Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Manor Motor Inn

610 Massey Road, Mangere, Auckland Airport, Auckland, New Zealand (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Welcome to Oakwood Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Interior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Interior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Swimming Pool Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest Room
Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Interior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Interior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Interior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Exterior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Interior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Interior Oakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Interior
Area: Auckland Airport

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Lois J. Couples New Zealand, August 18, 2015
Met our needs

Location, free shuttle,value for money
8
Good
Report this review
Armando P. Couples Italy, August 16, 2015
Friendly staff, cobvenient for one night

Friendly staff, airport shuttle, location
6.7
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was clean but quite basic. They offered a portable space heater, but still we were feeling a bit cold throughtout the night.
Report this review
Narrell R. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Much better then expected!

Very helpful staff, wonderful soft beds, very clean.
9
We stayed at Oakwood Manor Motor Inn for two nights. We arrived by their courtesy coach at 7pm,check in was fast and easy as we had pre booked. We enjoyed a very nice meal in the dinning room, at this time there are no facilities for an alcoholic beverage as they are awaiting their licence to be approved. This did not worry us as we rarely drink alcohol anyway. We retired to our room to find the beds had electric blankets which had been previously turned on, which coming from a warm city to auckland in winter was wonderful.The beds were soft and very comfortable. The first morning we were taken again by courtesy coach to collect our hire car. Check out was also very quick and easy,The staff here are extremely friendly and we would definitely stay at Oakwood Manor Motor Inn if we return to Auckland.
Report this review
Rosmarie E. Families with older children Switzerland, July 24, 2015
friendly and clean hotel near airport

Very friendly staff, clean room, close to airport
9
good experience with very friendly staff, close to airport, basic but clean room with everything one needs (incl. small kitchenette) I did not try their restaurant, however the review forced me to rate the food/dining.
Report this review
Eloise D. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2015
fabulous service

extremely friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms, convenience of restaurant
8.7
Stay was very good. Will gladly stay there on my next trip. Housekeeping staff were so friendly and helpful.. my son lost a necklace there he had just got and they found it and returned us. Very pleased
Report this review
Safudin S. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2015
Like it so much

The location, the staff and the condition/cleanliness of the hotel
9.3
Very happy.
Report this review
Nazarina J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Nice overnight stay but fan is needed...

Location, room cleanliness and comfort
7.7
It was nice place to stay after a long flight. Everything about the motel is ok except the room do not have a fan or air-condition which makes it a bit uncomfortable and hot to sleep at night since we stay there during summer time.
Report this review
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Just right

To be fair I rated everything, the staff, the food, and the shuttle was a very big bonus.
9.3
We had an excellent stay and would recommend the hotel to our friends.
Report this review
Noel P. Couples Australia, February 28, 2015
handy

price, food, helpfull staff.
9.7
great,
Report this review
Julie F. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Oakwood Manor Motor Inn

Proximity to airport. Cost. Availability.
7.3
The room itself was comfortable and clean and it was good to be able to open a window. It would be helpful to have a small ironing board and iron in the room. If one has mobility issues as I do, then it is difficult to carry clothes that need pressing to and from a laundry a distance away. I was told these were not available to be provided for my room. I found this unhelpful. I found staff to be cheerful and friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Manor Motor Inn AucklandOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Welcome to OakwoodOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - InteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - InteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Swimming PoolOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Guest RoomOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - InteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - InteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - InteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - ExteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - InteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - InteriorOakwood Manor Motor Inn Auckland - Interior

Customer Reviews - Oakwood Manor Motor Inn, Auckland

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05