or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video Conferencing Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Exterior Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business Center Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Kitchen
Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living Area Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Dining Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and Reception Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Indoor heated pool Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Bedroom
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Clint M. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Oakwood Premier review

Gym Pool ambiance
9.3
Fitriyanti I. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2015
Nice suites

Prompt service, well-mannered staff and good service recovery
9.3
I booked the suite on 5-7 March and 8-11 March (2 separate visits) after spending 1 night in Tagaytay. Love the spacious suite and the fully-equipped kitchenette (probably need to add a pair of scissors. can't depend on the knife for opening packets). Got the corner suite on my 2nd visit and it was slightly bigger than my 1st suite. Love the decor. On one day, i specifically made a call for housekeeping to clean my room after 5pm that day. However, this was not done. When i called to give feedback, the staff immediately sent someone to clean my room. I must say, this is good service recovery. As for food, it can do with a little more variety of vegetarian food as i can only take vegetarian and seafood. Overall, i will come back to this hotel.
Margaret N. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Great Business Trip

Gym, Room, Service
9.3
I enjoyed great service at this hotel, and their gym is amazing. The gym is a full sized gym, and also includes an indoor pool. The front desk helped me arrange car service to and from my meetings.
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2015
Oak wood 2nd visit

Friendly service
9.7
Very good indeed
Rey A. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2015
Best hotel in the Ortigas Area

room size, facilities, location
9
we were checked in swiftly in a nice corner room where the bathroom has an astounding view of the city
Racquel C. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
My family enjoyed a lot. One of the best hotel

Kitchen complete utensils, laundry and dishwashing. No worries when you get home fo your laundry. Restaurant and malls are walking distance. Swimming is clean and warm. Linens&pillows r clean & soft
9
Great! Housekeeping male and front desk Jen are a little bit annoying. Requesting for room adjustment Jen told me no more room is available. But when I said I'm dissappointed she offer me the next door near to us and said the room is vacant... In a few Seconds there's a vacant near to us? I called housekeeping and requesting for another soap he said he will give us but no one came. Simple things but the hotel needs to take note for this action. We, the customers are willing to pay. Foods are delicious but we're expecting for more variety of foods.
Kathryn V. Families with young children Singapore, February 15, 2015
My Second Home in Manila

3 best things: luxurious room, excellent facilities and great location
9.7
Oakwood is like my second home in Manila. Really enjoy the spacious and luxurious room and facilities. Ideal place for family getaways. Location is superb - heart of Ortigas. Staff are friendly and attentive.
Lesley S. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
Best hotel in Manila

location, amenities and friendly staffs
10
We had an excellent stay in this hotel. The two bedroom room is very huge and the best thing about in this room is their amenities. They have kitchen utensils, plates, electronics that can be used in kitchen. The internet connection is very fast. Overall, this is the best hotel I've stayed so far. :)
Allen A. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
I wouldn't change a thing

The staff, restaurants staff& and the front desk
10
Simon A. Business travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
Excellent rooms

Room quality, cleanliness, kitchen
9.3
Everything was seamless from check in to out. Room quality great, staff great, kitchen really good except no washing up liquid do had to leave dirty dishes!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video ConferencingOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ExteriorOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business CenterOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom DiningOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - StudioOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and JacuzziOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Indoor heated poolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - PlaygroundOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming PoolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Food at The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Food at The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - RestaurantOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C07