or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video Conferencing Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Exterior Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Buffet Station Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business Center Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living Area Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Dining Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and Reception Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Dylan T. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2015
Hidden Treasure in Ortigas

Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness and efficiency and wonderful restaurant
9.7
Nothing short of amazing for a first time stay. Hotel was clean and well-maintained. Walking distance to CBD area and all the nearby malls. Staff were very efficient and extremely friendly and helpful. Food in the restaurant and bar were good especially the breakfast spread. Keep up the good work!
Rachel L. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2015
Excellent value for money

1. Spacious rooms 2. Cooking equipments and dinnerware complete for families staying 3. Comfortable stay because of amenities
10
very very comfortable to stay in to.
Rochelle D. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2015
Below Expectations

Location
5.3
It was a stressful stay. After a long flight, i was expecting just to go to hotel and relax. But to my surprise, the staff said that i dont have a booking. I showed them that i already booked and paid since July 9th. After talking for awhile, they finally give me a room. And again it was not that i requested. They gave me a lower floor rooms and twin bed, in contrary to what i clearly stated in my booking request ( high floors, king size bed) I insisted to at least have what i requested, so they asked me to go and park while they prepare the room. To the parking, it was in basement 3, it requires a card key to back inside the hotel. The staff forgot to give me a key since there is no room assigned to me yet. So i went up walking to the stairs. It was a horrible 1st 2 hours in this hotel. we stayed for 13days, and some days they forgot to put bathroom amenities, no towels, no paper towel in toilet, no additional shampoo, etc. I dont think this is a 5star hotel service. It was too pricey and way too overrated. I will not recommend this hotel to my friends. Bad service and staff are not too helpful.
Ronald T. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2015
Elegant, spacious, need to fix little things

Spacious room, decent appliances, furniture & fixtures
7.7
Ellen B. Groups Philippines, January 9, 2015
Don't Expect Much
5
The room wasn't clean.
Henning J. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2015
Manila vacation

Location, very clean, good staff
10
We were pleased with our stay. The staff was outstanding, the breakfast buffet was excellent and very good value for the money paid. We would stay at this hotel again, if our travel takes us back to Manila.
Hesham A. Groups Saudi Arabia, January 5, 2015
Review

Big room, good facility
5
The room was not clean, ther was a problem in the bathroom no body fixed it
Anthony H. Families with older children Canada, January 5, 2015
Relaxing and pleasurable stay.

The staff, the layout of the suite, and location, location, location.
9.3
Very enjoyable, gave us lots of room to unwind after our long flight, and made our holiday vacation a merry and happy one.Even if we were far away from our own home, we felt like the hotel was our home away from home.
Evita D. Families with young children Philippines, January 4, 2015
A Suite Treat! Great staycation for my girl's bday

nice location, friendly and accommodating staff
9.7
Upgraded from a 2BR to a 3BR Suite! The rooms are big, very cozy! Quite a treat for my daughter who celebrated her 6th bday. Staff are soo friendly with very nice clean room. Great staycation! This is our 2nd time to check-in and will definitely come back.
Margarette B. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2015
best hotel i stayed

convenience, comfort, joy for the whole family
9
Staff are accomodating, the utensils, appliances and cookwares makes our stay less hassle and the furnitures ate very relaxing. Families with children should try this hotel and will never regret.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video ConferencingOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ExteriorOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Buffet StationOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business CenterOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom DiningOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - StudioOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01