Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4391 reviews

3578 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4391)
Sort by:
Taehyun K. Families with young children South Korea, May 26, 2014
Good for short trip

Easy access to subway, kind staff, clean and quiet room
8
Report this review
Anna N. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Simple, convenient, new

New, convenient location & friendly staff
8.7
Just over the weekend (24-26May), my husband & I stayed at Oasia Hotel Singapore to celebrate my husband's birthday. We booked the club room through Agoda. It's stated that it's a king size bed but I think it's a queen. It's stated on the hotel website that toilet amenities are from Thann but it wasn't on the 1st night. On the 2nd day, they were switched to Thann. I'm equally surprised that such a new hotel & given the fact that what we booked was a club room, we didn't see the shaving kit, sewing kit or even fruits. Given any hotels' deluxe room, we usually see fruits on the table, or full set of toilet amenities. TV reception was a total disappointment, we couldn't finish watching a show in peace without multiples pauses due to the fact that their tv were run on IP. I called guest service, technician was sent up but telling me that it's normal, no choice! This was really a letdown. When checking out, I complained abt the breakfast selection was so limited, the person-in-charge said that actually we could have gone to the cafe downstairs which they have a wider selection. I told her upon checking in, the receptionist didn't mention that we can choose to dine at the cafe downstairs instead of at the living room. Cocktails snacks were limited & the same during our stay. I expected more & better qualified services from a club room stay since I paid more than a normal deluxe room.
Report this review
Poh S. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Really awesome hotel

Attention to details, comfortable bed, close to mrt
9.7
Oasia Hotel really exceed my expectations by a mile. The hotel was tastefully designed, check in was a breeze, the king sized bed was ultra comfortable, the jacuzzi was lovely.. it was just awesome. Will definitely come back again!
Report this review
Sak Y. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Perfect location close to MRT for easy shopping

MRT location, Swimming Pool, Club level
10
I always stay here at Oasia for the easy access to MRT which is great for the days I go shopping, its only a couple of stops to orchard. The Staff are very friendly and the hotel itself is very clean and has a wonderful pool to relax.
Report this review
Jun H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
The Best Experience

Friendly Staff, ready to offer assistance. Attentive to details, noticed my GF's bday and delivered a cake to the room. Excellent swimming pool.
10
It was a superb birthday present for my gf. The staff was friendly and we managed to get early check in so that we can meet the timing for our lunch appointment. The room was clean and tidy, very comfortable stay with a nice view of the city.
Report this review
Lit W. Couples Hong Kong, May 25, 2014
Good hotel good hotel

Nice nice nice nice
9.3
Nice nice nice nice nice nice
Report this review
Doreen B. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Great staycation

The living room
9
Loved everything about The Living Room. Service is impeccable. Can't wait for another staycation
Report this review
Wai C. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Great Customer Service!

Service, Location, cleaniness
2.3
Hotel was at a convenient location(1min to the mrt) and has an underground linkway to Novena square. Room was clean, like the 3/4 height windows that allows natural daylight to come in. Service was great at the club, and especially from Mr Sam Gil whom had done a marvelous job in decorating the room for my son's birthday. What a surprise the kid has!
Report this review
Yu B. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2014
Acceptable

Location, food outlets easily available, clean
7
Pleasant
Report this review
Barton M. Business travelers United States of America, May 23, 2014
Good

Great location
9
Good
Report this review
Previous page 901 - 910 of 3578 reviews Next page
Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room with Club benefitsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Maker Deluxe RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom- Superior/Deluxe RoomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom - Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathtub- Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite ToiletOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathtubOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08