or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (2nd Room) Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Executive Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (Master Bedroom) Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fully equipped kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Bathroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Bar Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video Conferencing Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Meeting Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Pool Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business Center Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Restaurant
Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Exterior Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - King Sized Bed Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Twin Beds Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Buffet Station Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function room setup Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
229 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (229)
Sort by:
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
All In Hotel

Great location. Nice room. Good Service.
9.3
The studio room we stayed in was spacious with everything you need. It was like ur home away from home. The room have a kitchenette, a laundry area with automatic washing machine and dryer and sauna in the bathroom. We were able to use all of these features in our room. Location is great because it is close to shopping malls. Staffs are very helpful. My kids loved their pools and play room.
Kathleen M. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Best Staycation ever!

Spacious rooms, Yummy breakfast buffet, and a heated indoor pool
9.7
we loved our staycation at this hotel! even my 2 year old daughter loved staying here.
Ruel F. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
A Very Cozy Bonding

Rooms are very spacious. Very near from Malls and business districts. Very Relaxing atrmosphere
8.7
It was a superb stay as i spent a very relaxing time with my family. We will definitely go back to this hotel.
Briant A. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2014
Oakwood

-Location -Cleanliness -Facilities
8.7
-We had and issue for room transfer it took 1hr before they final transfer us to a different room also they made me pay for a breakfast Buffett worth 500 for a 3yr old kid who drunk 3 Yakuts for his breakfast.
Valentine H. Couples Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Staff, Room and Location
8.7
Without Due Prejudice: Honestly everything was well with our stay, great staff, great room (1 bedroom deluxe) with fantastic beds and linen. Location was great, with a 24/7 convenience store next door, the Podium Mall and Robinson's Mall less than 2 minutes walk away. However very very much regretted taking the breakfast package; stayed there 4 days, had breakfast on the morning of our first night stay; didn't enjoy nor ate much as most of the food there was "not fresh" especially the ham slices and breads. Selection was ok but most food on the buffet were not that fresh (some had that slight "unfresh smell and taste". Made a comment to the front desk and was told that the F & B division would be informed. Missed breakfast for 2 days after that and on the last night before our departure was asked by the front desk as to how the breakfast was after our earlier comments. Told them that we would try out the breakfast the morning before our departure. Another big regret! The breakfast tasted better this time but unbeknownst to us the food was contaminated as my wife upon arrival in our home country had to be rushed to the hospital for serious food poisoning. I too had food poisoning but less serious than my wife's as I think I have a stronger stomach. The breakfast was the only food that was taken between the morning and arrival home. She didn't partake of the food on the plane as she was sleeping so in conclusion, the culprit for her food poisoning definitely is the breakfast. Do stay at this hotel as its a great place with great staff but do avoid the breakfast or food.
Apisit T. Business travelers Thailand, July 26, 2014
Big room, very comfort especially stream bath

Big room, Stream Bath and location
8.7
I stayed at 1 bedroom type for 4 days. The room is amazing equipped with all facilities. 3 LCD in the room, washing machine, dish washer, microwave. It's all you needed. The location is good. 5 min. walk to Robinson or 10 min to Mega mall.
Kathryn V. Families with young children Singapore, July 26, 2014
My 2nd Home

Great facilities, location and good service.
8.7
Oakwood is like my 2nd home every time I'm in Manila. It has everything I need for a comfortable stay. The facilities in d room and hotel are superb. Cant ask for anything more from their room amenities...it's complete and in excellent condition. We stayed in a 1 bedroom and love the bathroom with bathtub. I must say the heated indoor pool is a big attraction. I also like the location - heart of Ortigas within walking distance to malls and eating places. Staff are friendly and responsive. For me this is the best condo-hotel in Manila and ideal for families with young children. Will surely come back.
Anna C. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2014
A PERFECT WEEKEND GETAWAY

WE HAVE A WEEKNED GETAWAY WITH OUR TEENAGERS. WE ENJOYED THE PLACE VERY CONVENIENT AS FAMILY. WE ALSO ENJOYED THE LOCATION VERY NEAR TO MOST IMPORTANT MALLS AND EVENT CENTER. WE ALSO ENJOYED THE POOL
8.3
Sherlyn M. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2014
Worth coming back for.

Location, spacious room and nice bathroom facilities.
8.7
Business travelers July 20, 2014
5 star luxury serviced apartments

good location, large rooms, good value for money
8.7
Wonderful room, much better value than the other 5 Stat hotels around the area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01