Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4834 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4834 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Clarice C.
Indonesia
July 04, 2014
great one!
location, cleanliness, and garden
it's all great, the staffs are really friendly even we were so unstable on asking for the extra bed. fast check in and check out, also easy access to MRT and Tan Tock Seng hospital.

wendy T.
Indonesia
July 03, 2014
Excellent
Simple nice design, comfortable , center city area

Kah C.
Malaysia
July 02, 2014
Clean, friendly and centrally located
Clean, friendly and centrally located
Oasia Hotel Singapore is clean. Easily reach by MRT in Singapore. Located at Novena station which is 2 stops from Orchard. Staff are helpful and friendly. Price wise also quite reasonable. I definitely be back again.

bernard H.
Singapore
July 02, 2014
Bed is so cosy to sleep on that I wanna bring it h
Bed ..location... n easy accessibility to shopping n public transport.
Very good... my wife n I had a great 2 night stay celebrating our anniversary there. .. will definitely go back there again for our anniversary

adrian T.
Indonesia
July 02, 2014
The stay is pleasant, easy to reach places
Very good location just about 100metres next to the Novena MRT. Modern room design Good interior in the room and the receptionist area
Good hotel but poor service. Ask for extra bed when check in at receptionist at 12.00, till we got back to the room at 22.00, no extra bed sent to room. Then bell front desk , need 30 minutes for the extra bed arrive.

Jesmin T.
Singapore
July 01, 2014
Peaceful and Comfortable
Close to local restraurants and shopping, Comfortable and clean bedding
Pleasant and will recommend

Nadya E.
Indonesia
June 30, 2014
very enjoyable stay!
good room, perfect location, great staff
this is my second time staying Oasia Hotel and it's still as good as the first! very convenient location easy access to MRT, bus and taxi! it's near a shopping centre with great restaurant choices. i highly recommend this hotel!

Denise P.
Singapore
June 30, 2014
awesome
corner room view, bathroom amenities, design
i love it will definitely come back again for the club room!

Linyou T.
Singapore
June 30, 2014
Great stay
Attentive Staff, Cleaniness and attention to details
Great

Erjin Z.
Singapore
June 30, 2014
comfortable and relaxing
excellent staff, good location, close to local food
Room lacked sound isolation and was mildly noisy with minor renovation work in the morning. Club lounge was excellent with attentive staff and a relaxing pool.