Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4840 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4840 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Ying C. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice staff, great services
Good value to upgrade to club room
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Melanie R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Awful front desk service!
The concierge was the best person to deal with, the location was good
We had such an awful experience with the reception upon arrival bec we got there at 330pm and our room was not ready yet! They cant even explain WHY it wasnt ready despite advance communications with them that i was travelling with an elderly couple. Only was able to do something about the situation. The others need more training in handling irate hotel guests due to their really bad service!
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Nur S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Best staycation ever
The location, the view and the staffs.
I was given the highest floor when I requested for a higher floor which was terrific. The view especially at night was spectacular. The free minibar was a good touch and also the club benefits! You can see the sun set which is romantic.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Taradon M. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very satisfied
Location, staff, cleanliness
Very nice experience.
Reviewed July 25, 2014

Gloria S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
feedback
location, service, access to club facilities
excellent we were able to check in early and check out late which was fantastic. we took advantage of the "Club" offer which suited our needs perfectly. staff were welcoming, informative and friendly.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

JIARONG M. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good but not fantastic
Clean,location good,new
Room small ,pool small
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Todd B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great Staff!
Staff, Location, and Club Living Floor
This is my fourth stay at Oasia, There has been a marked improvement in staff and club floor services. Great access to the underground! I will most certainly return.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

SHERMAN P. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great I been to this hotel many times
Location nearby shopping centre and mrt
Was great and I will come back and and again always to this hotel
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Wilfred L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Decent but staff not keen to go extra mile.
Swimming Pool, Comfy room and swift check-out.
The overall stay was decent. Room was comfy and facilities are good. However, the level of service provided by staff have room for improvement. I merely asked for a lighter to light up birthday cake candle, the staff refused to help and insisted I go source on my own. I end up walking to mall to buy a lighter for lighting 1 candle. The range provided for breakfast was quite limited too.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

MAUNG N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great cosy hotel
The room was clean with amenites. Staff was attentive and remember you by name. Food was good too. Overall, a satisfied stay with Oasis!
Reviewed July 20, 2014