Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Manor Motor Inn

610 Massey Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Welcome to Oakwood Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Interior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Interior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Swimming Pool Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room
Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior
Area: Auckland Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Nazarina J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Nice overnight stay but fan is needed...

Location, room cleanliness and comfort
7.7
It was nice place to stay after a long flight. Everything about the motel is ok except the room do not have a fan or air-condition which makes it a bit uncomfortable and hot to sleep at night since we stay there during summer time.
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Just right

To be fair I rated everything, the staff, the food, and the shuttle was a very big bonus.
9.3
We had an excellent stay and would recommend the hotel to our friends.
Noel P. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
handy

price, food, helpfull staff.
9.7
great,
Julie F. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Oakwood Manor Motor Inn

Proximity to airport. Cost. Availability.
7.3
The room itself was comfortable and clean and it was good to be able to open a window. It would be helpful to have a small ironing board and iron in the room. If one has mobility issues as I do, then it is difficult to carry clothes that need pressing to and from a laundry a distance away. I was told these were not available to be provided for my room. I found this unhelpful. I found staff to be cheerful and friendly.
Colin B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2015
Stay
4.7
noisy - could hear peple next door over priced
Frank B. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Ok convenient place to stay.

Location nice breakfast and easy to find.
7.7
Fine. No problems.
Lynne N. Couples New Zealand, January 15, 2015
Service

Airport prompt pick up
7.3
Friendly & comfortable
Paul M. Families with young children New Zealand, December 28, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY

Pool, staff, location
9.7
Excellent stay.
Tessa H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 17, 2014
Comfortable overnight stay after long flight

location, price, quiet
8.3
I stayed here overnight after a long flight. It is close to the airport, comfortable, quiet, and reasonably priced. They also do complimentary airport shuttle rides which is great. Not a luxury hotel but good value for money, clean, and comfortable.
Terry P. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2014
Good location near airport, free pickup/dropoff

Location, price, airport transfers
7.3
We arrived quite late, their restaurant was not open. Generally fine. Good value for money, although not the newest motel. I would recommend for a short stay if you need to travel to the airport early. Like most places in New Zealand wifi facilities are 5 years out of date. (small amount of free data access then you need to pay a lot)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Manor Motor Inn AucklandOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Welcome to OakwoodOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - InteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - InteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Swimming PoolOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07