or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Manor Motor Inn

610 Massey Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Welcome to Oakwood Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Interior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Interior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Swimming Pool Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room
Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior
Area: Auckland Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Terry P. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Good location near airport, free pickup/dropoff

Location, price, airport transfers
7.3
We arrived quite late, their restaurant was not open. Generally fine. Good value for money, although not the newest motel. I would recommend for a short stay if you need to travel to the airport early. Like most places in New Zealand wifi facilities are 5 years out of date. (small amount of free data access then you need to pay a lot)
James N. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Clean, new and good room facilities

Cleanliness, comfort, value
9
We stayed at oakwood for 1 night. the staff stayed up till late to wait for us to check in. the room was nice and spacious. it was clean and the beds and showers were great. really nice place. had a kitchen ensuite too.
Joe K. Business travelers Nicaragua, May 30, 2014
Quiet,Pleasant and Affordible

Revert back to question one
8.3
Same as question one
Sue H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Handy for the airport

Very handy for the airport comfortable bed friendly staff
7
Basic room - could do with tea/coffee making in room as the restaurant wasn't open when I need to leave so couldn't get a drink The corridor was echoing and noisy and there was little sound proofing in the room so was disturbed by people arriving late at night Otherwise a good place for a one night stay for an airport pick up
Gary V. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
Awesome customer service, excellent value

Friendly staff, great value, close to the airport
8
Not much to do in the area, although close to some fast food chains, and a small shopping mall/supermarket. But with free airport shuttle and proximity to the airport, with a small restaurant open for breakfast and dinner, this was the perfect place for a cheap overnight between flights. Most of all, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful.
Philip A. Couples Canada, March 27, 2014
Hallo.De comfort to no all the things!!!

Bed Pick up all around.
8.3
Very Good!!!And the staff from Pick up and in the hotel and the clean room a Big AAA. Also nice close to the air port all to all very good Thanks and hope to stey in Your Hotel Again. Philip and Gerda Lugtigheid. CANADA
Sue O. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Good choice

Comfortable clean rooms, friendly staff, free airport shuttle
7.7
Our stay was very comfortable, rooms are clean and spacious, staff are lovely...the restaurant food "ok", I would say Pub quality. We arrived in Auckland a day earlier than planned and staff were very accomadatng at getting us in for the extra night and making us feel welcome. We needed a shuttle service to the airport at 4.45am which we thought, given the time, that it may have been a problem but "no" shuttle was booked with a smile. We would diffinatley stay there again.
Helga B. Couples Zimbabwe, January 16, 2014
Comfortable with frendly staff

Easy access to the Airport, comfortable and frendly staff
7.3
Sandra K. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Fantastic staff and food

Location. staff and restaurant.
9
This hotel was very reasonably priced and has a user friendly website. It is located within easy access to the airport,has a 24 hour airport shuttle service and had super efficient and frienly staff at all times. It was clean and comfortable and the restaurant had a great menu and wine selection which was also well priced and was cooked and presented perfectly.
Jeanette K. Couples New Zealand, December 24, 2013
This is a pleasant airport hotel

The airport shuttle, the longstay car parking, pleasant staff
7.3
We use this hotel regularly as the rooms are comfortable without being flash and the staff are helpful and polite. Yhey offer a good service to the airport with the added bonus that they will look after the car for a couple of weeks while we are away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Manor Motor Inn AucklandOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Welcome to OakwoodOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - InteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - InteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Swimming PoolOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01