or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Coex Center

159, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Coex Center Hotel

Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Room Facility Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Hotel Facility Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Pub Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Pub Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Bathroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Studio Deluxe Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Studio Executive Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Premier Master Bedroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Premier Living room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom
Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Deluxe Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Banquet Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Banquet Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Business Center Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Swimming Pool Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (32)
Sort by:
Byambadorj J. Families with young children Mongolia, February 2, 2014
Excellent stay and convenient

Large rooms, adjacent to the city airport
8.7
This hotel is the most suitable for family with all facilities
Itgel Z. Families with young children Australia, January 29, 2014
Heaps better than an ordinary hotel room

Convenient location, spacious rooms, good customer service
7.3
Khulan B. Families with young children Mongolia, March 10, 2013
Very nice

All very nice
9.3
Very very. Nice ilove oakwood hotels that s family friendly and best hotels
Eun L. Families with young children Australia, October 17, 2012
Great location with great service

Very big clean room with professional staff
9.7
We were so happy with this hotel. Huge dining area with a big bed. Shower room has own steam-sauna. Best value for the money. Highly recommend this hotel
Shopping Tip: coex mall was a great fun to shop
Gary S. Families with young children United States of America, October 17, 2012
Great home away from home

Loved that shopping, restaurants, and a casino was just downstairs. You can stay indoors in the coex or go outside and check out the streets where there are restaurants everywhere. It was all good!
9.3
The hotel is great. It has everything you need. Since we were traveling with our 2 year old son, the full kitchen and wash/dryer was a plus. I loved that everything was near by. The airport shuttle was next door, The coex mall is in the basement levels. Also, they have a play room that my son loved. The staff are very helpful and they speak english! I would definately stay here on my next trip.
Elena A. Families with young children Russia, July 9, 2012
Very nice

Pricy
9.3
Love it. Shopping right down in metro. Also nice that COEX mall was like few stapes away. I were traveling with the little kid(6m.o), and I take here to walk around even in a rainy day, because u actually don't have to go out side, and do some grocery shopping instead.... We also visit aquarium with my 3 y.o girl, she loved it... That's about location .... Hotel were vary clean, exactly what we was looking for. Grate help from a front desk... Their English very good. Totally recommend it
Shopping Tip: Nice shopping
Hammer H. Families with young children China, July 8, 2012
Good location

In the new jiangnan area
7.7
The place is a bit old, air con was out of order for 3 times. We have to change our rooms.
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 3, 2012
very lovely hotel great location good service

all
10
smile staff very good location comfort room great swimming pool it is 5star hotel
Erwin W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Nice hotel but not generous on hotel amenities

location
7.3
Hotel location is very convenient to malls, subway, and airport bus. It is perfect location for family with young children. The room is spacious with kitchen however hotel amenities are not replenished everyday and the hotel guests are required to figure out once shampoo, conditioner, or soap are run out. Probably it is ok for short stay, but definitely it will be difficult for longer stay.
Rikesh R. Families with young children Australia, June 24, 2012
best location

near green subway line and coax shopping
10
this is near everything you would want to go to even airport bus terminal just beside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Coex Center SeoulOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Room FacilityOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Hotel FacilityOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - PubOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - PubOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BathroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Studio DeluxeOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Studio Executive Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom DeluxeOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom DeluxeOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Premier Master BedroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Premier Living roomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 BedroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 BedroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Deluxe RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BanquetOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BanquetOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Business CenterOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Swimming PoolOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05