or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna

2/4-5 Moo 14 Bangna-Trad Rd., KM.6.5, Bangkeaw, Samutprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Exterior Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Restaurant
Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Bathroom Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Kitchen Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Bathroom Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Kitchen Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Kitchen Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
954 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (954)
Sort by:
Vicky W. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2015
nice

service , room very nice and near airport
8.3
this is my first time stay in this hotel. for me this hotel is very nice and comforter to stay it.
Geoffrey S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Location not convenient

Mattress, Kitchenette, Airport Proximity
5.3
The hotel was an hour from downtown Bangkok so not convenient if you're doing business in town. If you're there with your family & don't need to go into town it's great. Staff were very keen but needed more training on efficiency
Warin W. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2015
room

room and staff
7.3
Saskia W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Nice accommodation

Staff, cleanliness and spaciousness
9.3
Very enjoyable
Grant C. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
nice stay

room clean and big good facillaties nice pool
8
loverl peacefull nice garden
Julien L. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2015
A good o/night stay with the family

Comfort, proximity to airport, staff
7.7
Our stay was pleasant, although difficult to find on GPS when driving there for some reason (some block on signal around the hotel?). Staff were friendly and attentive, food was ok. The room could have been cleaner, particularly things like the curtains (covered in dust), and some of the deep clean areas.
Thomas F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Good for a one night stay

Staff, room comfort, location
9
A good place to stay if you have an early morning flight.
Steve A. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
Cheap hotel away from everything

Cost
5.3
A cheap rate for a short stay near the airport while in transit. Not convenient to anything else, and not even a convenience store around. Strange location. Room itself was fine and comfortable. Breakfast was included but wasnt worth the effort. Staff were OK in general. Would stay at another airport hotel next time.
Grant C. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
oakwood

bed is fantastic the deluxe room is excerlent, pool is good
8.7
very nice peacefull and pleasent
Karina D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Room service or bust

Price was right via a special on agoda and was a quick taxi ride to the airport,
4.3
I was only checked in for about 8 hours b/c I was just looking for a place to sleep a few hours before a very early flight back to the states. The room looked nothing like the picture online, but was clean and did the trick for just needing a couple hours sleep and a shower. My issue came up when I ordered room service. I ordered a beer, which was delivered in a bottle. When I attempted to open it and realized I needed a bottle opener I called room service, who then transferred me house keeping, who then transfered me to the front desk where a women suggested I walk to a 7-11 to buy one. I ended up walking down to the restaurant (in my pjs I was already showered and ready for bed) and asked them to please open it for me. Once I returned to my room I realized they also delivered my curry with no silverwear, so I had to walk BACK down and ask for that. The curry was good but it was WAY to much work for room service and a tired traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna BangkokOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - ExteriorOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Swimming PoolOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - RestaurantOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - BathroomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - KitchenOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - BathroomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - KitchenOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - KitchenOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - KitchenOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - LobbyOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05