Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
271 reviews

3575 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (271)
Sort by:
Law L. Groups Hong Kong, January 17, 2016
Good experience

Nice staff, Location, Cleanness
7
Report this review
Theressa J. Groups United States of America, January 1, 2016
Awesome stay over the new year

The view, the hot tub and the MRT steps away from the hotel
10
We had an excellent experience, staff was professional and helped us arrange transport to airport and answered any questions we had. The rooms were comfortable and quiet with a great view of the city. The hot tub felt amazing after a long day walking around the city, there are food options in the basement of the hotel before you go to the MRT. By the tourist pass for the MRT, it saved us so much money and also you get a $10 deposit back when you return it within 5 days of it expiring.
Report this review
Celine W. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2015
Good stay!

Cleaniness of room, the bed is comfy, the room is prettu
9
Good :)
Report this review
Harry Z. Groups China, December 27, 2015
Good Location, comfortable room.

swimming pool, location, room cleanness
8.3
Great!
Report this review
Peizhi G. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2015
Comfortable stay

Pool on level 22, in room toilet layout
7.7
Was hoping there is a "ledge" around the jacuzzi and pool (level 22) so that we can still sit around it if unable to get in the water. The floor can get wet due to the activity in the pool or jacuzzi. When It gets windy at times, the tissues get swept into the pool. Someone's slipper was swept into the water feature right outside the air con lounge. We were informed before hand that the room could be cramp for 3 pax, appreciated the info as the room was indeed cramp! Other than the above, staffs were and approachable. It was a comfortable stay. Would definitely return.
Report this review
Yu H. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2015
Nice stay

Service, bed, location
10
Great! Would definitely go back again
Report this review
Sarah Y. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2015
Club Room

Bathroom, bed and location
6.7
We loved the layout of our room despite the size is a little limited, the bathroom was great with bath tub and their bed was very comfortable. We are however disappointed of the club lounge pool on the 22nd floor it was just a boring pool and no wow factor at all. Instead we prefer the outdoor pool on the 8th floor, the layout is more relaxing.
Report this review
Christine C. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
Good location

Good location, prompt room service, quiet
7.7
Good location, prompt room service, quiet area. Only thing that we felt amiss was that the single bed is a bit too small and pillow were a little hard. Walls are quite thin. It still look pretty new and clean.
Report this review
Wong Y. Groups Malaysia, December 1, 2015
Excellent service

Location, Service Staff, Room Condition
8.3
Excellent stay. I wish to take this opportunity to thank a staff, named "Fadilah" who did try her best to assist me to get back a bottle of chilli sauce which is meant a lot to me :) Thank you Fadilah :) I really appreciate that.
Report this review
Alice C. Groups United States of America, September 26, 2015
Great location and services

Location, comfort, services
10
I stayed at the Oasia for days with friends to celebrate my 50th birthday. They offered a Club upgrade, and we found it WELL worth the money. The staff was very accommodating and professional, and when I came home the night of my birthday, there was a cupcake on a plate with birthday greetings on it! Wow! Nice touch. The location is very convenient, complete with an underpass to the Novena MRT, so we came and went without battling crowds or the weather. GRAT PLACE TO STAY!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4385 reviews Next page
Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia FacadeOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Oasia Facade Twilight ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Floor PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room KingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room TwinOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Twin Bedded roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room- BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Twin Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room King BedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room - Twin beddedOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club King Bedded RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Square2 Shopping CenterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel SurroundingOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Living AreaOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade PantryOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry InteriorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club roomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Marmalade Pantry- Bar CounterOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - The Living Room- Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Club Swimming PoolOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Outdoor Swimming Pool-8 FloorOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Theater Style Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Living Room Buffet SpreadOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room with Club benefitsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Maker Deluxe RoomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee MachineOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ViewOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom- Superior/Deluxe RoomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom - Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathtub- Club roomsOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite ToiletOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathtubOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club room BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomOasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07