Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4554 reviews

3704 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4554)
Sort by:
Jan T. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2015
First Staycation

Staffs are friendly, location is very near town and the place is clean.
9.3
Very pleasant stay and definitely will consider coming back again.
Report this review
Mei Y. Business travelers Australia, June 7, 2015
Great service

Best location as you take the lift to basement that would get you to MRT. So easy. Great shopping area with lots of shops around. The best part is their customer service. Will stay again next time.
9.3
Great location great shopping great service. Food is reasonable with a handful of selections with good quality. Great view at club lounge.
Report this review
Rosidah S. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2015
nice

1. lovely room 2. ok price 3. easy access
7.3
I like the ambience.
Report this review
Sherman L. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2015
Great hotel

clean bathroom, great location, great service
9.3
Oasia was a fantastic place to stay.
Report this review
Noemi G. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2015
Worth my money

Location, Breakfast food, Hotel Cleanliness, Staff
10
It was a really wonderful experience for me and my daughter. Our first time here and will definitely stay here again. In fact, we have extended our stay for another week. Very near MRT, it is just 5 minutes walk. Breakfast if excellent. Staff are courteous. Except for one incident that on our 6th day, I approached the counter staff to help me re-validate my room key, because the other card did not function properly. He asked me for any ID with picture. It is okay with me. It is the way he said it. "It is for security reasons why I am asking you for your ID with picture", this is what he said. I told him that "I felt insulted". When he mentioned the word "for security reasons", the other guests who were at the counter during that time all looked at me as if I have really done something wrong. At the back of my mind, was he like that because of the color of my skin? Hmmmnnn I would like to commend one of the hotel staff by the name of Ms Margret Inosencio who went an extra mile to assist me and my daughter during our stay in Oasia hotel. Thumbs-up for you. Anyways, at the end of the day, all I can say is, this hotel is really, really a very wonderful hotel.
Report this review
Soh C. Families with older children Singapore, June 6, 2015
Comfortable stay with good location

Location, design of the room and hotel staff
9
Although the hotel is not sited within the main shopping belt orchard road, its sited near 3 shopping centers and has a linkage with the mrt which makes it very convenient to travel if one does not want to drive. The hotel room design was very well thought-out and was simply comfortable for a stay-cation. I am looking forward to try out the club rooms in my future stays.
Report this review
Lee A. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2015
A wonderful Staycation

Room Service - The person serving me was very nice to teach me how to cook coffee
9.3
Report this review
Robert J. Couples Netherlands, June 4, 2015
Review

Leanliness, staff performance, easy access to town area via MRT
9
Good
Report this review
Tharapa K. Families with older children Thailand, June 3, 2015
nice design

clean beautiful and good location
8
Report this review
Tharapa K. Families with older children Thailand, June 3, 2015
good place

nice design, nice view ,nice location
8
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 3704 reviews Next page
Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room with Club benefitsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Maker Deluxe RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom- Superior/Deluxe RoomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom - Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathtub- Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite ToiletOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathtubOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08