Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4837 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4837 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Paulina B. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Clean and convenient
We love to stay at this hotel as the location is good and clean. I ordered the babycot but no bumper so abit dangerous for my baby. Hotel also provided us mobile phone with unlimited international calls. Thanks to oasia.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

ann L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Soon S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Slightly abit more expensive than I thought
Local is still alright cos it near MRT than than that I find the price for the room is abit high. Hope this hotel could re-consider putting a better rate. I might consider myself coming back to stay again next time
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Chris K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great service at the club floor
Booked 3d2n for a club room that comes w club floor exclusive benefits like bfast on 22 floor, Swimming pool, warm jacuzzi tub, fitness Ctr, mini bar in her room. Guest Service Mgr, Anne was very helpful and friendly. Most of the staff on club floor was too. Housekeeper took less than 1hr to refresh the room while we were out for bfast which was pretty quick! Too bad mini bar wasn't replenish daily. Overall nice and comfy staycation!
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Wayne C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Great Staff
I stayed for over 1 week visiting sick relatives and MEP extending my stay day by day, the staff were extremely accommodating despite traveling with 6 week old twins and associated luggage and accessories. Great hotel and incredible staff.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Alex L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
a great club suite experience
it was a 3rd year wedding anniversary for me and my wife, hence we decided to do a staycation and book a "better room" with full club service. check was as usual at 2pm as no early check-in can be done. once we are checked in, we proceeded directly to our room at the highest floor. the view from our room is majestic. it is high & peaceful. the technology installed in the room (especially the curtains) are impressive as well. Room connecting doors are abit "tight" or "hard to open" but the condition and the premium of the fittings are very delightful. Aircon in the Living Room of the room was pretty warm as well. Bathtub was larger than normal as well and the quallity of bed is awesome. as club suite guest, you are entitled to the club lounge and thats where i got to meet my Guest Experience Manager, Anne Leyran who approached me and greeted my wife and I, wishing us a Happy Anniversary. I noticed she went around greeting every guest there by their name politely and constantly assisting the lounge on their services etc. She has also prepared a little surprise in our hotel room when we are back. A very nice and hospitable lady. Another Manager that caught our attention as well was Front Office Manager, Mohd Zaine. His service is one of the best i have met in a restaurant. very alert in every customer's actions & behaviour so that he can ensure the best service offered to guest. He is very detailed and sincere during conversation with guest as well. Was extremely comfortable having to be looked after by Zaine. Thanks Oasia Novena. It was a great experience for my wife and I. Thanks!
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Amornrat C. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good Location Nice room
Train status close the hotel
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Raei N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location to medical centres
Relatively close to Orchard road and city
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Jessica C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Decent Stay
Overall the place is simple and sleek. Nice stay. But during the night kept hearing clicking sound (not sure where the sound comes from) and it took me a very long time to finally get to sleep.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Kiok C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Oasia Hotel Novena
The hotel room is small, even though we booked a club room. The staff are not very helpful, and the reception is very often busy. Location of the hotel is very good though, near to shops, malls, public transport, hospitals, etc
Reviewed August 06, 2016