Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video Conferencing Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Exterior Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business Center Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Kitchen
Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living Area Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Dining Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and Reception Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Indoor heated pool Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Bedroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 118 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
Business travelers (118)
Sort by:
Ricky H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2015
Excellent.

5 star for the food, the interior as 5 stars condotel or hotel, and very comfortable.
9
First time to manila, the traffic is so bad just like my friend said. I need 3 hour to arrive at oakwood, but after arrived at my room, the stress is gone because of the luxury and very comfy bedroom, comfy interior design, and the city view is nice also.
Melissa H. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2015
Great room!

Room, food, location
9.7
I was disappointed when I checked in and learned that the free shuttle is no longer avail. That should be edited. Otherwise my whole stay has been pleasant!
Judith M. Business travelers Philippines, June 7, 2015
My favorite pet-friendly hotel.

Clean, spacious, competent staff.
10
Comfortable and clean, I would love to stay there again and again. Ang my pet Fin loved it!
Derrick L. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
A favourite

Comfortable room, good service and facilties
8.3
Choice of hotel when visiting. Another good experience.
Glen P. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2015
Good comfortable hotel

location, comfort, service
8
overall stay was good, internet this time was abit slow and hard to connect. service was good as always
Tetsuji Y. Business travelers Japan, May 20, 2015
Very good !

Space location cleanliness
9
Ann L. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
Biggest room in Manila

Big, comfortable, modern
9.3
This is the biggest 1-bedroom hotel i've seen in Manila and was quite impressed with the modern look and feel and even the equipment. It is fully- loaded with everything you'll need in a 5-star hotel: microwave, dishwasher, washing machine, cutlery set, etc. Bed's comfy and so as the pillows. Location's superb. Hope there can be more choices on food. Price is quite on a high side, but realized that the over-all experience was good for the price. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and will book another stay in here again.
Edwin C. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Good choice in ortigas

1. Restaurant, 2. Staff and 3. Cleanliness
9
the food and service from restaurant at level 6 is excellent. The executive lunch is reasonable price and delicious. overall the rooms and lobby are very clean and well maintained. My 2nd experience staying in a service apartment and Oakwood definitely impressed. I will definitely stay at Oakwood again.
Dennis L. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2015
Exceptional!

Luxurious huge 1 bedroom setup; location; a staff that is superbly trained in service
10
I think I was upgraded to a 1 bedroom setup because when I arrived mid morning, my room wasn't ready yet so I left my bags and returned late afternoon. The room I got was huge and luxuriously appointed. The whole setup reeked of CLASS! The staff were all very courteous, whether it was the front desk, the dining room attendants, the front entrance people, etc. Overall a wonderful stay. Will definitely stay here again.
Glen P. Business travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
Good hotel with good service

Comfort, clean rooms, attentive staff
8
Overall, was another good stay at this hotel, highly recommended business hotel with good amenities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video ConferencingOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ExteriorOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business CenterOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom DiningOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - StudioOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and JacuzziOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Indoor heated poolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - PlaygroundOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming PoolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Food at The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Food at The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - RestaurantOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07