or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (2nd Room) Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Executive Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (Master Bedroom) Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fully equipped kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Bathroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Bar Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video Conferencing Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Meeting Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Pool Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business Center Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Restaurant
Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Exterior Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - King Sized Bed Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Twin Beds Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Buffet Station Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function room setup Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Jilly G. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Brilliant

Bed / service / food
10
Violeta M. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Amazing

Calm, great and fabulous
8.7
It was great and overwhelm stay
Ana M. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
Nice pool, friendly staff

People, big room, pool
9.3
Candace L. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
comfortable & well planned space

bed, space, steam bath
6.7
Very pleasant & took my mind away from traffic & congestion outside
Valeri I. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2014
Central location, great rooms, complete facilities

Space, Location, Facilities
9
Hyun J. Couples South Korea, August 20, 2014
Awesome!

location, good wifi, perfect room
9.7
Ariane G. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2014
Still the best in Manila.

All is best.
10
Everything was as great as our first visit. Will come back here often.
Ma A. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2014
All In Hotel

Great location. Nice room. Good Service.
9.3
The studio room we stayed in was spacious with everything you need. It was like ur home away from home. The room have a kitchenette, a laundry area with automatic washing machine and dryer and sauna in the bathroom. We were able to use all of these features in our room. Location is great because it is close to shopping malls. Staffs are very helpful. My kids loved their pools and play room.
Yen S. Business travelers Singapore, August 8, 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING

Firstly the hotel is near to SM shopping mall, Robinson Mega Mall and located at the city business centre so not only for tourist even business traveller will be a good hotel.
8
Overall, I'm very happy during my stay in this hotel and its warm and helpful staff had left me a good impression and of course on my next visit this hotel will be my top of the choice.
Kathleen M. Families with young children Philippines, August 4, 2014
Best Staycation ever!

Spacious rooms, Yummy breakfast buffet, and a heated indoor pool
9.7
we loved our staycation at this hotel! even my 2 year old daughter loved staying here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (2nd Room)Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (Master Bedroom)Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fully equipped kitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BathroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom BarOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video ConferencingOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Meeting RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - PoolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business CenterOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom RestaurantOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ExteriorOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - King Sized BedOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Twin BedsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Buffet StationOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function room setupOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B08