Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Coex Center

159, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Coex Center Hotel
Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Swimming Pool Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Bathroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Exterior Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Facilities Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Bathroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Facilities Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Executive Lounge Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Exterior
Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (51)
Sort by:
Ferlicia C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2015
Hotel Stay Experience

Facilites within the room lcation and service..
7.7
Personally I feel that the size of the room is just right, the facilities is good with electronics such as washing machine which other hotels doesn't have. This factor make oakwood premier my first option if I am to go Korea again. Unfortunately there is one factor that will make me reconsider staying in the hotel which is wifi. They only allow wifi usage in their lobby. Wifi usage in room is chargable. Almost all hotels offer wifi in guest room and I am really surprise that oakwood doesn't.
Esther L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Good location,clean

Room got steammist,clean,performance staff
9.3
Clean ,performance staff ,shopping n many restaurant
Yong B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
Oakwood premier hotel

location, spacious, interior
10
Joanna L. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
one of the best places I've stayed in.

cleanliness, location,staff
9.3
This was the first time I didn't have any qualms about cleanliness. Everything was spotless. The staff are very attentive. The location was excellent with underground connection to Samsung station, coexist mall and Hyundai department store. The city airport terminal is right next door so you can catch a limousine straight to incheon airport from there. The only downside is that WiFi is not complimentary and is actually quite expensive but I had a local sim with data so that didn't bother me.
Chonga H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 1, 2012
everything was great.

I love bathroom with stem sauna!!!
9
I reserved Studio with Agoda and they upgraded to 2 bedroom suit when I arrived at hotel. The hotel is located at big shopping area and restaurants, it was very convenient and the facilities was great. I signed with breakfast wasn't worth for what I paid for it.
Tzu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 17, 2012
good experience! have kitchen in your room!!!!

Location near COEX
8.7
a little old style but clean. good experience! have kitchen in your room!!!! good for family or friends but too big for one .
Jesse K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2012
Great location for solo traveler

close to ton of eatery places
8
received an upgrade on arrival, which was a huge plus. room was large, and it had a full kitchen, washer/dryer machine with complimentary detergent, full living room, and a bedroom with its own tv and full bath. complimentary gym was nice with nice equipments and clean facility. staff was helpful and free parking lot underground was very good for parking rental car. area itself is not the business part of seoul but is next to coex, which has lots of places to eat, along with a major movie theater.
Hotel Feature Tip: they have bunch of dvds they rent out for free on 5th floor, which has pretty good selections.
Jae H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 29, 2012
Great Location and Great Service

The hotel is located in the centre of Seoul!
8.3
the hotel is located in the centre of seoul and is very convenient to take tube to go anywhere basically. you can check-in at a city airport terminal which is located right next to the hotel. cons - the noise of the fridge in my room was extremely loud. i could not sleep well during the stay.
Jae H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 28, 2012
Great Location and Great Studio Room

Perfect location for business people!
8.3
i stayed at a room which was similar to a residence room - it had a washing machine, iron board, cutleries, hob and etc. perfect for people who would like to cook while they are staying at a hotel. the location was perfect!
Ben J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 6, 2012
Convenient location for stopover in Seoul

Getting to and from Airports and location with direct connection to Coex and mall
8.3
I stayed at Oakwood on my way to Kuala Lumpur for a night. The hotel is located right next to the City Airport Terminal with checkin services for Korean Air. The express City Air Terminal bus service is available with one stop connection from and to airport. The hotel buffet in the morning was also reasonably priced with 30% discount coupons for hotel guests. The food was also good for breakfast before you move on to your next leg of the trip. If you have time, then you can spend some time in the Coex Mall shopping or trying out newest gadgets from Samsung at one of their showcase store in the mall.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try a morning stroll in the Bong-eunsa Temple close to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Coex Center SeoulOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Swimming PoolOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BathroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - ExteriorOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - FacilitiesOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BathroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - FacilitiesOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Executive LoungeOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - ExteriorOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2E06