Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video Conferencing Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Exterior Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business Center Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Kitchen
Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living Area Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Dining Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and Reception Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Indoor heated pool Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Bedroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 452 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (452)
Sort by:
Rozen A. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2015
Staff needs customer service training

Rooms, facilities, location
7
The rooms are indeed amazing and well equipped.. BUT... The staff are so lazy to smile, they need more training on customer service.. When we checked in they dont even have staff to assist us with our luggage to the room. They dont even care to open the door for u even u have full hands.. They dont greet and smile.. The staff are not even trained to talk politely to the guest.. One good example is the staff at the gym.. I went to check out the gym, while i was about to enter the other side of the gym the staff in her high tones say "registration is here".. I would appreciate a "sir excuse me, please register here"... Other thing is that the staff dont care about the guest they care more about their mobile phone texting... Outside i was waiting for a cab and called the staff several times to assist me on getting a cab, he doesnt look seems he doesnt care because he is busy texting... I also called from my room to the reception to get me a cab, the reply i get is "please come down then we will get a cab"
Report this review
Rosemarie L. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2015
Clean Hotel

Big rooms, nice location, Perfect ambiance
10
Hotel is near in the malls.. All staff are friendly and very helpful. Frontdesk staffs, coordinate our room fast when we arrived. Hotel is clean. Rooms are big, comfortable bed and secure, no bugs or mosquitoes. Pool is beautiful. We did enjoyed our stay. . I suggest you guys to book in this hotel.
Report this review
Edwin S. Business travelers Singapore, August 27, 2015
Comfortable serviced apartments

Good breakfast
10
Report this review
Athena D. Families with older children Philippines, August 24, 2015
The best hotel in the Philippines

accomodation, staff, cleanliness
10
the best ever
Report this review
Yen C. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2015
Good hotel and staff

free wifi, big rooms and clean
9.7
It was good. I arrived late for check in and wanted to do a late check out. Though they are fully booked the front desk staff Andrew, made the effort to check with another guest to see if they are checking in late so that i don't have to check out early.
Report this review
Catherine C. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2015
convenient and comfortable space

location, room and staff
7.3
Report this review
Linda M. Families with older children United States of America, August 14, 2015
Spacious 2 bedroom suite

Comfortable beds, spacious bedroom and bathroom with modern decor.
9.7
My mom, aunt and I totally enjoyed our stay. The bed was comfortable (not too firm), bathroom was nice and modern with rain shower head and the kitchen and living room had nice decor. The cocktails were pretty good and I enjoyed 2 dinners there. The only recommendation I have is that customers be informed of how much time is left at the breakfast buffet, especially when they arrive with less thans 30" to closing. We were seated for breakfast with no menu given or informed of how much time was remaining on the buffet so we decided to have the buffet. I let my mom and aunt go first to discover later that I only had 5" before the buffet closed. The 5" warning is great if you've already eaten! The manager was very apologetic and charged us for only 2 buffets. She handled my complaint promptly and professionally. Kudos to her! Good location within walking distance to several malls and restaurants. Overall a wonderful stay.
Report this review
Siddhartha B. Business travelers India, August 14, 2015
Nice Hotel

Room Size, Amenities, Decor
7.3
Stay was nice. will come back again.
Report this review
Josephine C. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2015
Like home

Great Service food and location
8
Our stay was great. Room was awesome. Staff were okay. Everything else was in good order. Will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Martin S. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2015
Used to Love this hotel

Nice Hotel
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video ConferencingOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ExteriorOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business CenterOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom DiningOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - StudioOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and JacuzziOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Indoor heated poolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - PlaygroundOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming PoolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Food at The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Food at The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - RestaurantOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Buffet

Customer Reviews - Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01