or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video Conferencing Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Exterior Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business Center Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Kitchen
Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living Area Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Dining Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and Reception Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Indoor heated pool Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Bedroom
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
398 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (398)
Sort by:
Melanie U. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
comfy stay

best location, clean and quiet
8
Its my first time in this hotel and i found it very homey specially for a family with small kids. The place is very accessible to malls and church. We enjoyed our stay and well recommended!
Edwin C. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2015
Good choice in ortigas

1. Restaurant, 2. Staff and 3. Cleanliness
9
the food and service from restaurant at level 6 is excellent. The executive lunch is reasonable price and delicious. overall the rooms and lobby are very clean and well maintained. My 2nd experience staying in a service apartment and Oakwood definitely impressed. I will definitely stay at Oakwood again.
Joseph B. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2015
Superb and Thanks for the upgrade

Free Upgrade, Complete just like a house
9
We really enjoyed our say at this hotel, although it is not adjacent to the shopping malls like robinson & mega mall but it is a good walk. The food is ok but I hope they will change the sausage everyday because it is always there. Also the porridge maybe it would be best to have some different menu. We were surprised because our room was upgraded to a higher class of room compared to what I booked. The staffs were very polite and will try to accommodate as much as possible and as much as they could if you requested them to. I would definitely return to this hotel not only for my training attendance but also for our leisure. If I may suggest if they could provide a free shuttle to go to megamall or robinson maybe on a schedule basis it would be a plus factor.
Alan R. Solo travelers Philippines, April 15, 2015
The best hotel in ortigas-pasig

great staff, excellent service, the best interior
10
excellent, very personalized, caters very well to the guests.
David H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Excellent Stay and we will be back

Food, Service and Clenliness
10
From the moment we arrived until we left the Staff and the Hotel could not have been more helpful. There was no problem with anything during our 7 day stay. We arrived late and checked out early but there was never an issue.
Ang R. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Oakwood Joy Nostalg

Spacious rooms, comfy bed, relaxing stay
8.7
Lovelier the second time around!
Noel L. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
A FAVORITE

Location, Rooms, Service
9.7
This is one of my favorite chains of hotels hands down. The rooms are always sizable and bedding comfort is tops. There is a modern design feel with all the conveniences of a home. Location is also good and very convenient to get everywhere. Highly recommended.
Via L. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
it could have been perfect

big room, location, room equipment
7.3
It was peak weekend when we checked-in resulting to late check-in. I hoped they increased manpower to handle bigger volume of guests properly
Edith G. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Home away from home

Full-service kitchen & washing machine even for the smaller suites set it spart from the other 5-star hotels which do not have this features
9
Always a "joy." Well, I've stayed in your hotel 3x-and so far, I haven't been disappointed. We always enjoy the full-service kitchen, spacious room (even for the smaller suites), ample storage areas for longer stays.My 7yr old son especially enjoys the TV in the bathtub in the 1BR suite.We never see these features in any of the 5-star hotels (&other similar hotels w/ kitchen features) we've tried.Definitely a "family" hotel with a design and lay-out that are well-thought of, it offers a lot of room features (love the tile details and shower that converts to a sauna!) that are understably more difficult for the hotel mgt & staff to maintain, but surprisingly, Oakwood has kept each unit as fresh-smelling & clean as can be expected of a 5-star hotel. I can't also ignore the friendly and obviously well-trained staff (having worked as an Events Mgr for a big Pharma company for many years,and having stayed in EDSA Shang/Sofitel numerous times I can safely say I'm in a good position to assess how well the Oakwood staff are trained-though I have yet to experience working with them for an actual function/event).And all this for a price that is within reason.Other family hotels in the same category have somehow "failed" to measure up in terms of cleanliness/ updated room standards over the years, so we stopped going back. Hope you will be able to keep the good job up (cleanliness+updated room features+reasonable price+friendly & well-trained staff), so we will keep coming back.;)
Eilene K. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
great place for staycation

spacious rooms, accommodating staff and very cozy
8.7
definitley we'll have our next staycation here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video ConferencingOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ExteriorOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business CenterOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom DiningOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - StudioOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and JacuzziOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Indoor heated poolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - PlaygroundOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming PoolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Food at The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Food at The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - RestaurantOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C04