Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video Conferencing Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Exterior Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business Center Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Kitchen
Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living Area Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Dining Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and Reception Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Indoor heated pool Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Bedroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 437 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Catherine G. Families with young children Taiwan, July 27, 2015
Hate the parking procedure

Great Living space
8.7
Parking is a mess! Oakwood did have its own parking space, the problem is the way parking is handled. Visitors are asked to register 1 car plate per room upon check-in, but you still need to bring the parking ticket to be validated to the reception before your registered car can be driven out of the car park without having to pay the fees. Ideally, a hotel that has a car plate registration should not require for the parking ticket to be validated anymore. What was the point of having the car plates registered anyway? On my part, I had a driver who would park the car so that meant I had to go get the parking ticket from him, go to the reception and have the ticket validated and then go back and give it to the driver so he can drive the car up and pick up all of our stuff at the lobby. How is that for inefficiency?
Report this review
Kathleen G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2015
superb 👍🏼

ambiance, staff, location
9.7
It was fantastic. Highly recomended.
Report this review
Marinah A. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
Nice hotel

Good location, posh hotel
9
Excellent hotel, near to our meeting venue. Well kept..simply perfect
Report this review
Marinah A. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2015
Kudos

Nice, clean
10
Near our meeting venue, excellent location
Report this review
Godfry M. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2015
Great stay

location, value and cleanliness
9.7
Very very good stay
Report this review
Maria M. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2015
Best Birthday Celebration

1) Love the bathtub & bathroom TV, 2) Heated indoor pool & jacuzzi, 3) Spacious & nicely furnished room complete with kitchen, dining & living area
9
We are "experienced" hotel staycation travelers & Oakwood really met our standards. I was celebrating my 45th birthday & I chose Oakwood because of the spacious 1-Bedroom suite with kitchen, living room & dining area. But mainly I chose it because of the luxurious bath tub. I loved the bath gel, it had the most bubbles that I've ever had & I only used up half a bottle. Plus the indoor heated pool & jacuzzi was great because my toddler loves to swim so we had a good time. The water could be a little hotter though. I was really surprised that the kitchen was well equipped complete with a dishwasher and washer/dryer. They also had kitchen tools, pots & pans etc. The lasagna we brought from home we ended up baking in the hotel room because the oven was so nice. The full size ref was also great. One thing I noticed that set Oakwood apart from the other hotels we've stayed in was the courteous staff. Sometimes i would ride with them in the elevator & they would always greet me. They were very helpful and offered to carry for me the food I had delivered to the hotel for my birthday. Security was also good because they don't allow the delivery guys to enter the premises. I always had to go out the door to pay them & get the food delivery. Having a Mini Stop convenience store nearby was also beneficial for guests for the items we forgot or need during our stay. Improvement suggestions: The Kiddy Play Room could be improved by adding more play equipment for the kids. They only had 1 slide so when other kids started coming in, my son had to give way to playing with it. Plus a ball pit would be better than having the balls roll around on the floor. It could prove dangerous if kids slip on them. I also noticed that they charge P50 for a bucket of ice. Other hotels I stayed in don't charge for it. For the amount we pay for the room, maybe they can waive this additional charge just for ice.
Report this review
Mansura S. Business travelers Singapore, July 8, 2015
Stay in Oakwood

Location, service, comfort
10
Report this review
Cristie A. Families with older children Philippines, July 5, 2015
fully-furnished and luxurious service apartment

complete amenities for dining, cooking, long stay
8
We booked a one bedroom suite which was very nice and spacious. All the facilities you need for a long stay are included: coffee maker, large ref, microwave, an oven, dishwasher, washing machine/dryer. Pool area and gym facilities are very well-maintained. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends (for short weekend vacations) or expats (for long term stays).
Report this review
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2015
great for family

Spacious room, room equipment, hotel facilitate
9.3
It was nice but you can hear sounds from nearby rooms beacuse it echoes, sounds like pulling of chair or moving of tables. Staff are considerate if you want food delivery from other restaurants or fastfood chains. We'll surely come back here.
Report this review
Jule M. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2015
great stay

large rooms, courteous staff, beautiful interiors
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video ConferencingOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ExteriorOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business CenterOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom DiningOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - StudioOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and JacuzziOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Indoor heated poolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - PlaygroundOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming PoolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Food at The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Food at The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - RestaurantOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08