or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video Conferencing Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Restaurant Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Exterior Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Buffet Station Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business Center Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite
Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living Area Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Dining Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and Reception Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Shiela C. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2014
Lovely stay for me and my friends

Location. Room size. Great room amenities
9.7
2 bedroom executive was very spacious for a group party. We were also able to cook there. Kitchen utensils were complete. The bedrooms were nice and linens were great.
Anna M. Couples United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Wonderful

Location. Room facilities. Pool.
8.3
We stayed for one night. Location was excellent, right between Robsinsons and Podium malls. Staff were polite and helpful. The room was excellent, you get much more than a standard hotel room, with a full kitchen and sofa, study area and even a washing machine. We didn't try the food but the pool and jacuzzi were very nice,
Catherine T. Families with young children Philippines, October 18, 2014
home away from home

cleanliness, pool, room size
9.3
5 stars ✨
Carmina M. Groups Philippines, October 17, 2014
Great Place and Service

The Room, the Staff and the Room amenities
9.3
Great place! Room has everything that you need for your stay! Very clean! Great bathroom! Staff was very friendly, efficient and ready to help. Wait time for a clean room and check out was really fast! Overall great experience.
Paolo S. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Nice!

Room amenities, good breakfast and location.
8.7
Angelica C. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Nicebathroom and big room

Big and clean room, the bathtub and the sauna
6.3
The staff at the reception are not that good (except the housekeeper always smiling and ready to assist us). We waited for one n a half hour before checking in and for my sister's room they've checked in at 5'oclock already (we booked 2 rooms- a 2 bedrrom executive). We have 6 children with us ranges from age 9,10,12 and 13. We get breakfast buffet for 2 children and we ordered ala carte for the 3 child. They wanted to charge my son (9yrs old) at their buffet breakfast which is he only ate a pieces of bacon from his sister's plate, but we complain having no considerations about it, in the end they gave us a discount instead. The children enjoyed the pool a lot.
Eugene T. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
Great

Spacious, Location and Price
10
Great
Catherine L. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
will be back!

room, location and bathroom
9.7
very comfy and very happy
Senny C. Families with older children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Wonderful vacation

Great location, superb room condition, friendly staff
9.7
Refreshing
Warren V. Families with young children Philippines, October 5, 2014
Great Experience

Nice Room, Staff, and Bathroom
8
It was a great experience. The room and bathroom are at high standards. They have hospitable staff too. Didn't like much the food, the location of the place (view) and the lobby are not so impressive. Would also like to note the we saw a lip smudge on both the wine glasses in our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video ConferencingOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom RestaurantOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ExteriorOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Buffet StationOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Suite Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business CenterOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom DiningOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - StudioOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - OakroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - OakroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi


AS-AGWEB-3A02