Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4385 reviews

3575 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4385)
Sort by:
Miranda H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2015
Super Convenient Great Hotel

MRT location, food hall underground, room cleanliness
9.7
I traveled alone and it was a wonderful place to feel lux and relaxed
Report this review
Szabolcs N. Couples Hungary, November 4, 2015
Great Guest Service

Service, comfort, coctails
9.3
Report this review
Matthew T. Couples Australia, November 4, 2015
Convenient location

Direct acces to MRT, nice pool, friendly staff
8
Great for business or holiday, convenient to food shops & MRT, pool & gym facilities very pleasant. If you provide a Nespresso coffee machine in rooms, it would be nice to be offered something other than Creamer. When I asked for warm milk, I was told there would be a charge of $6. Apart from that, stay was perfect!
Report this review
Elfani S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2015
good experience

Clean, location, friendly staff
8.3
I usually stayed in one of our corporate hotel. But during this period, most of the hotels are fully booked. So I just randomly pick any hotel from agoda and sorted it based on the review score. I come to Oasia hotel by having seen such a good review (8+). Then I decided to book a room and stay for 3 nights there. Overall experience was good. Staff was very attentive. Very friendly all the way from checking in to even bumping into the hotel hallway. The room is not too big but it is very cozy. I have myself my own balcony with great view to the pool. The room is clean and the bed is quite comfortable. Marmalade pantry is located downstair - assuring I will not go hungry. The hotel itself located next to Novena square - the food court there was great. And starbucks is just across. Overall good experience.
Report this review
Rennie M. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2015
Conveniently located for commuting tourists.

Location is definitely tops. Friendly staff like Shamus is appreciated for tired travellers from a long flight. Nice quiet surroundings.
9.3
It is a very conveniently located place for commui tourists like us. It has connecting bridgeway to necessary convenience store but not so near the busy shopping districts (which I appeciated). The busier district is a ride or two from the MRT anyway and the MRT station is just connected to the hotels B3 elevator. The food may be improved. The 22nd floor living room is off linits to deluxe room users ( only for Club suites). Have I known I would have upgraded.
Report this review
I M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2015
Verry best hotel in singapore

Good staff, good location, good service
9.7
I stayed for 4 night with my family( my wife and my daughter) we had best time in the hotel. The room was good, clean n tidy. The pool was nice my daughter love it, All the staff very kind and have good knoladge bout singapore , The location of the hotel very easy to go any where in singapore .
Report this review
Yee L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 2, 2015
Comfortable Hotel & Friendly Staff

Convenient, Comfortable & Friendly Staff
8.7
We brought our 4 months old baby for an appointment at Mt. Elizaberth. The hotel is just opposite (2 min walk). The MRT station, mall, restaurant, 7eleven are all within 5 mins walk. Staff are friendly with good smiles. We enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Ronny J. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2015
Near with hospitals

Near mrt station, near hospitals, near with shopping centre
9.3
Nice, hotel very cleans
Report this review
Aish S. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Value For Money Stay

The hospitality was excellent as compared with 5-star or 6-star hotels.The bed was comfortable and plush, and finally, the club lounge was wonderful, with friendly staff and good beverages.
9.7
Our stay was wonderful and very comfortable and invigorating, and we would definitely come back and recommend others to stay in Oasia Hotel.
Report this review
Joyce T. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Excellent stay

Location. Proximity to food and mrt. Room comfort
9.7
Excellent stay. Clean and large rooms with all necessary amenities. Super convenient linked by underpass to a large mall with many food options.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 3575 reviews Next page
Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room with Club benefitsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Maker Deluxe RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom- Superior/Deluxe RoomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom - Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathtub- Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite ToiletOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathtubOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08