. Solo travelers Japan, October 12, 2012
Comfortable Environment Hotel

Convenient Location
9.3
Hotel is located on near the main street and away from the center of the city about 2km. Therefore a lot of the shop near the hotel and were not inconvenient.
Nightlife Tip: Very good location for go out of the drink.
Craig R. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2012
Good hotel with friendly staff

Location, clean
8.7
hotel is in a good location and the room i was in was quiet. the staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was good. the room was clean and recently renovated. only item i would mark it down on is the wifi internet connection which was very slow and dropped out regularly.
Park S. Groups South Korea, October 8, 2012
good location and nice blackfirst
9
location was really good close with terminal 22 and BAR and clubs,and hotel room was big and clean, and kind ppl and nice servise , pool was bit small but if i go bongkok again i want to stay here again .
Shopping Tip: terminal 21 is very close
Arnold W. Groups Philippines, October 8, 2012
Nice apartment in a quiet soi in Sukhumvit

cozy rooms and accessibility for transportation
9
I love this apartment. Rooms are spacious and very clean. It has good selection for breakfast unlike other apartments of the same price range. It is very near my favorite mall, Terminal 21 and near the Asok station. I'll definitely come back here.
Ooi M. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Service, breakfast is good
8.3
the hotel not really very near to bts, you still have to walk about 5-10minutes to reach the hotel. there are lots of massage shop in front of the hotel, it is very good after a long day shopping. there are also few shops that sell local thai cuisine, the environment is clean. there are few stall sell food on night time at the entrance of the road there, is quite convenience. and also a family mart there too.
Mark K. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2012
clean and bright

close to BTS
6.7
good small hotel close to the skytrain and BTS stations.rooms are clean and spacious, good amenities.small cafe where breakfast is served could become overcrowded easily. plenty of parking underneath hotel. check in and out was easy and quick. said on website it was 50% discount room rate- would not pay any hire as it would be too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 BangkokOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - SurroundingsOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - ViewOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Suite RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Hotel InteriorOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - BathroomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Studio SuperiorOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Studio SuperiorOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Studio SuperiorOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Master BedroomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - 2nd BedroomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Living RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom Suite - Living RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Two Bedroom SuiteOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Kitchen amenities in All RoomsOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Kitchen amenities in All RoomsOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Room amenitiesOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - BathroomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - ReceptionOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - LobbyOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Coffee & Tea at LobbyOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Internet Corner at LobbyOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Swimming PoolOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - BathroomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18 Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oakwood Apartments Trilliant Sukhumvit 18, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05