Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4387 reviews

3577 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4387)
Sort by:
Yenny O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2013
It's nice hotel, I like it

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Enjoy it with my family, only one thing a little poor is I don't like the bed. Feel not comfortable it's seem a little soft
Report this review
Elisa Y. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Will choose Oasia anytime again

Comfort, service, location
9.7
We love Oasia! We were here for an anniversary staycation and the room was just great for a perfect retreat. Enjoyed the views of our corner room at 19th storey, enjoyed the facilities in the room(iPhone docking station, bathroom audio system, tv entertainment system) our 3rd time in Oasia and we were back anytime again. Thank you again to Margaret and team for the experience we had! Cheers!!
Report this review
Pei C. Families with older children August 10, 2013
nice hotel

clean, new, great design
10
Report this review
Yong K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
convenient, comfortable and easy going

location/food and friendly staffs
7.7
It was not our first choice of hotel as wanted to book Sand Hotel but was fully booked. Thus a friend recommended Oasia Hotel. Manage to upgrade the room to Club for fear the room will be small as just love to stay in big confortable and clean room. Must say upon checking in found the room is a small although clean. Guess the only thing i can say is a nice place to stay for a short holiday .
Report this review
Sin T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Efficient

location, connectivity and clinical
7.7
staffs were professional and friendly, room was clean
Report this review
Ellice A. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
nice hotel but poor staff

comfort, spacious, clean
7.3
I would say overall the stay wasn't too pleasant as there is a staff there with pretty poor attitude. My bf arrived at the hotel at 2pm at checked-in time but we ended up waited till almost 5pm to be checked in. 1 of the hotel staff - its a lady, was pretty rude when we approached her and said that we have been waiting for more than an hour and if she can assist to check us in soon. However, after hearing us, she just walked in to the back office without saying a word and came back after more than 5 minutes. We then asked again if she is going to do anything about it, but her reply was pretty rude, she said "can't you see that there are also a lot of people waiting". Then my bf asked her how long more we have to wait and she actually replied "I have no idea, maybe another 1 hour". we were pretty turned off by her attitude and demanded for her manager to assist but no manager was on shift at that point of time. Pretty bad experienced I had but overall hotel is spacious and comfortable.
Report this review
Yanzo F. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Lovely designed hotel with cool room!

Room design, the aerial swimming pool and wonderful club view.
10
Memorable stay with a view and room design which I can never forget.
Report this review
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
As usual, we love the living room.

Great pool for club rooms, good location and nice food
9.7
Report this review
Tony P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
close to public transport, mall and hospital

locayion , location, location
8.3
It was an enjoyable two night stay at Oasia hotel. My kids loved it.
Report this review
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Good hotel. Convenience. Free WIFI.

Clean, Free WIFI, comfortable.
7
Nice,comfortable and clean. Will come back again next time with my family.
Report this review
Previous page 1491 - 1500 of 3577 reviews Next page
Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room with Club benefitsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Maker Deluxe RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom- Superior/Deluxe RoomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom - Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathtub- Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite ToiletOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathtubOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02