Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4551 reviews

3699 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4551)
Sort by:
Desty Z. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
best location, clean room and nice staff

this hotel connect to novena mrt station via basement 3.
7.7
The room is clean and staff is nice
Report this review
Rosheni N. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Exquisite Service

Service was top notch, club room was so affordable considering its benefits and I just have to say again, such amazing service.
9
I had an amazing stay at Oasia from before I checked in and through my whole staycation due the diligence of the staff. They went out of their way to give me comfort at its best. I will definitely be visiting again.
Report this review
Veronica H. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Nice location

Comfort and convenient
10
Report this review
Yat C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
Good value for money

Nice staff, clean room, so so food
7.3
Nothing special
Report this review
Sumyutha S. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2014
Great place for a staycation

Location, club room benefits, facilities
9
Great
Report this review
Sthira B. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Again, a pleasant stay at Oasia Hotel

Underpass to MRT station, room's view, staff
8.7
Again, it is a pleasant stay at Oasia Hotel. This time i brought my 5 years old boy. All of us really enjoyed our stay. Check in and check out were swift and without any hassle. Hotel's staffs were kind and helpful. The only small problem is, because we brought a child, there's only one children channel on TV. But overall, we're very satisfied with our stay at Oasia.
Report this review
Jiaxin C. Groups Singapore, July 25, 2014
Great club facilities

club facilities , customer service , cleanliness
9
Report this review
Jason, K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Great Location And View

Location, Price & Comfort
10
The only hotel in Singapore which has a direct MRT station under the basement. Very convenient for traveling around Singapore
Report this review
Heather P. Business travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Location, reasonable price and comfortable room
8.3
The room and hotel provided me just what I needed for my stay. It is well located - close to shopping centre and MTR. It was reasonably priced given the room charges in Singapore and the staff very friendly and attentive. There was no real space for my suitcase, no power point in the bathroom - and an experience I seem to be repeating at all sorts of hotels around the world, they didn't replace the bath mat (took it away but not give me a new one). Very small things in the grand scheme.
Report this review
Melanie D. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2014
Awful front desk service!

The concierge was the best person to deal with, the location was good
4.7
We had such an awful experience with the reception upon arrival bec we got there at 330pm and our room was not ready yet! They cant even explain WHY it wasnt ready despite advance communications with them that i was travelling with an elderly couple. Only was able to do something about the situation. The others need more training in handling irate hotel guests due to their really bad service!
Report this review
Previous page 911 - 920 of 3699 reviews Next page
Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room with Club benefitsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Maker Deluxe RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom- Superior/Deluxe RoomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom - Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathtub- Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite ToiletOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathtubOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05