Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4836 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4836 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

YEE C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comfortable Hotel & Friendly Staff
Convenient, Comfortable & Friendly Staff
We brought our 4 months old baby for an appointment at Mt. Elizaberth. The hotel is just opposite (2 min walk). The MRT station, mall, restaurant, 7eleven are all within 5 mins walk. Staff are friendly with good smiles. We enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Wutthikorn K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great hotel near MRT
Near MRT, Good price, Cozy room
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Norashikin R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hello there!
Near to shopping, very convenient.. Staff is friendly.. Bed super comfy!
Generally good! However, I wish the club room was bigger and the toilet has a toilet spray..
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Joyce T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent stay
Location. Proximity to food and mrt. Room comfort
Excellent stay. Clean and large rooms with all necessary amenities. Super convenient linked by underpass to a large mall with many food options.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Aish S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Value For Money Stay
The hospitality was excellent as compared with 5-star or 6-star hotels.The bed was comfortable and plush, and finally, the club lounge was wonderful, with friendly staff and good beverages.
Our stay was wonderful and very comfortable and invigorating, and we would definitely come back and recommend others to stay in Oasia Hotel.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

NG H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location
Location
Very convenient to Mount Elizabeth Hospital
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Monette B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Value for money
Location is very convenient.
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Yuko U. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Quick Overnight
Wonderful staff, comfortable room and access to MRT
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Panushakorn L. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Nice and Cool Hotel. Great location.
Room environment is nice, universal plug sockets are provided. They even provide iron & table in every single room. Very convenient transportation by MRT.
This was my 2nd time in Oasia hotel. So far it's the best value hotel for me.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

ANDREW H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Quite good
New modern construction, timber theme bathroom, Lou's of natural light
Good
Reviewed October 28, 2015