Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
4386 reviews

3577 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4386)
Sort by:
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Hotel Review

Food, location and friendly staff.
9.3
Report this review
Ryan C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Pleasant Stay

The Location, the room size, very clean room.
9.3
It was a pleasant stay and i'm contented with the breakfast. The room is spacious and clean. If you're looking for a comfortable stay, then I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Vanessa W. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
amazing club lounge

nice club lounge, amazing staff, good place to relax
9
Report this review
Ashton L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Comfortable room

clean, good location, value for money
8
Report this review
Nooraidah O. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Totally love my stay at Oasia Hotel

Attentive & friendly staff, direct link to MRT, the swimming pool
9.3
Booked the hotel during the long weekends.. love my stay here, very pleasant one...
Report this review
Kenneth K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 18, 2014
clean comfortable

clean . nice pool
8
Report this review
Dennis W. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Quick, easy stay

beds, internet, location
9.3
Really enjoyed my stay. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable.
Report this review
Donna R. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
It was very convenience because the access to MRT

MRT station, Nice Room, Cozy Small Club Lounge with private pool
7.3
It was very convenience due to MRT station just direct access to B3. I upgraded myself to a club facility so I have an access to club lounge & Late c/o til 4pm. They gave me a voucher to have an access in Ambassador lounge in Changi but unfortunately they didn't inform that the lounge was closed due to renovation. But definitely will come back just because the access to MRT.
Report this review
Handy Y. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
the room is quite spacious with a good design

spacious, comfort, good design
8
We arrive at night and the staff figure out the room as fast as he can because i have my boy with me which already exhausted after walking around all day long. After i got the keys, my family went to the room and found out a good snd nice design hotel. That time we were given a corner room so the view quite wide as we could see on both side. The bed is comfort and we could take a rest greatly. The hotel connected to public tranportation on its below floor.
Report this review
Mei F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
The staff was very attentive and helpful

The staff, the proximity to subway and malls near by
9
It's been really wonderful. Staff was so ready to help. I fully enjoyed the stay.
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 3577 reviews Next page
Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room with Club benefitsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Maker Deluxe RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom- Superior/Deluxe RoomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom - Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathtub- Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite ToiletOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathtubOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01