or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Coex Center

159, Samseong-dong, Gangnam-gu, Gangnam - Coex, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oakwood Premier Coex Center Hotel

Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Room Facility Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Hotel Facility Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Pub Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Pub Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Bathroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Studio Deluxe Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Studio Executive Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Premier Master Bedroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Premier Living room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom
Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Deluxe Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Banquet Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Banquet Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Business Center Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Swimming Pool Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Gangnam - Coex Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Alexandra E. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
Amazing! Great staff

Friendly staff, great business center, clean and luxurious
10
When visiting Seoul, I would stay at Oakwood Premier again. Friendly staff - all the staff were fluent in English making the stay more comfortable! Great! Great! GREAT location.
Catherine T. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2014
It was a home away from home

clean, spacious well equipped room, location, service
8.7
I had a very good stay. It could have been excellent if there was free wifi / internet. My room was spacious, clean and very comfortable with all the amenities one will need especially for long stay. My stay was only 4 days but if i have to be back in Seoul I will definitely come back.. Staff were courteous and helpful. The location was perfect. The COEX was just 5 minute walk, Hyundai department store was around the corner, airport shuttle and travel needs is next door especially if you are travelog via Korean Air. I also tried their restaurant downstairs, the steak was very well prepared. Wine was equally good. They also have a shuttle to various sites such Dongdaemun, Market etc. In general, a good place to stay especially with family.
Amit J. Business travelers Singapore, March 12, 2014
The hotel is fine ..its the people that are avg.

next to airport city terminal, good mall
6.7
overall the stay was pleasant. My issue was that I took an overnight flight and came in early. requested for a early check-in. they said rooms full, but when I paid for early check in , I got the room. That was sad. Typical. This is where you need hotel staff to be more attentive. they did upgrade me to a 1 BEDROOM suite. the room was BIG. No doubt. Very nice for family etc. what good for a single person. The room had a nice "steam" function inside the bath itself. Used the SPA service, its OK, just you have to walk across to another building, although connected internally. Co-ex mall is next to it, good options there to eat and have fun. No public transport except taxi. Best is the CITY AIR terminal which is next door. Probably not going to choose this brand next time, became just another experience.
Byambadorj J. Families with young children Mongolia, February 2, 2014
Excellent stay and convenient

Large rooms, adjacent to the city airport
8.7
This hotel is the most suitable for family with all facilities
Itgel Z. Families with young children Australia, January 29, 2014
Heaps better than an ordinary hotel room

Convenient location, spacious rooms, good customer service
7.3
Joanna L. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2014
one of the best places I've stayed in.

cleanliness, location,staff
9.3
This was the first time I didn't have any qualms about cleanliness. Everything was spotless. The staff are very attentive. The location was excellent with underground connection to Samsung station, coexist mall and Hyundai department store. The city airport terminal is right next door so you can catch a limousine straight to incheon airport from there. The only downside is that WiFi is not complimentary and is actually quite expensive but I had a local sim with data so that didn't bother me.
Eric L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Large Room for Business Traveller

Location, facilities
7.3
Okkyung L. Groups South Korea, May 26, 2013
good choice

kind staff. big room. good loccitane amenity
9
Hung Y. Business travelers Taiwan, May 10, 2013
The price is too expensive for the poor quality.

Good location. Close to Coex MAll. Close to MRT.
5.3
When I went to the rest room. The toilet is dirty. They did sent a lady to clean the toilet, but no compensation at all. bad sanitary condition, and no compensation for that. I must say I am very disappointed at this hotel.
Minju L. Couples South Korea, May 2, 2013
Great

location amenity kitchen
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Coex Center SeoulOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Room FacilityOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Hotel FacilityOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - PubOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - PubOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Meeting RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BathroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Studio DeluxeOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Studio Executive Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom DeluxeOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 Bedroom DeluxeOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Premier Master BedroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 Bedroom Premier Living roomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 2 BedroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - 1 BedroomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Deluxe RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BanquetOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - BanquetOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Business CenterOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Swimming PoolOakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06