or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila

17 ADB Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Lobby Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (Master Bedroom) Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Bar Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function Room Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video Conferencing Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Restaurant Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Exterior Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - King Sized Bed Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Twin Beds Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Buffet Station Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Ballroom Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function room setup Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive
Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 230
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
261 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (261)
Sort by:
Von L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Oakwood review

service, location, and facilities
9
Outstanding, no serious issues, other than there was no tv/cable working in the hotel during my first day's stay.
Olga A. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Fantastic!

Their people, room and the pool.
8.7
Lovely.
Kenneth L. Business travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
COMPLIMENTARY UPGRADE TO 2 BEDROOM SUITE

FREE UPGRADE, LOCATION, CLEANLOINESS
7.7
STAY WAS COMFORTABLE. ROOMS VERY BIG AND CLEAN. QUITE NEAR GALLERIA, PODIUM. EASY TO WALK AROUND. SAFE NEIGHBORHOOD
Flordeliza R. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Perfect

Complete ammenities; good location; fast check in and check out
9.3
Our brief stay in Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila was awesome. So far the best hotel we've stayed in. A very convenient place to enjoy and celebrate our wedding anniversary with our children. Highyl recommended.
Kevin C. Families with older children Philippines, September 7, 2014
Great Room, Great Pool, Staff must respond quicker

Big & Beautiful Room, Complete kitchen, Nice pool
8.3
We were pleasantly surprised by the size, the elegance and the layout of the rooms. 3 TVs in 2 bedrooms. The kitchen was also wonderful! you had everything you needed including a dishwasher system. Oakwood Premier had everything I wanted with Serviced apartments especially the feeling of freedom that you don't get with normal 4-star and 5-star hotels with their whole list of restrictions. The pool and the gym were also nice with a nice sized jacuzzi and a good view of Ortigas CBD. The only hassle I experienced was the delay in the check-in process (took us 20 mins) and housekeeping staff take longer to respond (around 10-15 mins) compared to other hotels (5 mins) but they are still very polite and helpful. Parking may also cause problems for some as they have limited slots and don't have valet service.
Ophelia C. Families with older children Taiwan, September 6, 2014
Nice oakwood

hotel condition
8
Atem R. Business travelers Netherlands, September 3, 2014
Nostalg

Good rooms, good location and good food
9
good.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, September 1, 2014
Perfect hotel to relax

Neat rooms, friendly staff, perfect location
9.3
It is one of the best hotels worldwide
Genaline P. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
comfy and secured stay

security, modern rooms, good location
8
The rooms were modern in style, clean and spacious. Washing machine and dryer are also available in the room. The security is tight in the entire hotel. The lobby is simple -- no extravagant sofa or stairs. No welcome drinks at all. They allot 1 car park per room/booking which means even if you book 2 or 3 bedroom suite, the car park allotted is just 1. We brought 2 cars with us which means we need to pay for the parking fee of the car. 690 pesos for 23 hours. It's fine if the car park is limited but there are lots of spaces for car parking. That only means they also make it as a business. So far, this is the only hotel we've stayed which we paid for the car park.
Rodrigo J. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Stay with Comfort at Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg

Spaciou room, Clean and Accommodating Staff
9.7
Feeling at home and will surely refer them to my friends and family who are planning to stay near the area. Thank you for the pleasant stay @oakwoodpremierjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Studio ExecutiveOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - LobbyOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Two Bedroom Executive (Master Bedroom)Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom BarOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function RoomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Video ConferencingOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom RestaurantOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - ExteriorOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - King Sized BedOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Twin BedsOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Oakroom Buffet StationOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - BallroomOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - Function room setupOakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - 2 Bedroom Executive Oakwood Premier Joy Nostalg Center Manila Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3B02