My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (2nd Room) Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio Executive Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (Master Bedroom) Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fully equipped kitchen Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Bathroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Bar Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video Conferencing Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Meeting Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Pool Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business Center Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Restaurant
Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Exterior Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - King Sized Bed Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Twin Beds Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Buffet Station Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function room setup Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
211 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (211)
Sort by:
Sherlyn M. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Worth coming back for.

Location, spacious room and nice bathroom facilities.
8.7
Margaret C. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Good value for money and very clean.

Very spacious rooms! centrally located ! and again, very clean !
8.3
I didnt expect that I would enjoy it more than Edsa Shangrila but I did. The big space made a LOT of difference. My kids have plenty of room to move around and we each got some privacy which was great. Breakfast was so-so, there is a good variety and some dishes were delicious but some other dishes really needs improvement in taste and presentation.
Jesus M. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Very well maintained hotel. Had a great stay!

Spacious and cleanly rooms. Very modern and stylish.
8.7
Definitely worth going back!
Marianne C. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2014
Nice hotel but bad service.

Room amenities
6.3
Nice hotel but bad service. Not even willing to bring water to guests because they supposedly had no pitcher. When i asked for a glass instead, they said they really don't give house water EVEN WHEN I ORDER IN ROOM DINING OR DINE AT THE RESTAURANT.
Glen P. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
Always a good place to stay

comfort, big rooms, cleanliness
8.7
very good as usual, best hotel to stay in the Ortigas area
Derrick L. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2014
Good choice when in Manila

Rooms gym pool
9
Always enjoy staying at this hotel. The facilities makes staying a joy. From the spacious and well equipped rooms to the gym & pool.
Jennifer A. Groups Philippines, July 8, 2014
Great location, spacious rooms and great breakfast

Location, room size and breakfast
7.7
It was great! We will be back for sure. We were able to receive several guests easily with all the space.
Gilette K. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
my family loved our stay

, location , spacious rooms , value for money
7.7
Stephen T. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Thoroughly enjoyable and a very friendly atmospher

Location, easy to come and go as we pleased and extremely friendly staff.
8.3
The stay was Excellent and I could not fault the hotel.
Ira D. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2014
A relaxing weekend

The amenities esp. Indoor pool The courteous staff Location
8.3
Overnight at Oakwood is perfect. We chose it for its indoor pool and we were satisfied. My husband and 2yr old girl enjoyed swimming. Their 1 bed suite is fab. Strong (and free) wifi, AC is perfect, bed very comfortable. Even has LCD tv inside t&b. My baby enjoyed watching cartoons while bathing. We got this deal for a special rate, will come back soon when same promo is available as their regular room rate is a bit expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (2nd Room)Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (Master Bedroom)Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fully equipped kitchenOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BathroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom BarOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video ConferencingOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Meeting RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Fitness RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - PoolOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Business CenterOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom RestaurantOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ExteriorOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - King Sized BedOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Twin BedsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Buffet StationOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function room setupOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A06