or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna

2/4-5 Moo 14 Bangna-Trad Rd., KM.6.5, Bangkeaw, Samutprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Exterior Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Restaurant
Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Bathroom Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Kitchen Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Bathroom Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Kitchen Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Kitchen Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
884 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (884)
Sort by:
Hui L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2014
Quiet and Nice

Quiet environment, strong WIFI and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel environment is quiet, room is clean, comfortable and strong WIFI connection. It is definitely give business traveler a convenience way to keep in touch in job matter and families.
Kwunjai R. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfort.
7.7
This hotel is very comfortable, as it is already stated in the name of the hotel, it is a residential apartment. However, the staffs are quite "blur" and perhaps even kinda show. Haven't tried the restaurant before, because we drive and usually we eat out. Bangna Mall is really near, about 10 to 15 mins driving depending on the traffic. Point to note, try not to book for the lowest end room. It is really uncomfortable. When we first checked in, we were shock and we requested an upgrade. Of course we paid accordingly.
Pak S. Business travelers China, July 31, 2014
clean tidy room, near airport, near mega bangna

clean tidy room, near airport, near mega bangna
7.7
clean tidy room, near airport, near mega bangna
Christine B. Families with older children United States of America, July 11, 2014
Home away from home

Friendly staff, spacious rooms, everything you need
9.3
We have stayed at Oakwood Bangna on several occasions. Our family loves shopping at the MegaBangna, which this hotel provides free shuttle service to daily. The rooms are spacious, and their staff always makes you feel special! We will continue to come back!
Edward C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Nice place although breakfast can be improved

Location and Excellent Staff Service
7.7
Zulkifflee J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
It is everything i would want n need for my trip

Great, friendly, attentive staff who speak english n try their best to accomodate to customer needs
8.7
This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. Everything was excellent. From the check in, to the checkout, the only gripe i had was the wifi. Internet access was provided via a Cat 5 cable in the room. Wifi was limited as there was no wifi access for rms. However staff tried to accomodate by using their staff router which was too weak too. Fyi. Wifi only available on the ground flr lounge n lobby area. Location is accesible only by taxi n 5 mins away from mega bangna n 10mins from suvarnabhumi airport.
Lam W. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
clean and close to airport

clean close to airport and good breakfest
7
comforatble and relax
Nuntawut J. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2014
nice hotel with great service

good location ,near airport with good service and clean room
8
great location and clean place to stay with good service
Piyanuch T. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2014
good location near the Air port

Clean peaceful convenient
7.3
I love this hotels it's peaceful and near shopping mall.
Muliadi B. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Good value for money hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room, quiet environment
9
I enjoyed my stay in Oakwood. Bed is comfortable. Staff is professional. Room is clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna BangkokOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - ExteriorOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Swimming PoolOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - RestaurantOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - BathroomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - KitchenOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - BathroomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - KitchenOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - KitchenOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - KitchenOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - LobbyOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03