or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna

2/4-5 Moo 14 Bangna-Trad Rd., KM.6.5, Bangkeaw, Samutprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Exterior Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Swimming Pool Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Restaurant
Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Bathroom Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Kitchen Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Bathroom Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Kitchen Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Kitchen Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 119
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
947 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Geoffrey S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Location not convenient

Mattress, Kitchenette, Airport Proximity
5.3
The hotel was an hour from downtown Bangkok so not convenient if you're doing business in town. If you're there with your family & don't need to go into town it's great. Staff were very keen but needed more training on efficiency
Saskia W. Couples Australia, February 22, 2015
Nice accommodation

Staff, cleanliness and spaciousness
9.3
Very enjoyable
Grant C. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2015
nice stay

room clean and big good facillaties nice pool
8
loverl peacefull nice garden
Thomas F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Good for a one night stay

Staff, room comfort, location
9
A good place to stay if you have an early morning flight.
Steve A. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2015
Cheap hotel away from everything

Cost
5.3
A cheap rate for a short stay near the airport while in transit. Not convenient to anything else, and not even a convenience store around. Strange location. Room itself was fine and comfortable. Breakfast was included but wasnt worth the effort. Staff were OK in general. Would stay at another airport hotel next time.
Grant C. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
oakwood

bed is fantastic the deluxe room is excerlent, pool is good
8.7
very nice peacefull and pleasent
Karina D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2015
Room service or bust

Price was right via a special on agoda and was a quick taxi ride to the airport,
4.3
I was only checked in for about 8 hours b/c I was just looking for a place to sleep a few hours before a very early flight back to the states. The room looked nothing like the picture online, but was clean and did the trick for just needing a couple hours sleep and a shower. My issue came up when I ordered room service. I ordered a beer, which was delivered in a bottle. When I attempted to open it and realized I needed a bottle opener I called room service, who then transferred me house keeping, who then transfered me to the front desk where a women suggested I walk to a 7-11 to buy one. I ended up walking down to the restaurant (in my pjs I was already showered and ready for bed) and asked them to please open it for me. Once I returned to my room I realized they also delivered my curry with no silverwear, so I had to walk BACK down and ask for that. The curry was good but it was WAY to much work for room service and a tired traveler.
Patom P. Couples Thailand, February 15, 2015
Great hotel for Bangna area

Great value for money, high rise hotel, satisfy
7.3
Great hotel which feel like service apartment. its take less than 30 mins to Suvarnabhumi Airport by car. Value for money compare to those hotels around this area which have the same star rating. It good for those who visit suburb(Bangna area), but not for those who want to visit urban(Bangkok).
Mark R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2015
Would give it another try

Staff, Cleanliness & Comfort
7
The first time I stayed there was on a company trip and was put up in a bigger room and that gave me a very good impression of Oakwood. This time round due the room was only ok the kind I would stay for a night but not three. By the third night I was very eager to check out as I found myself hating to shower as the water would leak out through the doors and onto the shower cubicle. The sink leaked too and water would pool below the sink every time I used it. Reckon the next time I would get a studio executive room instead of the studio superior room which really was a big disappointment. It didn't even have a bathtub.
Gordon S. Solo travelers Canada, January 28, 2015
bkk

Location , security, clean
8.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna BangkokOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - ExteriorOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Swimming PoolOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - RestaurantOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - BathroomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - KitchenOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - BathroomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - KitchenOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - KitchenOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Guest RoomOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - KitchenOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - LobbyOakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna Bangkok - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Oakwood Residence Garden Towers Bangna, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05