Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4847 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4847 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Anil K. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fantastic place to stay
Clean, Great service and friendly staff
Very enjoyable stay. Wish that I had booked hotel for a longer stay.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Muhammed S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice staycation
Pool, location and rooms
Got free upgrade! Rooms were nice and comfy. Location was convenient with shops and food around the area.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Ek K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great room but...
Convenient for guest visiting the hospitals/specialist
The stay is good but the fridge wasn't cool enough for me to store my medicine. I think Oasia should understand that most of their guest stay there is to visit the doctors and certain medicine are required to store at the fridge. The fridge in my room wasn't cool at all and the heat around the fridge is pretty strong.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

WONG C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent service
Location, Service Staff, Room Condition
Excellent stay. I wish to take this opportunity to thank a staff, named "Fadilah" who did try her best to assist me to get back a bottle of chilli sauce which is meant a lot to me :) Thank you Fadilah :) I really appreciate that.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

sucy B. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel, very convenient with mall n eateries
Location, ambience, cleaniness
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Yih L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Excellence location
Location. Cleaniness. Friendly staff.
The hotel location is excellence. It is within walking distance to two shopping malls, Square 2 and United Square. For this reason, it is very convenient for dining and shopping. The hotel is also a distance away from Novena MRT station which make my travel in Singapore easy. The size of the hotel room is just nice for two persons, and I am happy with the conditions of the room as it is relatively new. I intend to stay in this hotel again in the near future.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

cheng Y. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice
Service is good
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Hui L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Staycation at Oasia Hotel
The club room, the attentive staffs and the location.
When I arrived to check in, the guest service executives anticipated my purpose and promptly assisted me. I upgraded to a club room and was given a thorough explanation by him. The room size is just nice, clean and comfortable, except for my bed which we find it to be a little hard. The view from the club floor on the 24th floor was breathtaking. The selection for breakfast was average. As it was our anniversary, we received a card and a cake from the hotel. Overall, my stayacation was good.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

SIM P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
very good
Good location, staff polite and helpful, good service
Good location to get mrt and shopping , clean and new, staff very helpful and polite
Reviewed November 30, 2015

man C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Near to mrt station
Good location, friendly staff and reasonable price
Good location, friendly staff and reasonable price We arrive early morning at 8am and they can still offer me the room by paying to upgrade the room which is very nice And they gave me a honeymoon surprise so amazing :)
Reviewed November 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: