or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Coex Center

159, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Coex Center Hotel
Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Room Facility Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Hotel Facility Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Pub Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Pub Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Bathroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Studio Deluxe Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Studio Executive Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Premier Master Bedroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Premier Living room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom
Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Deluxe Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Banquet Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Banquet Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Business Center Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Swimming Pool Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
230 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (230)
Sort by:
Ariel B. Business travelers Israel, July 30, 2014
Luxurious, great location, huge room

Location, fine breakfast, great room, great amenities
9.3
Jung A. Business travelers South Korea, July 26, 2014
Overall 'Excellent'

Location. Condition. and Comfort
9.3
I would say Oakwood is by far the best residence hotel in Seoul Korea. Friendly staff with great accomodation and the dining on the first floor was delicious. Location is near Samsung Station (Line 2) and airport terminal as well. Oakwood was just great. Would definitely recommend to friends visiting Seoul.
Yuchun C. Groups Taiwan, June 16, 2014
Comfortable, friendly staffs

Good location, next to a big casino, room is big
8.7
They did free upgrade for us from 1 bedroom to 2 bedroom, it was very nice! The room is really big and comfortable, I ll choose this hotel again next time!
Yuchun C. Groups Taiwan, June 15, 2014
Comfortable and relax, good location

Staffs are nice and friendly, room is really big and clean, good area
10
There is a big casino just right next to Oakwood, and also a lot of restaurants around. Our room is very big, staffs are nice. I ll choose this hotel again next time!
Chu F. Couples Canada, June 15, 2014
clean , comfi

nice location , big room , cheap
8
Ray H. Families with older children United States of America, June 7, 2014
Our stay was good.

Location, Room size, Hotel staff.
6.7
The Oakwood is a nice hotel and we appreciated the desk staff working with us in that we failed to book one night and they made the change for us with no problem. However the Oak restaurant has an inflexible staff. My wife wanted to order smoked salmon salad and the staff refused to warm up the salmon as my wife will not eat the salmon unless it is cooked with heat. The staff refused to warm it up and so my wife did not eat dinner. We all wanted to order cooked salmon but were forced into the "trout". When it came out of the kitchen, to our surprise it was not trout but salmon that was cooked. We were happy but it was not what we ordered since cooked Salmon was not on the menu. This is not a good representation for a supposed fine restaurant.
Alexandra E. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Amazing! Great staff

Friendly staff, great business center, clean and luxurious
10
When visiting Seoul, I would stay at Oakwood Premier again. Friendly staff - all the staff were fluent in English making the stay more comfortable! Great! Great! GREAT location.
Catherine T. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
It was a home away from home

clean, spacious well equipped room, location, service
8.7
I had a very good stay. It could have been excellent if there was free wifi / internet. My room was spacious, clean and very comfortable with all the amenities one will need especially for long stay. My stay was only 4 days but if i have to be back in Seoul I will definitely come back.. Staff were courteous and helpful. The location was perfect. The COEX was just 5 minute walk, Hyundai department store was around the corner, airport shuttle and travel needs is next door especially if you are travelog via Korean Air. I also tried their restaurant downstairs, the steak was very well prepared. Wine was equally good. They also have a shuttle to various sites such Dongdaemun, Market etc. In general, a good place to stay especially with family.
Yohsuke Y. Business travelers Japan, March 26, 2014
Reasonable price and spacious room, in Seoul area

Spacious room w/ reasonable price in Seoul area, English is available, Access to airport bus and subway
9
Perfect room. Clean bathroom, kitchenette, living and 1 bed room with reasonable price.
Amit J. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
The hotel is fine ..its the people that are avg.

next to airport city terminal, good mall
6.7
overall the stay was pleasant. My issue was that I took an overnight flight and came in early. requested for a early check-in. they said rooms full, but when I paid for early check in , I got the room. That was sad. Typical. This is where you need hotel staff to be more attentive. they did upgrade me to a 1 BEDROOM suite. the room was BIG. No doubt. Very nice for family etc. what good for a single person. The room had a nice "steam" function inside the bath itself. Used the SPA service, its OK, just you have to walk across to another building, although connected internally. Co-ex mall is next to it, good options there to eat and have fun. No public transport except taxi. Best is the CITY AIR terminal which is next door. Probably not going to choose this brand next time, became just another experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Coex Center SeoulOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Room FacilityOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Hotel FacilityOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - PubOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - PubOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BathroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Studio DeluxeOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Studio Executive Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom DeluxeOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom DeluxeOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Premier Master BedroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Premier Living roomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 BedroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 BedroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Deluxe RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BanquetOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BanquetOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Business CenterOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Swimming PoolOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02