Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video Conferencing Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Exterior Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Rooms Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business Center Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Kitchen
Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living Area Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Dining Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and Reception Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Indoor heated pool Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Bedroom
Area: Pasig Number of Rooms: 230

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
509 reviews

476 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (509)
Sort by:
Jan-David T. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2016
Spacious residence hotel in Pasig

Spacious suite, good distance to grocery and convenience store, professional staff
8.3
Report this review
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2016
Excellent hotel

Friendly staff, location, beautiful rooms
9.3
Our stay was perfect as alwayse. This is my 3rd time. I would rate oakwood as 10/10!!! Only thing some might need to know, it doesn't have bidet in the toilet.
Report this review
Marlon C. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2016
Very poor service

room comfort, location, amenities
6.7
Not good. No complimentary birthday cake. Very bad quality of service from front desk to the restaurant staff. Will never come back and will not recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Lesley K. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2016
Awesome hotel

Space, cleanliness and affordable
10
Very convenient
Report this review
Larice A. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2016
Spacious 1 bed room suite

room, cleanliness, spacious
9.3
Report this review
Joaquin E. Families with young children Philippines, January 31, 2016
Understated Luxury for a full experience

1.room design and overall impeccable cleanliness 2. Attentive staff 3. Proximity to business and shopping
10
It was a spur-of-the moment decision to do a staycation with my kids, and do some work at the same time. I was able to type away at my laptop while my kids swam in the pool, under the eyes of the lifeguard. Without being asked, he offered towels, proposed that they turn on the jet bubbles in the small pool, and generally kept close attention to our every need. The lounge where I ate, right across the pool area, was not so attentive; they forgot my request for a glass of water, and would not accept my charging the bill to the room, because Agoda transactions were considered cash, so they said. A mystifying rationale, but I found no reason to fuss about it. The room is a marvel of space maximization, with a spotless new white stone and steel kitchen. Corridors, long notorious for carpet mold smell, was even mildly fragrant here. Lobby guards and bellboys were all friendly and on their toes. Reception and cashier all process with dispatch and smiles. My only nitpcking complaint: couldn't they have chosen better room artwork than those graish 1970s geometrics? Just a quibble.
Report this review
Jesus I. Groups Philippines, January 31, 2016
Excellent!

Room size, location, amenities
10
My fiancee had her surprised bridal shower and it was a blast! Room was very spacious and had almost everything that they need! We're looking forward to stay at this hotel again for a staycation. 5 star hotel experience at an affordable price. Keep it up!
Report this review
Rachelle A. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2016
hotel staff are very very friendly

staff, location and pet friendly
10
best hotel ive been so far!
Report this review
Fe L. Families with older children United States of America, January 2, 2016
Feels like home away from home!

Reception people were welcoming and courteous#. Changed our refrigerator asap when it wasn't working. Housekeeping was fast to clean our room.
8.3
Amazingly awesome #
Report this review
Johnny B. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2016
My New year experience

All rooms have a kitchen,Sauna and a Tv in the bathroom
8.7
Great! My son was deep aslep Because the beds were comfy.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 476 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video ConferencingOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ExteriorOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 3 Bedroom Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business CenterOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom SuiteOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Suite KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 1 Bedroom DiningOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - StudioOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Dining RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining Lounge Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby and ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming Pool and JacuzziOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Indoor heated poolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - KitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Master BedroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Living AreaOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - PlaygroundOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming PoolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Food at The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Food at The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - RestaurantOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ReceptionOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - The Nostalgia Dining LoungeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Buffet Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming PoolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming PoolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - EntranceOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Swimming PoolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - PlaygroundOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05