Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality
Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight View Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor Pool Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Courtyard Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room King Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Twin Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - Bathroom Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King Bed
Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded room Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- Bathroom Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King Bed Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin bedded Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded Room Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Bathroom Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping Center Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Surrounding Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living Area Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 428

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4387 reviews

3577 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4387)
Sort by:
Jeff M. Families with young children Canada, December 17, 2013
Family Vacation

Close to area of town I wanted to be in, close to MRT, close to Novena mall.
6.7
My stay was good. There were no major issues during my stay.
Report this review
Herman G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Great, clean hotel and easy access to MRT

Close to MRT, nice and spacious room, close to shopping malls
9.3
Great hotel with nice spacious room. MRT is just around the corner, located in a nice neighborhood
Report this review
Adrian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
As comfotable and efficient as ever

Proximity to public transport, and neighbourhood shopping malls.
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Oasia as usual. Service standards remain high, and rooms are remarkably well maintained, given the high volume of guests it receives. Rooms and facilities continue to feel like-new.
Report this review
Junianto P. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Value for money hotel, nice surroundings

1. Proper room size, comfortable bed & bathroom, clean. 2. less crowd & quieter than other "city hotel", 3. close to vicinities and easy access to public transports
8.7
Great, enjoyable and the most important is very value for money and I can watch British Premier League -Live.
Report this review
Suyanee M. Families with young children Thailand, December 15, 2013
A really satisfactory stay at Oasia

Personal touch, attentive staff, location (MRT direct access)
8.3
After we came back to our room, we found the complementary cake and an anniversary card handwritten-ed by the hotel manager waiting for us. After switching on the TV, we found beautiful personalized blessing for our anniversary on the screen. We were very impressed with those heartwarming greetings. We were offered to upgrade our room type to club house room with just minimal charge. Even though, we hardly use the facility but it gave us a speedy check-in and check-out. Refreshment was available for us all day thru and the staffs were really welcoming. The direct access to MRT and the short walking distance to nearby shopping malls give this hotel a really plus point. But even without all that convenience, we would gladly go back there again. The hotel design and the cleanliness are up to the standard advertised by the hotel. Overall, we really enjoy our times there. Esp. for those travelling with kids, their staffs were really friendly and helpful toward my 4-yr-old boy.
Report this review
Jia M. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Modern and clean facilities, good location

facilities, location, cleanliness
9
Booked the room with club benefits, worth it if you can make full use of the lounge and pool/jacuzzi etc. Staff at the club lounge is really friendly, a little crowded during breakfast. If you wake up a bit late like 9-10am may not have too much choice of where to sit. Just one weird thing about the room, there's no kettle which is pretty much the standard in any hotel. We thought ours were missing but figured there isn't really a space for a kettle in the room. Even though you get free drinks at the lounge but a kettle is still a necessity for a room.
Report this review
Pei H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2013
simple, friendly but smell not good

city view, staffs and simple
6.3
I think they told me there is a nonsmoking room, but it's full of the smoking smell around all the room, I think it's not right.
Report this review
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
Peaceful, pleasant, very convenient

Quiet, conveniently located
9.7
Had a great stay at this hotel on the club floor, quiet away from the crowds. Evening canapés were not abundant but good quality, staff were attentive friendly. Room was very quiet for in the city. Shopping mall connected right next door and MRT underneath, very convenient. Also best thing was walking distance from Novena Church so possible to go to mass in morning and evening. Great location, service n quality altogether.
Report this review
Choi K. Solo travelers Afghanistan, December 9, 2013
the location is so great

the mrt is just suited in the downstairs of the hotel, good services and the room is clean and makes me feel comfortable
7.7
Report this review
Ardela C. Families with older children Indonesia, December 9, 2013
It was great!! but there were 2 problems..

Clean, Centrally located above the Novena MRT, Staff really friendly and helpful
9.3
My stay at the Oasia Hotel was great especially I really satisfied with the room, the location and the staffs. The room was so big with big windows and electric curtains, big TV , big bathroom, super comfy and big bed and everything in it was so perfect ^^ So i felt really hommy and comfort during the stay. The staffs were very friendly too and very helpful. And they are good in English so I didnt have any communication problem. The location is just so perfect it is perfectly located above Novena MRT. You can just go down from the lift to B3 and its connected to the Novena MRT. You dont have to go outside ^^ But, I got 2 problems in my room. The first one was the electric socket. It didnt work so I called the receptionist and they sent the engineer to held the problem. It was quick, I didnt have to wait for long. The second one was the TV. it didnt work and couldnt display the programs, so again I called the receptionist and they sent the engineer to held the problem. It took quite longer then the first one, but finally the TV worked again. Overall it was a really nice stay especially really satisfied with the room ^^ I strongly recommend this hotel for family / business trip since it has easy access to MRT station.
Report this review
Previous page 1171 - 1180 of 3577 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room with Club benefitsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Maker Deluxe RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom- Superior/Deluxe RoomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom - Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathtub- Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite ToiletOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathtubOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05