My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (2nd Room) Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Executive Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (Master Bedroom) Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fully equipped kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Bathroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Bar Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video Conferencing Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Meeting Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Pool Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business Center Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Restaurant
Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Exterior Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - King Sized Bed Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Twin Beds Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Buffet Station Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function room setup Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
202 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (202)
Sort by:
Gilette K. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
my family loved our stay

, location , spacious rooms , value for money
7.7
Stephen T. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable and a very friendly atmospher

Location, easy to come and go as we pleased and extremely friendly staff.
8.3
The stay was Excellent and I could not fault the hotel.
Ira D. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
A relaxing weekend

The amenities esp. Indoor pool The courteous staff Location
8.3
Overnight at Oakwood is perfect. We chose it for its indoor pool and we were satisfied. My husband and 2yr old girl enjoyed swimming. Their 1 bed suite is fab. Strong (and free) wifi, AC is perfect, bed very comfortable. Even has LCD tv inside t&b. My baby enjoyed watching cartoons while bathing. We got this deal for a special rate, will come back soon when same promo is available as their regular room rate is a bit expensive.
Zaldy M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Excellent stay

excellent staff, facilities and location
8.3
Excellent
Jeongsun I. Groups South Korea, June 27, 2014
Tha location in This hotel is very good to busines

Location, cleanness, calm
6
This hotel is good for businessmen who have meeting in Ortigas or Pasig area. It is good room facilities, laundry machine. Morning buffet is pretty good. And there are good restaurants in Podium, which is within 3minutes walk from this hotel.
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
Great stay and enjoyed every day of the stay

Great Food, very helpful staff and an excellent room
9.7
Very good and would come back again with out hesitation
Louis D. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2014
very nice

attentive staff, convenient location, good price
8.7
Very good
Adelino A. Solo travelers Portugal, June 22, 2014
Perfect

Room comfort, staff very attentive and signature restaurant
8.7
Stay was very good. Staff it's exceptional. Restaurant it's execptional. Swimming pool staff it's average and too many mosquitoes in the area. The fitness teacher was sleeping and lounging by the swimming pool when I was there. Bathroom in the room had a foul odor problem that couldn't be fixed during my three nights.
Cheng H. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2014
good location

good wifi, good location
9.3
Alfred C. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
I feel like I am at home.

Nice and well equipped Room. Centrally located. Nice fitness Centre.
8
I feel like I am at home with Kitchen, Fridge and Washing Machine and nice decor bedroom. Major Shopping malls are within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (2nd Room)Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (Master Bedroom)Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fully equipped kitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BathroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom BarOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video ConferencingOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Meeting RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - PoolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business CenterOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom RestaurantOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ExteriorOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - King Sized BedOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Twin BedsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Buffet StationOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function room setupOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B08