Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 4639 reviews

3761 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4639)
Sort by:
Karen Q. Solo travelers France, August 30, 2014
feedback

location / bedrooms
8
Report this review
Pui C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2014
Average

convenient location
7.3
The location is very convenient, we can directly access to the MRT. However, the room is not clean enough as I find some snack package underneath the bed, and the basin tap is leaked.
Report this review
Jubilee S. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 30, 2014
Great stay

Location...close to MRT, mall opposite, fantastic modern rooms
9.3
This place ticks all the boxes, away from the hustle and bustle, yet still close by. Pool was great, and the garden a good place to relax. Gym very basic. The rooms were perfect, simple and not over the top, very comfortable stay.
Report this review
Kristine L. Business travelers Philippines, August 28, 2014
clean

accessible, clean and comfortable
8
I always enjoy my stay at Far East Hospitality because its accessible to the Mall.
Report this review
Fransisca L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 28, 2014
2 great nights & 2 not so great

Location
8
I stayed for 4 nights with 2 bookings (2 nights each) because on the last 2 nights my parents were coming & we wanted connecting rooms. Room from first 2 nights: Very spacey & comfortable. Room from the last 2 nights: Very Small, cannot even open our luggage properly. Quite dissapointed here because these 2 nights were the only time my child spent time with my parents. :( Location: Great. Connected to MRT Pool: very big & nice
Report this review
Lai P. Families with young children China, August 28, 2014
Subway directly to MRT

Clean, Convenient to MRT but next to Hospital
8.3
Report this review
Seily M. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Close to mall and mrt.

Great location. Clean. Great value of money
8
Stayed there for two nights. I love the hotel because is closed to shopping centre and MRT. Staffs are friendly.. Clean hotel and with good design and architectural. Love the swimming pool and jacuzzi area, enjoyed the view and sunset drinking cocktails. Will definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Fransisca L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Great 2 nights & not so great 2 nights

Location & Staff
10
I stayed for 4 nights with 2 bookings (2 nights each) because on the last 2 nights my parents were coming & we wanted connecting rooms. Room from first 2 nights: Very spacey & comfortable. Room from the last 2 nights: Very Small, cannot even open our luggage properly. Quite dissapointed here because these 2 nights were the only time my child spent time with my parents. :( Location: Great. Connected to MRT
Report this review
Samantha M. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Great stay

Location, cleanliness, service
8.7
Report this review
Adrian C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Still my 1st choice for visits to Singapore.

Excellent location, good rooms, excellent service.
8.7
Had not been back to Oasia for 9 months, which is unusually long for me as I tend to be in Singapore at least 4 times a year. For the most part Oasia is still an excellent choice given that for the price, location is excellent, and amenities are good. Service is still top notch, which is an achievement given that the volume at this hotel has increased significantly since they first launched. Only 2 minor issues this visit - the grouting in the shower stall and behind the washbasin are quite grubby with mold. Nothing a quick spray of bleach can't fix, but it detracts from an otherwise flawless experience. In the hotel's defense, this is the first time in perhaps 20+ visits I've spotted this, so it's definitely not the norm. The 2nd issue I had was with the shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel provided for guests. The products work fine, but the consistency of the shower gel and shampoo is a wee bit too gelatinous, making it slightly awkward to dispense. Much prefer the higher quality stuff Oasia used to provide instead of the new bathroom products. Will continue to return to this hotel as its unbeatable combination of price, location, and service makes it crazy to consider anything else.
Report this review
Previous page 911 - 920 of 3761 reviews Next page
Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room with Club benefitsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Maker Deluxe RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom- Superior/Deluxe RoomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom - Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathtub- Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite ToiletOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathtubOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06