Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4387 reviews

3577 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4387)
Sort by:
Ben A. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2013
Fantastic staycation

Beautiful room, excellent service in a convenient location
9.7
Had a great stay at Oasia. It is very conveniently located with direct access to the MRT station. The staff provided excellent service and the room was very nice.
Report this review
Suriani S. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Rejuvenating weekend!

Attentive staff, smooth check-in, many amenities
10
Check-in was fast. There was a friendly staff to lead us to club area and to our room. Stunning view from the 22nd Club floor. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay there. Will be back again.
Report this review
Winson T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
A front runner in terms of choice for me

Cleanliness, comfort and centrally located
8
It was nice and comfortable and every I need are within reach. Good variety of food services in the area and close to public transport. Thumbs up for the place,
Report this review
Azhar N. Families with older children Jordan, October 19, 2013
I am very happy I kept extending the stay

as mentioned previously the location very close to a famouse hospital, spa and health centers , the hotel is clean and friendly staff
10
I did many activities in the hotel and outside the hotel, I felt and my family very comfortable.
Report this review
Azhar N. Families with older children Jordan, October 17, 2013
very nice stay

location clean comfortable
9.3
I enjoyed the stay that's why I kept extending the stay in the same hotel
Report this review
Junho C. Business travelers South Korea, October 17, 2013
It was spcial experience on this hotel.

Clean,Design,Good Wifi
10
Good location to shopping and heading to mrt was very near and it was all connected so I was very satified with all the location and services
Report this review
Chi W. Solo travelers China, October 16, 2013
Nice hotel

Comfort, convenience and value for money
9
I found that the price of hospitality is quite expensive. This hotel is clean, comfort and easy to access to MRT. And, there are plaza next to the hotel with large shopping space. And, the food shop are around the plaza. I highly recommend the hotel if budget limited in the trip.
Report this review
Heli L. Families with older children Finland, October 15, 2013
A quick stay

A spacious room, metro just round the corner and a nice pool
7.3
Oasia Hotel is lockated in a nice neighbourhood, next to a shopping mall. A metro stadion is just downstairs, a few steps from the hotel. The room we had was rather big and the bathroom too. No meals were included, but the mall has several restaurants and cafes. It only took about fine minutes by tube to Ochard Road. It was also easy to use buses to get into Little India, for example. The pool area was nice and not too crowded. All in all, the hotel was a positive experience and I will certainly recommend it.
Report this review
Ma. M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 15, 2013
Excellent stay

Location, staff, room design
8.7
I had a wonderful time. The room was fantastic and the staff were really helpful and friendly. The location was very convenient for a solo traveler like me.
Report this review
Djoko S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Very very nice hotel

Located right above MRT station, very comfortable bed, comfy room
8
We really enjoy our stay in oasia. The room is comfortable with good size. Clean and modern bathroom. Complete room amenities. The bed quality is excellent. Located above MRT station, we are very comfortable to go anywhere in singapore. The internet is at good speed. Unfortunately we are a bit disturbed by a housekeeping staff that cleaned our room even when we were still inside. We were preparing to leave soon, but it seemed the housekeeping staff was trying to safe her time, so she did our room as soon as possible for her. We had to wait to changed our clothes because the housekeeping staf was doing our bathroom. The next morning she rang the doorbell but we didn't open it for her anymore. We learned to keep the "don't disturb" sign in our door on the next days. But after all, we definitely still will comeback to this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1321 - 1330 of 3577 reviews Next page
Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room with Club benefitsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Maker Deluxe RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom- Superior/Deluxe RoomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom - Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathtub- Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite ToiletOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathtubOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06