Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Show map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4834 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4834 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Shermin O. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
awesome hotel & service staffs
friendly and helpful staff. amazing hotel room. best club room benefits
We were greeted by a friendly staff who assisted to our check in. There was some issue and the room we wanted wasn't ready (king bed). She tried to help us check the availability and suggested alternatives for us. We asked if we can wait for a room for the king bed she mentioned that meanwhile we can wait at the club lounge and there will be complimentary drinks served as we have booked their club room with club benefits. So she escorted us to the lift and explained that there will be other hotel staff who will inform us when the room is ready. When we reach the lounge, we were offered drinks. Cafe lattes and other hand crafted coffee drinks. Shortly we were given the room card and proceed to our room. The room is spacious and clean. We headed down to the lounge pool and there's a Jacuzzi which we love it! There's evening complimentary cocktails with drinks and small snacks available. It's a great experience. Buffet breakfast might not have a wife variety, but the quality of food is worth it! Overall experience at the hotel is wonderful! And we appreciate all the assistance from hotel staffs and we will come back again!
Reviewed December 23, 2014

Nandhini T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Amazing Stay!
The infinity pool, the staff service and the posh interior.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Florence W. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
NICE HOTEL
GOOD LOCATION, NICE ROOM, MODERN HOTEL
We like this hotel for his location, the room was nice, and hotel self modern
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Nur D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2014
awesome
the shower, bed and the venue
Its comfortable and classic
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Hudson G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Pretty Good Overall
Staff, Pool, & Club Benefits
Reviewed December 20, 2014

Kwok T. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
The staff are exceptionally friendly and polite.
A la carte in Zaffron is great, especially those singaporean dishes; views in club rooms are perfect; location is convenient i.e.MRT underpass
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Jacqualine C. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great staff at concierge
excellent staff at door... Helpful & thoughtful! We like the Mrt access & shops nearby are convenient.
Excellent staff at door... Helpful & thoughtful! Look out for Murali at the door... He's a gem & truly goes the extra mile! Other staff from reception to housekeeping. Not all as inspired. Can be warmer & in tune with customers by just hvg more eye contact & smile to interact. Housekeeping didn't do much... Not v thorough in their work. At Other hotels, They call or leave note if "do not disturb ' sign accidentally left on. Overall a good stay & will visit again.
Reviewed December 19, 2014

Shamsuri K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Sleep Quality & Services
I stayed with my friends here business & leisure To say the least, the security was excellent, service beyond what you could ever expect and the views = out of this world. Can't wait to get back!
Reviewed December 18, 2014

Law G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
My great experience started with their front desk
Front desk staff by the name of Kelvin, comfortable bed and simplicity and practical design
Wonderful stay and definitely will be back.
Reviewed December 17, 2014

Saravanan S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent location and wonderful staff
Food, Space, View
The room was marvelous, the view was breathtaking and having a club room made a lot of difference. It was quiet and the staff members were very friendly Wonderful stay it was.
Reviewed December 16, 2014