Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Coex Center

159, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Samseong-dong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Coex Center Hotel
Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Exterior Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Exterior Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Executive Lounge Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Food and Beverages Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Kid’s club Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Kid’s club Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Ballroom
Area: Samseong-dong Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
333 reviews

190 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
John R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 31, 2015
Great Hotel with all the amenities.

Location, value and amenities
10
Very good and accommodating to my needs
Report this review
Chien H. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2015
Excellent Location to Stay, Shop and Dine in Seoul

Located in COEX, Washing Machine in room, Friendly and Helpful Staff (Mr Noah)
8.7
The hotel is located at COEX which provides very good variety of shopping and dining choices. My family of three even watched the movie Star Wars in the cinema within COEX during our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room has washing machine and pantry which we enjoyed using. We left Seoul using the city airline check-in service within COEX that allowed us to zap through the custom. I visited Seoul 5-6 times. This was my best trip.
Report this review
Joseph G. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2015
Convenient

Room size, clean & great location
9.7
The hotel is modern, clean and location is very good for going around, specially train station under the hotel.
Report this review
Lu C. Families with young children Singapore, October 29, 2015
Fantastic family vacation

Very comfortable and convenient
9
I stayed 5 nights in 2-bedder suite with my family and it's a very enjoyable experience. The room is spacious and well renovated. The bed is very comfortable for sleeping. There is sauna facility in main bathroom so you can relax yourself after one day's traveling. The staffs' performance is great, very polite and responsive.
Report this review
Y K. Families with older children United States of America, October 25, 2015
Comfortable luxury just like home

Size of room, location, amenities
10
Comfortable as expected.
Report this review
Khoo K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2015
best location for business traveller

loaction, food and shopping
7.7
Overall was good and easy access.!
Report this review
Jung K. Families with older children United States of America, October 1, 2015
Great for multi-day stay with family

big clean modern space, great location, value for money
8.7
Very good. Well located. Rooms are spacious, kitchen is full working kitchen, great to have washer and dryer for long stays.
Report this review
Sodov O. Business travelers Mongolia, September 28, 2015
nice trip

food location shop
10
very good
Report this review
Shun P. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2015
Feel like at home

Good location, comfortable room, fully furnished
7
Hotel room is designed in apartment style, provided with complete set of kitchenware, large fringe, dishwasher........ Room is clean and well decorated. Hotel is located perfectly for leisure travel
Report this review
Selenge M. Solo travelers Mongolia, September 22, 2015
Bad hotel
2
I was in Oakwood hotel. Rooms are no wifi. If you wamt wifi you must pay a one day 20$ also no toothbrush if you want toothbrush you must pay 10$. What is this? Is it a 5 star hotel? I really don't like this hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 190 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Coex Center SeoulOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - ExteriorOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - ExteriorOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Executive LoungeOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Food and BeveragesOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Kid’s clubOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Kid’s clubOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BallroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BallroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BallroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Ballroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07