Back to hotel info

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - View on map

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4837 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4837 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

JINJIN L.
Singapore
November 12, 2014
Great location and value for money
Accessible location, clean and comfortable rooms

Kervin C.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
Good
Near MRT, near shopping centres, clean
It was a nice stay. We got a free upgrade. Got a high floor with a nice view. The hotel is near the MRT and there're a few shopping centres nearby with restaurants etc. Overall a good stay. Thanks.

EDGAR G.
Philippines
November 10, 2014
CONVENIENTLY LOCATED TO HOSPITAL VISIT
LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CONVENIENCE
Had a pleasant stay...

Rajiv R.
India
November 10, 2014
Close to MRT Station, great facilities
Access, facilities, cleanliness
Great for business. Access to MRT, resaturants, bars etc very good. Good service. Pricey though

CHI T.
Hong Kong
November 10, 2014
Clean and tidy
Clean, nearby MTR station and many restaurants nearby
comfort and convenience for food and transportation

Justus T.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
Nothing out of expectations
Cleanliness, comfort, N.A.
It was passable. I got a club room with a friend on our birthdays thinking it could be a nice experience. I would rate it as a so-so hotel for its club privileges and services. The counter staffs didn't notice it was our birthday at all. Even if there weren't going to be extended privileges, I felt it might be good to have attentive staffs who would at least wish the two of us a happy birthday, not that it was compulsory. Hence, my so-so rating. The bed was comfortable, room was nice minus the fact there was no carpeting on the cold floor. A pretty small room compared to a few of my other 5* hotel stays at a similar pricing. It may be because of my expectations from other hotel experiences,so do pardon me for the comments.

Alannah C.
United Kingdom
November 09, 2014
Fantastic hotel
Location right by the MRT so great to get everywhere in Singapore. Facilities of a very high standard and very friendly helpful staff
A fantastic hotel great location and also great facilities comfortable soft beds and the rain shower was fantastic. I would definately stay here again next time I'm in Singapore.

Francis K.
Singapore
November 09, 2014
Feedback
Club benefit, staff service at club, complimentary drinks & food at club
Moderate- late checkout was not made available due to purchase via Agoda even though we bought the club room.

Dicky M.
Indonesia
November 09, 2014
Nice and clean hotel
Clean room, good breakfast, great services
Good stay with my family. My children liked this hotel.

Ayub A.
Singapore
November 09, 2014
Convenient
Room service was fast & efficient . Clean room.
Everything was perfect .